Democratic Underground - Jester Messiah's Journal Jester Messiah's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:55:22 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 04:55:22 Well, Hillary folk, it seems you'll get your wish. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1844325 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 02:21:52 Okay Democratic Party, what the hell is your problem? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1659863 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 13:45:25 Unless the Democrats Run Sanders, A Trump Nomination Means a Trump Presidency http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1327804 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 17:42:33 Bernie Sanders is the Worst Presidential Candidate in History http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1326372 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 14:17:08 'El Viejito' for president: why Latinos in Nevada are switching to Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1273240 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 15:16:43 Sometimes Reddit comes up with some pretty good stuff. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1255193 Wed, 17 Feb 2016 13:46:16 Hillary Clinton Sugarcoating Her Disastrous Record http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1240889 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:44:34 Bill Clinton says Barack Obama wasn't the US's first black president http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1240115 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 20:09:48 Oh look, I can post again! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=116699 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:13:48 More money for Bernie. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=84323 Fri, 18 Dec 2015 21:29:57 Does anyone else here follow Least I Could Do? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7446851 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:27:14 I'm starting to think that the best response to the haters on this site is... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=81270 Tue, 08 Dec 2015 13:40:50