Democratic Underground - Kaleva's Journal Kaleva's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:41:21 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:41:21 Homemade antacids and gatorade http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=2774 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 08:23:37 Basic food and water supply for 1 person for approx. 30 days http://www.democraticunderground.com/11282773 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 18:48:00 My cheap coffee making system http://www.democraticunderground.com/11282752 Mon, 14 Oct 2013 05:32:27 Update 10/02/13 http://www.democraticunderground.com/11282726 Wed, 02 Oct 2013 09:14:16 The initial plan for my 2013 garden. Edited 1/9/13 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=2781 Sat, 05 Jan 2013 20:13:37 Dehydrating apples today http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281788 Fri, 09 Nov 2012 12:29:51 Monthly Budget -Updated 1/24/13 http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281785 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 12:44:10 Looking at my gas and electricity usage history http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281780 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 13:10:05 11/03/12 http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281767 Sat, 03 Nov 2012 00:50:09 Update http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281753 Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:58:25 New update http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281712 Thu, 11 Oct 2012 23:44:11 An update http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281602 Wed, 19 Sep 2012 22:59:36 Saving on heating costs this winter by freezing my butt off http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281546 Thu, 06 Sep 2012 01:50:11 An update http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281534 Sat, 01 Sep 2012 15:58:17 My efforts at frugal living http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=1493 Mon, 27 Aug 2012 09:08:54 Coffee pots http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=1315 Mon, 13 Aug 2012 23:51:41