Democratic Underground - csziggy's Journal csziggy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:02:30 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 17:02:30 There is a heat iadvisory for the frigging BEACH in North Florida! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=655831 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 16:28:34 I HATE calling tech support http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=655081 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:19:54 Air Swimmers - I WANT one! UPDATE - ThinkGeek has a Zombie Shark one! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=654771 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:09:23 Wild Turkeys in my front yard! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=1054 Mon, 04 Aug 2014 18:17:01 The fairy tale that should be told! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=646512 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:07:48 Are the residents of Murrieta California anti-vaxxers? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5209014 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 21:45:59 Whoever posted the link to GeoGuessr - a challenge! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=634866 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 20:35:21 Ashleigh Banfield on CNN skewering Hobby Lobby for investments http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5183620 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 12:35:45 Hispanic Newborns at Higher Risk of Neural Tube Defects http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5134607 Sun, 22 Jun 2014 10:54:28 Anybody else having a problem with ActBlue? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5130592 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 09:14:21 A balancing act! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=630170 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 02:06:18 Lawrence O'Donnell will be back Monday night! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5124464 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 21:41:24 UPDATE: Anyone here gotten their glasses from Costco or WalMart? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=629474 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:06:59 Why isn't the NFL as decent as the NBA? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5118910 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 20:40:07 Glitch? I just found that I can recommend hidden threads http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=6161 Wed, 18 Jun 2014 19:48:40 Lock down lifted, armed suspect seen on Tallahassee Community College campus http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5077318 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 19:03:46 SCIENCE explains why you LOVE the smell of BACON http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=624911 Fri, 06 Jun 2014 09:14:09 I've given up on the photo copy stand - found a 11" x17" all in one instead http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=30927 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 11:58:19 Is DU having server problems? The response rate is really, really, really slow right now for me. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=5778 Fri, 09 May 2014 21:10:44 Bard Owl Seranade http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=937 Wed, 07 May 2014 00:54:02 Scored a photocopy stand! Need help on the bulbs for it and maybe rewiring http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=29879 Sun, 04 May 2014 23:58:41 UPDATED: Problems with my SATA DVD burner - it is not burning! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=11080 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 23:59:23 One of my crowns fell off while I was eating dinner! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=607230 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 23:05:22 So now that Obamacare is a sucess, can we force the House to vote http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4766096 Tue, 01 Apr 2014 18:12:43 The Annual Guinea Pig Festival in Peru ***WARNING*** Could be offensive to some! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=587045 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 23:00:08