Democratic Underground - csziggy's Journal csziggy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Mar 2015 05:26:31 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 05:26:31 Found some 60-70 year old negatives and 8mm film! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=40995 Tue, 24 Mar 2015 19:33:14 Manannán Mac Lir - the Celtic Sea God has been found! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6321830 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:59:37 ME-TV is running a Columbo episode with Leonard Nimoy as the villain! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=732416 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 21:28:33 Spicy without heat - my homemade sweet curry powder! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=50625 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 21:35:23 Simon's Cat Valentine's Day video - Butterflies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=727548 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 20:00:43 Why in some countries vaccines from the West are unpopular http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6237502 Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:12:37 Looking for World War II submariners http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1156&pid=1628 Sun, 15 Feb 2015 16:18:21 CNN's Chris Cuomo is having a verbal dust up with Judge Moore from Alabama http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6215520 Thu, 12 Feb 2015 09:02:18 My favorite commercial EVER - it is so cute! And the music isn't bad, either http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=722471 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 21:13:56 Deleting History (and Land) in South Florida: Adam Putnam and the Great Destroyers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=2986 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 19:52:20 Watching "Night Will Fall" - how can people do these things? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6191462 Fri, 06 Feb 2015 21:13:58 DU bread makers - I need advice on my bread http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=50295 Thu, 05 Feb 2015 18:52:47 National Geographic Wild is bringing back FISH BOWL! It's Fish Bowl II! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=717378 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 20:16:39 Has anyone heard of the "21st Century Dems"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6057603 Thu, 08 Jan 2015 13:07:19 Just heard a great horned owl calling http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=708956 Tue, 06 Jan 2015 18:49:35 Went to St. Marks National Wildlife Refuge for New Year's Day - PICTURES! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=1186 Sun, 04 Jan 2015 23:02:14 Civil War tragedy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1156&pid=1608 Sat, 27 Dec 2014 11:37:12 Animal fun with balls http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=705320 Sat, 27 Dec 2014 01:57:14 UPDATE: Please send my friends good thoughts for their horse Mickey http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=19713 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 23:00:16 Need a refresher course on introducing a new cat to the house http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=19675 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 20:10:00 Buying board books for toddlers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=703261 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 14:54:12 White, Christmas Arrested in Tallahassee Store Burglaries http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1103&pid=9728 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 16:09:49 Just saw a coyote out in our lower pasture - in broad daylight http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=701829 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:04:37 NEW Simon's Cat! Catnip (A Christmas Special) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=699272 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:05:04 Best American holiday based commercial so far this year http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=694754 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:54:04