Democratic Underground - csziggy's Journal csziggy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 01 Oct 2016 02:26:01 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 02:26:01 Florida Dems file election complaint against Donald Trump in Pam Bondi deal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2425438 Sun, 18 Sep 2016 17:19:41 Patrick Murphy's new ad against Marco Rubio is brilliant! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2413337 Tue, 13 Sep 2016 04:12:56 It was a dark and stormy night. Then the lights went out and the wind started. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=892372 Sat, 03 Sep 2016 20:18:40 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2379805 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 02:54:20 The Clinton Foundation should not be disbanded! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2373573 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 04:14:13 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=4221 Wed, 17 Aug 2016 17:40:22 I may have turned a trump voter! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2368445 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:17:56 Trump businesses - and info about them http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2359391 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 21:10:41 Anybody signed up for GOTV efforts for the August primary? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=4195 Tue, 09 Aug 2016 22:57:42 Other Democrats than Grayson and Murphy running in the Senate primary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=4184 Sun, 07 Aug 2016 15:11:58 Wow - Will Fisher, Purple Heart recipient schools Donald Trump! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2339447 Wed, 03 Aug 2016 15:31:42 NBC opens ElectionConfessions.com http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2327459 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 19:12:19 The corpse flower opened - yesterday http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8060929 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 04:04:42 Poor Michael Steel - MSNBC discussion on the DNC convention http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2321706 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 05:13:10 I love Rev. Shillady's stole! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2321105 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 03:44:13 Help Hillary Clinton's campaign by making calls from your home! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2315340 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 05:15:14 Wow - all the MSNBC reporters still on the floor talking with Al Franken http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8048889 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 04:14:51 Got a call today from the Martin County Democratic Party http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=4144 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 22:40:40 Florida: 5 dead, 25 hospitalized in Wakulla County bus crash http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7975717 Sun, 03 Jul 2016 13:31:30 OMFG - a HUGE spider just dropped off of the ceiling onto my desk! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=875607 Tue, 21 Jun 2016 08:29:44 Ever Imagined What Would Happen If a Dog Called 911? This Guy Did... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=875178 Mon, 20 Jun 2016 03:39:41 One of the newest members of my family did this http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=874454 Fri, 17 Jun 2016 23:44:11 Headache inducing version of Stravinsky's The Rite of Spring Part 1: Adoration of Earth http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=873663 Tue, 14 Jun 2016 15:49:42 'Brain Dead' "scripted political parody-thriller-drama series" about Washington DC http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=873506 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:00:42 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7907545 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 14:21:51