Democratic Underground - AnotherDreamWeaver's Journal AnotherDreamWeaver's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:26:18 Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:26:18 French man dies in Death Valley afteer leaving tour bus in 115 degree heat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5079447 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 00:21:06 Rattle snake in the house/what a rush http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5041969 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 02:44:38 Great news: New England sees a return of forests and wildlife http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3574481 Sun, 01 Sep 2013 02:33:48 Does anyone know why posts on the left side of the Greatest Page have a line through them? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3571441 Sat, 31 Aug 2013 16:12:20 No Weed, Just Weeds. A SWAT Raid in Texas. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3460360 Wed, 14 Aug 2013 02:14:49 Here is a 360 degree view from Pole Mountain, the Sonoma Land Trust is trying to purchase http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3301022 Sat, 20 Jul 2013 02:22:08 My Supervisor was arrested running around in his socks and underwear last weekend http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3296486 Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:37:05 Do you Pray, or Wish Good Vibes? I have an assignment http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3165205 Thu, 04 Jul 2013 02:58:16 Doesn't have standing? (Prop 8 ruling) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3100973 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 10:30:41 has this Ad from Australia been posted here? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=28088 Fri, 21 Jun 2013 03:56:18 Russia Warns Obama: Global War Over “Bee Apocalypse” Coming Soon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2933595 Sat, 01 Jun 2013 19:56:03 I didn't see this post about a man from Iran about to be deported from UK http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1169&pid=925 Fri, 31 May 2013 22:44:23 For fun, ready to trip-out? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2864614 Sat, 18 May 2013 18:59:52 Bradley Manning, S.F. Pride Grand Marshall, then Not Grand Marshall... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1169&pid=893 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 20:21:37 VW sold in UK gets 78.5 mpg (see video) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2501903 Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:37:51 a film showing of "CITIZEN CHANGE" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=24092 Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:04:18 Regulators Discover a Hidden Viral Gene in Commercial GMO Crops http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2245586 Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:02:35 How many Cars in Russia have a Camera? 13 min video of bad driving... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1954302 Mon, 10 Dec 2012 01:30:33 Went to the fire dept. meeting tonight and someone brought a clipping from the paper, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1725347 Tue, 06 Nov 2012 02:33:25 Three Activists against the banks, from the Thrive movement http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1571344 Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:58:10 Yes on California Prop 37 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1551472 Tue, 16 Oct 2012 17:32:50 They are genetically engineering the American Chestnut... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1495252 Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:39:31 Was there a magic jump into DU-4 this morning? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1240&pid=146982 Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:53:58 Have a good "Billy Sipple Day" along with the Equinox http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=19927 Sat, 22 Sep 2012 11:45:51 On the fall of capitalism, from counter-punch http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1392022 Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:07:24