Democratic Underground - trueblue2007's Journal trueblue2007's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:44:37 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:44:37 i think there is new information. THE COP DIDN'T CHOKE HER DOG ETC. dash cam video http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5453213 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:14:58 The "broken eye socket" for the cop who shot Michael Brown ISN'T TRUE, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5438385 Sun, 24 Aug 2014 19:55:28 The Black Lab named LADY -- she walked 30 miles to get rejected at her home... THEN GETS ADOPTED!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=651639 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:44:33 my favorite Maverick passed away. JAMES GARNER .... R I P http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=641821 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 19:11:40 this is the MOST COOLEST, MOST NEATEST video http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=635894 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 15:27:04 Please DU you tube Wendy Davis attack add. Tell GOP to stick it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4987811 Thu, 22 May 2014 20:13:34 2013 Jason Conger for U.S. Senate IS HARRASSING people in oregon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4959239 Thu, 15 May 2014 17:07:06 REPAIR the US infrastructure NOW. More jobs & our country is falling apart. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4828090 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 01:29:21 17 best APRIL FOOLS PRANKS EVER. sorry i didn't find this in the morning. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=599356 Wed, 02 Apr 2014 01:09:08 i am sorry i posted a bad thread http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=8498 Sat, 01 Mar 2014 23:23:26 Bilderberg Secrets EXPOSED - What Are They Planning Next? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4584209 Sat, 01 Mar 2014 04:16:24 GOOD MOVIE COMING TO US THIS SUMMER. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=576774 Wed, 19 Feb 2014 20:28:16 HAPPY VALENTINE'S DAY FROM THE DOG. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=573250 Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:27:24 yesterday was my birthday. give me a heart?? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=571259 Wed, 12 Feb 2014 10:21:19 end petlessness!! ABBA goes to the cats and dogs! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=565336 Sat, 01 Feb 2014 20:58:48 BEST BEST BEST VIDEO..... Dog loves Clydesdale http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=563865 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:37:37 dancing bird loves RAY CHARLES. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=563229 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:28:22 HUFF POST. ...... CATS ARE JERKS!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=555753 Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:06:33 HA HA .... kitty cat is a good retriever. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=526404 Sun, 01 Dec 2013 22:23:01 CHRIS MATTHEWS IS 10000% RIGHT. Don't give in President O. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3754371 Mon, 30 Sep 2013 19:03:30 THIS VIDEO IS GOING VIRAL. i even heard it being mentioned yesterday. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=487164 Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:20:46 Why doesn't my subscription end in NOVEMBER??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=3254 Tue, 03 Sep 2013 18:03:22 JACK RUSSELL TERRIER DOG .....BAD BOY!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=461698 Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:41:14 COPS ARE PIGS!! This has got to stop. I hope innocent woman sues them http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3308389 Sun, 21 Jul 2013 14:09:41 DOES YOUR CAT HAVE A DRINKING PROBLEM???? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=438023 Fri, 19 Jul 2013 03:02:19