Democratic Underground - JustAnotherGen's Journal JustAnotherGen's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Apr 2015 03:20:54 Tue, 21 Apr 2015 03:20:54 From: For Harriet "We Need to Stop Sharing Videos of Black Girls In Fights" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=13171 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:55:35 Ability to call each other illiterate as long as I'm a credentialist http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026206327 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 09:35:05 Check it out . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/125554408 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:20:54 Black on Black crime is distorted http://www.democraticunderground.com/118711948 Mon, 19 Jan 2015 05:06:22 Hi - welcome to DU - Saving for example holly moon http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026093565 Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:48:50 I'm surprised you missed this post of someone point defending and justifying the Zimpigs shooting http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026076160 Mon, 12 Jan 2015 13:26:30 That's an awesome idea - New Disclaimer! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026075437 Mon, 12 Jan 2015 10:48:10 I totally saw it and love you http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026063340 Fri, 09 Jan 2015 13:27:08 For my journal - examples for February http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026020373 Tue, 30 Dec 2014 08:25:17 Journal - did you just call me a nigger http://www.democraticunderground.com/118711271 Tue, 30 Dec 2014 05:10:52 Where have I seen this before? http://www.democraticunderground.com/118711158 Mon, 29 Dec 2014 05:32:55 B2G Fried Chicken Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026007001 Fri, 26 Dec 2014 15:54:44 Great info on role of the police http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025995327 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 07:06:24 santroy79 - That name stands out http://www.democraticunderground.com/118710446 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 09:10:43 Gas Lighting - http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025937845 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 08:28:53 Troll Spotting - Posted to for Bookmark http://www.democraticunderground.com/118710375 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 14:08:34 11. A school served stereotypes in a "Black History Month" meal. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025928651 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 13:33:06 In what regard Charlie? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014956639 Wed, 03 Dec 2014 08:48:12 Leader of the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS), Abu Bakr al-Baghdadi critically wounded http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025790437 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 07:20:06 I love the O'Reilly comment - goes in my journal http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025747092 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 06:48:36 I had an interesting conversation http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025637051 Wed, 08 Oct 2014 10:44:46 Now see http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025612927 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 16:52:59 There are books about this concept - one with Hate in the Title http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025524439 Fri, 12 Sep 2014 08:18:29 MO Add To Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025449670 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 10:09:33 There it is http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251374799 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 16:44:51