Democratic Underground - laserhaas's Journal laserhaas's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 23 Jan 2017 05:01:05 Mon, 23 Jan 2017 05:01:05 We can stop Trump's pick of Clayton to head SEC; but we need your help http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8508958 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 19:03:40 Rachel Maddow asks our help to name Trumps 6 Sachs Picks - That Sucks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8489895 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 16:55:18 Goldman Sachs racketeering can roil Trumps SEC nominee http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8455217 Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:45:35 Goldman Sachs & Sullivan Cromwell, could go down for RICO http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8435383 Thu, 05 Jan 2017 23:17:26 Saddam's daughter CNN interview about Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8424034 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 18:11:34 Big BAD News Christie & Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8415003 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:11:34 Romney the Racketeer may become Secratary of State? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8304049 Fri, 25 Nov 2016 15:02:04 Former USAG Ashcroft Remarks on Fed Judge/US Trustee, Corruption http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8291945 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 00:11:16 Pres Elect Trump Meeting Romney http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8288600 Fri, 18 Nov 2016 16:49:06 Press Release: eToys whistleblower dares DOJ to arrest whistleblower http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8076637 Fri, 05 Aug 2016 19:28:29 Convicted Attorney Marc Dreier No Interest in Cooperating for Release http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8074130 Thu, 04 Aug 2016 16:38:46 Super Secret Scheme to Slip in Romney: Cause Delegates aren't bound http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2256953 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 18:56:29 Romney's Run depends on RNC Rules Committee today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2254272 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:32:36 Bernie says: My job is to make Hillary President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2254258 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11:17:27 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1516104 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:35:10 It's Official -The Hill: RNC Delegates are Unbound http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2249614 Tue, 12 Jul 2016 01:56:21 Update 2: Dump Trump Polling begins of Romney v Clinton http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2247966 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:02:24 Romney will be in Cleveland, for RNC Convention http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1511463 Thu, 07 Jul 2016 17:11:50 Nah...they're making a deal for Trumps exit http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141511448 Thu, 07 Jul 2016 16:54:41 1000 Dollar Challenge on Racketeering Romney case http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7979806 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:24:29 Ive been a Gover Siegelman activist and worry..much http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016162656 Mon, 04 Jul 2016 01:09:04 It's much worse than stated..counselor..the emails ancillary http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141502621 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:23:32 I didn't learn of my jewish heritage, until I was 40ish http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027945330 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 13:03:34 Let's see..who is taking over :-) :-) RNC http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027937518 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:32:15 Romney Ally Named GOP Convention Rules Chairman http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7930689 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 01:13:21