Democratic Underground - Tuesday Afternoon's Journal Tuesday Afternoon's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:31 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:34:31 you might be interested in this movie about Dickens ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025975549 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:46:02 (1-2-3-4) Sha-la-la-la-la-la ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=701064 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:29:29 Rolling Stones Saxophonist Bobby Keys Dead at 70 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=696198 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:33:01 exactly. Succintly put and easy (I hope) for anyone to understand. These comments by Chris Rock http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025895203 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 13:50:41 substitute sexism for racism and females for black people and it all becomes really, really clear. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025895149 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 13:39:40 No but, Voting Day should be a National Holiday and Civic Duty should be taught in schools. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025893366 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 01:29:53 BIG CATS vs Pumpkins! (better late than never) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=695326 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 00:22:37 I grew up reading Art Buchwald. Thanks for this, DFW and http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018694577 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 12:10:18 Something for the man in your life this Christmas ... you're welcome! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=693916 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:11:36 The radio was playing but, I do remember the song I that was playing when http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018692835 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:21:12 If you were born in '57 then you are 57 this year. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018691475 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:29:04 The Billion Dollar a Month Club: A Runaway Transfer of Wealth to the Super-Rich http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5810967 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 10:50:14 Military healthcare (TriCare) is supported by Tax Dollars. If we are not healthy enough to http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025806740 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:53:20 Our candidates did not have the courage of their convinctions. And they suck at http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025788689 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 18:19:23 What Shakespeare Character Are You? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=686733 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 11:51:56 Courage of Their Convictions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025781067 Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:20:42 WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU GOING ON ABOUT AND WHO THE FUCK ARE YOU ????? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025763764 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 01:35:51 Irony. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5763665 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 01:24:31 A great big bunch of fuckit in a bucket http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=685765 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 01:07:17 Fess up DUers, who here has hit a deer with their vehicle? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=684863 Mon, 03 Nov 2014 00:33:35 Wanna hear an Ebola joke? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=684099 Sat, 01 Nov 2014 02:14:10 Since he is the one running/holding public office, I would think he would want his actions to be http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025740415 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 12:44:44 An Imperial Affliction (AIA from TFIOS) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=681487 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 23:30:02 Me and Bono http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=679858 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:13:46 I have asked to be blocked from this group. I am deleting it from my Subscriptions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=51980 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:55:21