Democratic Underground - dreamnightwind's Journal dreamnightwind's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:10:57 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 13:10:57 Thanks for your response http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512162645 Thu, 09 Jun 2016 07:45:52 Perhaps I misunderstood you http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512159918 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 20:49:38 LOL at being downhill from a load of shit http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280203952 Sun, 29 May 2016 22:45:14 It's better than nothing, feels like damage control though http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280199688 Fri, 20 May 2016 20:07:52 And we are manipulated into wars using the exact same process http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512016083 Fri, 20 May 2016 19:28:37 Good post till the last paragraph http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511970536 Mon, 16 May 2016 07:28:48 Wow http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027835084 Mon, 16 May 2016 07:10:55 Thanks, your experience adds to the cred of your words http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017371639 Mon, 16 May 2016 06:47:32 I liked Stein's comments, for the following reason http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511932302 Tue, 10 May 2016 07:03:22 Wow, where to start... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027795739 Sun, 01 May 2016 23:34:18 Thanks, because of your post I went and read all of it http://www.democraticunderground.com/1016154507 Sun, 01 May 2016 22:14:36 Here's an answer, I wrote it recursively for you, LOL http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511863779 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 14:24:45 I think you're missing something http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511862719 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:31:45 OK, but who here is arguing to not stay in the fight? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280187870 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 09:14:46 Yes and there will soon be a lot more http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511839686 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 19:00:16 That would be great, though there's one other way I can see http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511839010 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:45:34 Good OP, we need to push for platform considerations http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511821233 Sun, 24 Apr 2016 04:02:47 HUGE K & R!!! Democrats please read this, very important http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511815643 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:33:42 More details please http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280180501 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:06:51 Damn http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027757102 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 06:56:03 Outside the box a little, but Kshama Sawant is excellent http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511722979 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 18:24:37 Climate change is a HUGE reason to support Bernie rather than Hillary http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280172807 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 18:02:52 Please don't blame boomers for her http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511675468 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 22:55:41 That stragetgy, though, just gets us forever played http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511629527 Sat, 02 Apr 2016 10:47:53 Great http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511607906 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 09:43:40