Democratic Underground - trueblue2007's Journal trueblue2007's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 27 May 2016 00:57:49 Fri, 27 May 2016 00:57:49 BOOMER LOVES THE WATER !!! Boomer the Skimboarding CAT http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=868692 Thu, 26 May 2016 04:00:43 Leaked audio captures Donald Trump saying woman 'Looks like a third-rate hooker' WARNING,BAD LANGUAG http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=372661 Wed, 18 May 2016 01:52:06 Dog With Perfect Manners Waits Patiently In Line For Ice Cream http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=865835 Sat, 14 May 2016 00:14:29 interesting PRO Hillary blog. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=125054 Thu, 05 May 2016 02:58:23 GUARANTEED SMILES ;; She rescues her toy bear. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=862246 Sat, 30 Apr 2016 21:29:55 FIRST TIME FISHING ..... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=859241 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 05:37:04 one of hillary's quotes today when she was in south carolina http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=58451 Sun, 28 Feb 2016 03:04:13 oh, i don't even have a heart. bummer. I got Congestive heart failure last year from viral flu. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=838792 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:45 poop coming out of TRUMP"S mouth is funny. DON'T HIDE IT !! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=837561 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 22:13:28 what is happening in OREGON .... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7495890 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 04:37:04 Here's a Dog Unwrapping His Human for Christmas http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=826929 Thu, 31 Dec 2015 01:59:54 GINGERBOY JOKE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=822128 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:48:02 one of my favorite "heartwarming animal stories" and this one happened just recently http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=822127 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 21:40:01 CHOCOLATE holiday house..... YUM http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=820839 Sun, 06 Dec 2015 22:15:53 kitty kitten cat cat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=820544 Sat, 05 Dec 2015 19:04:13 CNN/ORC poll: In Democratic race, Clinton solidifies lead .... December 4, 2015 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=875723 Sat, 05 Dec 2015 09:58:25 SIMON .... CHRISTMAS CAT http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=820352 Fri, 04 Dec 2015 21:20:11 A CHARLIE BROWN Thanksgiving.... full program http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=817840 Thu, 26 Nov 2015 01:51:08 cats believe in UFO's http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=815845 Thu, 19 Nov 2015 03:01:34 O'Malley is fantastic http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=776128 Sat, 07 Nov 2015 01:35:33 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=23196 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:12:37 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=724407 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:11:12 GOPigger Paul Ryan doesn't help American families. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=303325 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:36:14 ROCKY JOKE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=808777 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 03:15:33 Halloween Humor http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=808735 Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:40:19