Democratic Underground - wilt the stilt's Journal wilt the stilt's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:03:44 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 14:03:44 Mike Francesca nails Fox's golf coverage http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=56244 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 21:05:16 Fox doing the U.S. open sux http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=55787 Thu, 18 Jun 2015 14:42:36 Curry, Iguodala to celebrate NBA title at Augusta http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=55778 Thu, 18 Jun 2015 08:43:25 let's end the charade GOP http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6674777 Thu, 14 May 2015 22:15:47 May he come back as homeless in his next life http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6555828 Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:58:15 Teboow's back http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=53795 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 19:46:56 The other side of Charles Pierce http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6466122 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 13:42:11 Hey Geno was that entertaining enough for you http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=53384 Sun, 05 Apr 2015 12:51:50 2015 kentucky vs. 1982 North Carolina http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=52956 Sat, 21 Mar 2015 21:53:44 "Begin Again" and IMHO the song that deserved the oscar http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6268858 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 19:16:59 Glory- really a terrible song http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6264071 Sun, 22 Feb 2015 23:09:47 keira knightly- "Begin Again and The imitation game http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=1492 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 09:09:01 keira knightly- The Imitatation game and Begin again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6192793 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 09:51:00 Stuart Scott vs Tim russert http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6044003 Mon, 05 Jan 2015 15:37:06 Remember Americans- Economy good under democrats http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5996499 Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:13:47 American exceptionalism at work http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5939214 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:18:43 USPS- Incredible service match that fedex and UPS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5852469 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 07:33:37 He went from giving them the finger to giving them the full arm against elbow FU- redeaux http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5846399 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:20:54 The electoral college- the greatest vote suppressor ever http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5837126 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:16:39 with these latest actions by Obama http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5814406 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:35:16 Obama giving the finger to the republicans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5814312 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 20:15:57 Reagan, states rights and the withering of the U.S. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5799063 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:58:37 The trouble with referendums http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5775334 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 11:41:19 The real reason for democratic failure-Its tribal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5770496 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 16:32:52 The State of America http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5768865 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 13:39:07