Democratic Underground - wilt the stilt's Journal wilt the stilt's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:03:03 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:03:03 Is there even one African American at the masters? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42508 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:49:23 golf- no masters talk http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42476 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:36:19 just a reminder who is the greatest http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42455 Thu, 10 Apr 2014 08:05:34 whose stupid idea to have the local announcers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=42304 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 21:19:05 That damn ineffcieint federal government http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4781801 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:53:58 Curling- one of my favorite sports http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=40846 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 22:15:25 Elway, you need a safety net http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=40697 Sun, 02 Feb 2014 21:58:00 two actions define Rand Paul http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4392053 Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:27:49 Nothing like vinyl http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=561534 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 13:24:54 Richard Sherman was Mice'd vs Crabtree http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=707036 Thu, 23 Jan 2014 21:27:07 Thank you Commissioner Goodell http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=40249 Mon, 20 Jan 2014 18:02:17 who's up for a Superbowl http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=39534 Thu, 02 Jan 2014 22:50:17 New years day football ruined http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=39459 Wed, 01 Jan 2014 19:48:31 ACA a good story-Obama cares http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3963597 Fri, 01 Nov 2013 20:07:41 Segregated colleges http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3918589 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:01:44 "American by birth southern by the grace of God" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3889741 Sun, 20 Oct 2013 14:24:47 Number one rule in sales and electoral politics-Ted Cruz and Rand Paul http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3862159 Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:28:38 zzzzzzz- soccer on http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=34454 Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:22:28 Dead Freaks Unite- killer show coming http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3121563 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 16:25:07 As bad as Scalia is Alito http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3103758 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 14:58:19 I hear it is hard to catch a pass with handcuffs on http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=32008 Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:41:11 Murdoch getting divorced http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3010575 Thu, 13 Jun 2013 16:18:38 Miami- are their legs dead? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=31645 Wed, 12 Jun 2013 13:45:33 Hibbert finished 10th in defensive player of the year http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=31211 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 13:01:41 Trumad, How is that migraine- ask Lebron if Indiana is easy? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=30985 Sat, 25 May 2013 07:36:52