Democratic Underground - wilt the stilt's Journal wilt the stilt's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:42:44 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:42:44 I'm over 60 and I have never seen such racism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5313600 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:25:53 3 shots on goal in 90 minutes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=45021 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:15 Republican humor at it's finest http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5211892 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 14:06:51 why you know the flop was fake http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=44645 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:19:51 here's to 0-0 games http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=44270 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 21:57:50 The wimpiest sport of all time http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=44135 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 11:07:48 Post of the day- Heats Spurs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=43997 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 08:53:01 big D- no air conditioning http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=43799 Thu, 05 Jun 2014 23:39:23 Samsung-what a crappy company http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4920559 Wed, 07 May 2014 12:24:12 The Great Smartphone War http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=797607 Tue, 06 May 2014 12:04:54 Mr. Ryan "We see a pattern here" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4884680 Tue, 29 Apr 2014 10:14:22 George Hincapie: Lance Armstrong not to blame for Cycling's dope culture http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=790159 Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:27:36 anybody see 30 for 30 on the Pistons http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42631 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 22:26:08 Is there even one African American at the masters? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42508 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:49:23 golf- no masters talk http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42476 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:36:19 just a reminder who is the greatest http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42455 Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:05:34 whose stupid idea to have the local announcers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42304 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 21:19:05 That damn ineffcieint federal government http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4781801 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:53:58 Curling- one of my favorite sports http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=40846 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 22:15:25 Elway, you need a safety net http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=40697 Sun, 02 Feb 2014 21:58:00 two actions define Rand Paul http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4392053 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:27:49 Nothing like vinyl http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=561534 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 13:24:54 Richard Sherman was Mice'd vs Crabtree http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=707036 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:27:07 Thank you Commissioner Goodell http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=40249 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 18:02:17 who's up for a Superbowl http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=39534 Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:50:17