Democratic Underground - 99th_Monkey's Journal 99th_Monkey's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 27 May 2016 00:58:01 Fri, 27 May 2016 00:58:01 Whaa? Congressional Demorats consider dumping Debbie Wasserman Schultz http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2047402 Wed, 25 May 2016 05:34:02 Snopes: Chair-throwing at NV Convention? FALSE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2028624 Sun, 22 May 2016 18:05:09 Bernie Supporters need to get a grip. Next thing you know, they'll be throwing chairs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2026246 Sun, 22 May 2016 06:48:20 If Bernie Wins California, Should Hillary Step Down? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2024207 Sat, 21 May 2016 22:14:14 Why Voters Might "Respectfully Disagree" With Clinton's Declaration of Victory http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2014878 Fri, 20 May 2016 17:02:32 Five things people should stop saying about Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2004995 Thu, 19 May 2016 17:19:21 Five things people should stop saying about Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=867053 Thu, 19 May 2016 16:41:55 Maddow: "EEEK!! Bernie's going to destroy the Democratic Party." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2004315 Thu, 19 May 2016 16:16:48 Get it while you still can, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=196028 Mon, 16 May 2016 02:59:02 HOW THE HIGH COST OF JUSTICE PUSHES THE POOR INTO PRISON http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7833071 Sun, 15 May 2016 07:09:08 Maryland Decertifies Results of Recent Primary - 296 Delegates at bay pending inquiry http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1957630 Sat, 14 May 2016 00:01:55 What has become of WillyT? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=195017 Fri, 13 May 2016 21:49:36 None of these things matter, because I'm with Hillary. I'm with her. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1946875 Thu, 12 May 2016 06:25:43 Targeting Big Pharma Price Gouging, Sanders Backs California Ballot Fight http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1940020 Wed, 11 May 2016 07:14:53 Sanders Wins West Virginia Primary (And No, It's NOT Inconsequential) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1939125 Wed, 11 May 2016 03:17:07 For all the Hillary fans who love to talk about "the math" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1932213 Tue, 10 May 2016 06:19:08 O'Donnell on MSNBC: "Once Trump is GOP nominee, he starts getting National Intelligence Briefings" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1909026 Fri, 06 May 2016 02:22:25 Game Changer? "FBI Confirms They Will Question Hillary Clinton" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1908195 Fri, 06 May 2016 00:23:31 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1903123 Thu, 05 May 2016 05:24:19 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1890808 Tue, 03 May 2016 18:42:04 To me "Bernie or Bust" means two things http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1872973 Sun, 01 May 2016 00:17:53 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1748613 Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:49:57 I have a conscience': the Wall Streeters fighting for Bernie Sanders in New York http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1732665 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:06:00 There are FACTS, and then there is SPIN. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1683718 Fri, 08 Apr 2016 21:11:17 Why is Hillary Clinton taking credit for the Fight for $15.? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1646696 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 22:40:38