Democratic Underground - MinM's Journal MinM's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 28 May 2016 13:49:02 Sat, 28 May 2016 13:49:02 US intelligence is 70% corporatized... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027834602 Mon, 16 May 2016 01:13:43 Gretchen Whitmer: interim Ingham County Prosecutor http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1058&pid=1980 Thu, 12 May 2016 03:25:56 112263onHulu http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027821591 Tue, 10 May 2016 19:11:58 Flint water committee ends hearings without testimony from emergency managers, Gov. Rick Snyder http://www.democraticunderground.com/10581979 Tue, 10 May 2016 15:33:14 Philby's story has always been fascinating: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027799229 Tue, 03 May 2016 12:08:34 Snowden the Movie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=362940 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 16:23:46 The Good Shepherd (JJ Angleton) http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027783221 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 13:13:22 http://www.democraticunderground.com/110849652 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:23:34 My brush with Pat Boone (Debbie too)... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027776042 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 15:58:03 Reagan said we send a message to Moscow through Central America... http://www.democraticunderground.com/110849549 Fri, 22 Apr 2016 02:32:35 40th Anniversary of All The President's Men http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=354139 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 11:59:13 http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027751159 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 11:20:40 http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027749973 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 15:18:19 Our Brand Is Crisis http://www.democraticunderground.com/110848993 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 03:28:57 Hamilton let Reagan off the hook then Dubya & Dick Cheney http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027717930 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 02:38:00 Good memory... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027707500 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 03:26:15 OJ Simpson & the Frogman Case http://www.democraticunderground.com/110848482 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 04:09:29 Thomas Dodd & Son http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016147385 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:47:05 Blacklist of advertisers on Air America Radio http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027680314 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 19:00:05 http://www.democraticunderground.com/110848038 Sat, 05 Mar 2016 17:41:33 nytimes: "The Plot to Take Down a Fox News Analyst" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=145908 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 14:48:13 Person of Interest http://www.democraticunderground.com/110847892 Wed, 02 Mar 2016 13:57:17 The Rush Limbaugh detention returning from the Dominican Republic comes to mind too.. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027637507 Thu, 25 Feb 2016 05:18:57 Between nut jobs like Petraeus, McChrystal, et al., http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027636093 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:09:56 Salvador http://www.democraticunderground.com/110847392 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 03:17:42