Democratic Underground - trueblue2007's Journal trueblue2007's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 04 Aug 2015 21:07:57 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 21:07:57 OSU researchers find seaweed that tastes like bacon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=780913 Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:45:30 Hippie Cat .... all we need is love. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=775794 Sat, 27 Jun 2015 22:32:12 President Obama --- today AMAZING GRACE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6909242 Fri, 26 Jun 2015 15:44:42 Ultron Funk - Avengers Age of Ultron Song Parody http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=773508 Sun, 21 Jun 2015 05:10:07 can your dog play chess http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=762883 Thu, 21 May 2015 20:35:33 DOG JOKE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=759734 Wed, 13 May 2015 02:16:53 Do wild species of cats like to destroy toilet paper like their domestic cousins?? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=756586 Mon, 04 May 2015 03:36:32 Meaow the Force be with you. JEDI KITTENS!! !!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=749194 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 16:45:35 Creepy Judge Reduces Pedophile’s Sentence, Suggests Little Girl Caused Her Own Rape http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6471002 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 16:55:45 how many of you use & like YouTube????? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=730860 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 21:17:22 i just bought a cool domain name for Jeb Bush http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6155206 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 04:22:45 watching HOME ALONE for the first time this Holiday / Christmas season http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=694915 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:52:04 Anonymous going after The KKK After Threats Of ‘Lethal Force’ On Ferguson http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5821687 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 13:28:32 huh?? SCOTUS Decides: As Obamacare Goes, So Goes Dark Money http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5804249 Tue, 11 Nov 2014 21:46:32 GOP is stealing the NORTH CAROLINA election. Crooked voting machines. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5748881 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 18:31:06 WITCHES LIKE MODERN CONVIENCES http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=683877 Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:19:36 Scary scary Halloween costumes chosen by Republicans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5734223 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 03:01:35 JUST NOW on Chris Matthews .... STOP suppressing the vote!! Interesting segment. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5696543 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:23:40 i think there is new information. THE COP DIDN'T CHOKE HER DOG ETC. dash cam video http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5453213 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:14:58 The "broken eye socket" for the cop who shot Michael Brown ISN'T TRUE, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5438385 Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:55:28 The Black Lab named LADY -- she walked 30 miles to get rejected at her home... THEN GETS ADOPTED!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=651639 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:44:33 my favorite Maverick passed away. JAMES GARNER .... R I P http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=641821 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 19:11:40 this is the MOST COOLEST, MOST NEATEST video http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=635894 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 15:27:04 Please DU you tube Wendy Davis attack add. Tell GOP to stick it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4987811 Thu, 22 May 2014 20:13:34 ©2013 Jason Conger for U.S. Senate IS HARRASSING people in oregon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4959239 Thu, 15 May 2014 17:07:06