Democratic Underground - sibelian's Journal sibelian's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:44:25 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 11:44:25 What's this "superdelegate" thing? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=556391 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 14:02:54 Bernie Sanders: All Round Nasty Guy and Bad Sort that you don't want to vote for, guys. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=551771 Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:41:46 Odd that it's white males pulling the country to the left. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=543535 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 16:16:58 What's this "endorsement" thing? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=541877 Sun, 23 Aug 2015 22:40:06 So minority voters have to be "appealed" to then? The candidate must be "appealing"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=541610 Sun, 23 Aug 2015 20:58:56 The use of the phrase "Hillary-hate" is a blatantly transparant and cynical ploy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=535346 Fri, 21 Aug 2015 04:01:55 No politician is exempt from criticism. No politician has any right to operate without scrutiny. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=529739 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 07:13:50 I could never vote for ANY candidate whose supporters drive Volvos. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=526460 Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:16:34 "Of COURSE we're allowed to scream at you. You're the GOOD GUY." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=517505 Fri, 14 Aug 2015 01:13:40 So..... What is protest actually FOR, then, my dears? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=516302 Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:22:02 If you decide I am your enemy.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7069168 Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:59:34 Bullying is not about the victim. Bullying is about the bully. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7063894 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 17:18:29 Well, I know who I'll be voting for. NICOLA STURGEON... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6498099 Mon, 13 Apr 2015 10:27:35 Well, I'm NEVER EVER voting for Hilary Clinton EVER. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6399027 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 11:22:45 Nicola Sturgeon, First Minister of Holyrood, the Scottish Government, GENDER BALANCED her cabinet. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6398195 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 05:30:10 Say, you guys! Do any of you want to attend a course on managing passive aggressive behaviour? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6396085 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:42:51 People seeing Putin everywhere http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6373012 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:57:34 Ikea Bans Hide-And-Seek In Stores - Report http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6372976 Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:46:56 Reports of Black sites on US soil - Chicago police detain Americans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6272975 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:57:12 Hopey Popey compares trans people to nukes. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6249809 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:45:54 Homophobes. They think I want their respect. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6227294 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 22:26:45 Here's how I can tell when people are wasting my time on discussion boards... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6216883 Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:57:33 Dearest DU: An excellent way to occupy the attention of otherwise productive people http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6216800 Thu, 12 Feb 2015 13:40:00 Vaccination is a process with COLLECTIVE benefits. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6197163 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 11:53:27 I HAVE A JOB!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6166583 Sun, 01 Feb 2015 23:28:34