Democratic Underground - rgbecker's Journal rgbecker's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:42:50 Sun, 26 Feb 2017 04:42:50 Sessions distracted by Transsexuals, Muslims continue to pour into US? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8693258 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:02:34 Immigration Experts: A lesson on Marrage and Adoption Please? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8676959 Sun, 19 Feb 2017 13:53:36 Massachusetts: Large herd of Robins just landed in the yard. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8668675 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 19:26:28 After the introduction to Stephen Miller last weekend.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8655538 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 20:21:54 I can't sleep until I understand the voter fraud talk...so to the internets it is. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8643904 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 04:34:48 President Small Hands needs to show his strength with a handshake. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8637309 Sun, 12 Feb 2017 23:06:51 This must be the report Steve Miller referred to about non-citizens registering to vote. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8636234 Sun, 12 Feb 2017 18:52:34 My question for Sean Spicer and Donald Trump. Add yours. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8614814 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 18:11:14 Should a terrorist attack the US, Trump reaction could spell the end of USA as we know it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8609199 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 18:15:08 My Senator Markey (Mass.) will vote against DeVos. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8572334 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:36:02 Did anyone else catch Roy Blunt dis the Mo. State Chorus? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8503340 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 22:35:30 Watching C-Span....tight, tight security. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8502549 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 21:00:35 I took a dip in the pizzagate cesspool last night. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8363994 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 13:23:08 Inauguration plans are beginning to congeal. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8362978 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:24:53 Have any of you ever participated in a presidential exit poll? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8309687 Sun, 27 Nov 2016 21:14:08 Is DU going to DC in January? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8290682 Sat, 19 Nov 2016 13:27:22 Trump releases Tax Returns??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2456076 Fri, 30 Sep 2016 13:16:00 Massachusetts has a serious consumer advocate as AG. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8137768 Thu, 01 Sep 2016 16:06:03 The rest of the story about Washington Post poll. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2220723 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12:27:16 So Wisconsin destributes 48 delegates to Sanders and 38 to Clinton. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1668056 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 04:48:31 NEW YORKERS! Make sure you are registered and know where to vote. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1660129 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 14:16:06 New Yorker article about the primary has a quote from Sanders that says a lot. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1519655 Fri, 18 Mar 2016 01:40:54 Miracle! CBS streams a banner declaring Sanders' Maine Victory on prime time TV. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1430053 Mon, 07 Mar 2016 02:46:38 Explain to me again why the US is spending a cent in the ME for democracy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=146054 Thu, 03 Mar 2016 16:14:54 My right wing sister forwarded this email to me.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7643099 Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:14:06