Democratic Underground - condoleeza's Journal condoleeza's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:22:03 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 05:22:03 Bernie's supporters, who will vote for Secretary Clinton out of fear of Trump, have six weeks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=213920 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 18:21:08 Wow, just had my first "hidden post", so proud - been real, until this year. n/t http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=211046 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 20:30:20 Well, F him, Obama just endorsed HRC - vomiting now... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=210985 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 18:07:49 LA Times reporter since the Busted post got nixed here http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=209185 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 18:49:51 Am I the only one who thinks Obama needs to grow a pair http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=202783 Fri, 27 May 2016 17:28:47 Boehner's fax number is (202) 225-5117. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3797125 Sun, 06 Oct 2013 23:43:32 How did this happen? Food safety was high on Obama's agenda in '07 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2549892 Fri, 22 Mar 2013 04:06:34 Companies who milk Medicare - who owns them? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2391339 Mon, 18 Feb 2013 00:26:04 Jeb Bush In 2016? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=315659 Sat, 24 Nov 2012 08:48:02 My favorite winter soups http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=16993 Sun, 18 Nov 2012 19:12:28 Chris Christie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=283737 Mon, 29 Oct 2012 21:43:42 Teannitus, medical question, anyone have experience with this disorder? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=217741 Sun, 21 Oct 2012 22:02:19