Democratic Underground - JustAnotherGen's Journal JustAnotherGen's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:56:27 Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:56:27 There are books about this concept - one with Hate in the Title http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025524439 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:18:29 MO Add To Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025449670 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:09:33 There it is http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251374799 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:44:51 Those are fair points http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025261687 Sat, 19 Jul 2014 09:56:46 Socrates? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025257388 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 13:39:49 I agree with Chris Christie? Regarding the kids at the Border http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1066&pid=476 Fri, 18 Jul 2014 05:33:11 Note - I don't have Warren for Pres in my sig line http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025241909 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:39:39 Great bullet points on white privilege http://www.democraticunderground.com/11877794 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 06:01:05 I guess I'm not like you http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025222087 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:32:31 Rushdoony-ites going off the rails http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025211378 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 12:04:32 I saw mentions of this quinnox post re black hair styles http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025210363 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 05:53:40 +2 - quinnox post for journal http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025207395 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 15:25:59 I like the term Mansplain woo Woo http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=46659 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 01:11:36 You should trash the key words http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025191039 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 14:46:09 Agreed http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025189271 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 10:59:49 Hobby Lobby rec and bookmark http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025182662 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:59:16 Thanks for the link to becketfund http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025182325 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 08:27:11 Very well said! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025152801 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:39:26 The closing paragraph says a great deal http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025152786 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 05:16:27 Are you the guy that's calling me? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025127880 Fri, 20 Jun 2014 15:56:48 Those Missing Nigerian School Girls http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5120499 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 08:33:26 This is it . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025111189 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:15:49 I noticed that - that it was written by a white woman http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025091405 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:10:48 Making Fox the target http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025091159 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 05:52:42 I've read a little at Discussionist http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025091149 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 05:33:17