Democratic Underground - csziggy's Journal csziggy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:52:38 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 14:52:38 One of my crowns fell off while I was eating dinner! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=607230 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:05:22 So now that Obamacare is a sucess, can we force the House to vote http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4766096 Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:12:43 The Annual Guinea Pig Festival in Peru ***WARNING*** Could be offensive to some! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=587045 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 23:00:08 "The March" - PBS show about the 1963 March on Washington http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4478936 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:08:32 City of Tallahassee releases "Footsteps to Freedom" Documentary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=1723 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 04:26:49 Bob Ross Remixed! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=566063 Mon, 03 Feb 2014 00:01:12 Fish Bowl now on National Geographic! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=565881 Sun, 02 Feb 2014 19:23:09 Found a recipe in a 200 year old notebook! UPDATED http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=38449 Thu, 30 Jan 2014 16:37:13 A Love Affair with Birds - The Life of Thomas Sadler Roberts by Sue Leaf http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=795 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:57:00 Anybody here make stuffed animals? A question about noses.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1032&pid=630 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 22:16:00 Things don't change much - except for style http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=558001 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 19:57:50 Working my way through the loss of my Dad http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1234&pid=794 Wed, 01 Jan 2014 23:38:19 A Mind-Reading Dog Translator That Just Might Work http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4193949 Wed, 18 Dec 2013 12:27:38 Just had a Blue Screen crash on my Win 7 machine http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=9495 Sun, 15 Dec 2013 12:08:23 Keeping seniors engaged in life http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=826 Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:33:55 28 years ago - North Florida's "Thanksgiving" hurricane http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4075146 Fri, 22 Nov 2013 10:43:41 Found this little parable in my Dad's computer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=520106 Thu, 21 Nov 2013 14:45:50 Internet Archive and Wayback Machine Non-Profit Building Damaged http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3994716 Thu, 07 Nov 2013 08:36:36 Need help with Ad-Block in Firefox http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=8864 Sun, 03 Nov 2013 12:51:54 Fixthedebt gets trolled on Twitter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3880333 Fri, 18 Oct 2013 15:39:32 Today at my bird feeders - sorry, no pics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=702 Mon, 14 Oct 2013 16:50:59 What's good from Kroger's Deli and Bakery? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=487902 Fri, 27 Sep 2013 20:57:48 Update on car for tall person - we bought a used Prius! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=478355 Thu, 12 Sep 2013 00:54:24 Car shopping for a tall guy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=472361 Tue, 03 Sep 2013 20:59:08 Hands down best name I've ever found in genealogy research! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=458953 Sat, 17 Aug 2013 17:37:51