Democratic Underground - SirRevolutionary's Journal SirRevolutionary's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:20:39 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:20:39 Land of the free and home of the brave? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3259204 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 21:49:36 A Million Thanks, Secret Admirer, for your hearts! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2350723 Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:16:12 I had the same reaction watching the Giant Squid's TV debut http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=300600 Sun, 10 Feb 2013 12:49:26 I was born to love you, I was born to lick your face... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=280389 Wed, 16 Jan 2013 15:11:35 Here's to a new year with no Rmoney escorting us further down the path to ruin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2108290 Tue, 01 Jan 2013 00:12:19 Three Officers Shot in NJ Police Station; Suspect Killed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=349895 Fri, 28 Dec 2012 13:27:55 Today, I'm thankful that we don't have to see Rmoney flip flopping, selling us all down the river http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1868026 Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:33:10 Weeping Willard http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=229805 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:37:16 Alan Grayson Election Results: Former Congressman Reelected In Florida House Race http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=294559 Wed, 07 Nov 2012 14:45:46 This is the first election I've experienced... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1737845 Tue, 06 Nov 2012 21:08:15 NY Times: 512 Paths to the Whitehouse http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1721940 Mon, 05 Nov 2012 20:29:44 That freakin' look on Rmoney's face when he thought he was about to prove President Obama wrong http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1568877 Wed, 17 Oct 2012 18:53:55