Democratic Underground - Dustlawyer's Journal Dustlawyer's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:57:36 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 19:57:36 67 dogs and cats dead at our local Humane Society, need some DU help! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7689204 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:22:48 Good news unrelated to the election! Animal lovers celebrate! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7646352 Sun, 28 Feb 2016 16:19:08 Regardless of the outcome of this election, we must continue the fight post election! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1316791 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 14:33:58 If Hillary wins the Primary on the strength of her bought of Super Delegates alone, what will you do http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1195061 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 23:02:12 Morning Joe just had a really bad segment, even for them! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1190634 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:12:18 Publicly Funded Elections, Bernie's solution to the root problem of campaign bribes. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1180976 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 17:44:24 I think we can put to bed the "We have to vote for Hillary or the Republicans win" argument. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=947392 Sat, 26 Dec 2015 14:20:01 It's not just about their profit! GE for example, makes more money using their network http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027438573 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:03:02 Let's pass a law banning any dissemination of the name, background, and motivation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7221007 Fri, 02 Oct 2015 02:11:14 Just got axed from the $HRC$ group for posting a sarcastic comment. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=23931 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 03:48:20 My explanation of Democratic Socialism to people about Bernie's approach. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6788956 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 13:09:06 The truth about the Gulf oil spill. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6249805 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:44:57 I gotta rant on the pension cuts in the funding bill, it made my 77 year old mom cry! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5975334 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:34:51 I had disagreed with the leaderless part of OWS. It needed someone to express what the movement http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025968856 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 22:14:36 I have a suggestion! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025939624 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 19:25:18 Horse shit! Ask yourself why Bill Clinton did what he did what he did. Ask yourself why they cut http://www.democraticunderground.com/12771565 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 04:38:02 K&R!!! +1,000,000,000!!! This is what I have been talking about for the last 3 years! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025716954 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 13:28:57 Tomorrow, around the country, is the annual "Buddy Walk" to benefit kids with Downs Syndrome! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5708168 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 13:42:37 I worked for many years on we lawyers called the "Dust Docket," which was usually made up http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025673027 Thu, 16 Oct 2014 05:22:51 Proof that the U.S. Chamber of Commerce cares only for Big Business, not Main Street! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5644617 Thu, 09 Oct 2014 21:56:14 What is DU's Purpose? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5600389 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:17:26 +1! For exposure (no pun intended). I took the name "Dustlawyer" because I used to work the http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014906012 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 12:45:00 K&R!!! This is why we need Publicly Funded Federal, State, and Local Elections (PFE's)!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025562523 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 14:00:18 +1! We need to remain focused this time on the root problem, campaign money! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025538751 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:42:20 Johnny Winter, one of the best all time blues guitar players and brother of rock legend Edgar Winter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5255093 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 03:03:31