Democratic Underground - Savannahmann's Journal Savannahmann's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:52:33 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:52:33 Did Hillary fire an Ambassador for using private email? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6327024 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 13:31:17 Definition of the day. Ambush. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6310768 Wed, 04 Mar 2015 11:07:38 And so it begins, First campaign attack ad targets Hillary, and it shows a systemic vulnerability. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6303079 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 00:12:15 Can a Democrat or even Hillary win without Union Support? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6296538 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 15:33:56 Very powerfully written. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026292647 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 14:37:42 State Judges pushing back against Stingray. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6265125 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 06:35:18 Hillary the inevitable. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6248381 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:10:34 John Geer had his hands up according to four police witnesses. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6179292 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 13:19:00 Look, it's no big deal. So the police were shooting black teen mugshots. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6092284 Fri, 16 Jan 2015 06:16:40 Adoption, the conventional wisdom is it's bad. I have a little experience, and I say Pfui. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6071227 Sun, 11 Jan 2015 10:11:57 The good cop conundrum. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6068079 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 13:35:33 Question, what if we treated police shootings like aircraft accidents? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5999548 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 08:27:31 Once again, I stand with President Obama on the Budget. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5947798 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 21:59:01 Why I agree with President Obama that the Bush Co cabal should not be prosecuted. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5937498 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 04:09:13 What are the Democratic Party leaders thinking? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5786007 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 07:40:52 Why won't we ever learn? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5646619 Fri, 10 Oct 2014 08:11:06 The inevitable Hillary will lead to President Rand Paul. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5436103 Sun, 24 Aug 2014 10:49:22 FIghting to win? No, we're busy fighting not to lose. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5397756 Sat, 16 Aug 2014 19:18:08 Now Fraternal order of Police try and blame Obama. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5388493 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:56:26 So how did we get here? How can the Police shoot someone who is unarmed? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5378731 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:08:49 So nobody can even look at alternative without Congress approving it? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025262427 Sat, 19 Jul 2014 12:51:48 How To Pill a Cat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=16606 Wed, 28 May 2014 16:49:45 Evil Snowden has made it harder to track Terrorists, or something like that. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4961152 Fri, 16 May 2014 05:13:54 What is going on? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024573581 Thu, 27 Feb 2014 10:45:11 I'm going to catch a lot of flack over this but... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024235984 Fri, 27 Dec 2013 12:29:56