Democratic Underground - Kaleva's Journal Kaleva's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:39:46 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:39:46 Homemade antacids and gatorade http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=2774 Sat, 26 Oct 2013 12:23:37 Basic food and water supply for 1 person for approx. 30 days http://www.democraticunderground.com/11282773 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:48:00 My cheap coffee making system http://www.democraticunderground.com/11282752 Mon, 14 Oct 2013 09:32:27 Update 10/02/13 http://www.democraticunderground.com/11282726 Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:14:16 The initial plan for my 2013 garden. Edited 1/9/13 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=2781 Sun, 06 Jan 2013 01:13:37 Dehydrating apples today http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281788 Fri, 09 Nov 2012 17:29:51 Monthly Budget -Updated 1/24/13 http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281785 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:44:10 Looking at my gas and electricity usage history http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281780 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 18:10:05 11/03/12 http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281767 Sat, 03 Nov 2012 04:50:09 Update http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281753 Mon, 29 Oct 2012 00:58:25 New update http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281712 Fri, 12 Oct 2012 03:44:11 An update http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281602 Thu, 20 Sep 2012 02:59:36 Saving on heating costs this winter by freezing my butt off http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281546 Thu, 06 Sep 2012 05:50:11 An update http://www.democraticunderground.com/11281534 Sat, 01 Sep 2012 19:58:17 My efforts at frugal living http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=1493 Mon, 27 Aug 2012 13:08:54 Coffee pots http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=1315 Tue, 14 Aug 2012 03:51:41