Democratic Underground - wilt the stilt's Journal wilt the stilt's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:20:48 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:20:48 To everyone who thinks I am an anti semite http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7588068 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 01:19:06 My wife's response to Bernie http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1146908 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 13:21:23 Watched Bernie on the news http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1085484 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:53:35 why isn't Bernie running as an independent http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1013255 Sat, 16 Jan 2016 05:54:53 Cornel West http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7534436 Sat, 16 Jan 2016 03:49:46 God turntables sound freakin' good http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7520529 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 01:26:30 Please stop comparing Bernie to FDR http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7495451 Mon, 04 Jan 2016 01:05:18 It's time to quote "The Big Red Machine" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=59140 Thu, 29 Oct 2015 10:47:34 OMG- Murphy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=59081 Tue, 27 Oct 2015 22:57:04 One game playoff- Selig's worst http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=58487 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 12:12:36 "Show me a hero"- http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7105643 Mon, 24 Aug 2015 18:32:41 Trump master of insults http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6996593 Wed, 22 Jul 2015 01:14:05 Mike Francesca nails Fox's golf coverage http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=56244 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 01:05:16 Fox doing the U.S. open sux http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=55787 Thu, 18 Jun 2015 18:42:36 Curry, Iguodala to celebrate NBA title at Augusta http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=55778 Thu, 18 Jun 2015 12:43:25 let's end the charade GOP http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6674777 Fri, 15 May 2015 02:15:47 May he come back as homeless in his next life http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6555828 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:58:15 Teboow's back http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=53795 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:46:56 The other side of Charles Pierce http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6466122 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 17:42:11 Hey Geno was that entertaining enough for you http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=53384 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 16:51:50 2015 kentucky vs. 1982 North Carolina http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=52956 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 01:53:44 "Begin Again" and IMHO the song that deserved the oscar http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6268858 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:16:59 Glory- really a terrible song http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6264071 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 04:09:47 keira knightly- "Begin Again and The imitation game http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=1492 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 14:09:01 keira knightly- The Imitatation game and Begin again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6192793 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 14:51:00