Democratic Underground - gejohnston's Journal gejohnston's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:35:52 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:35:52 Air pistols http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=1050 Sun, 02 Nov 2014 15:06:59 Wyoming becomes number 32 and lives up to the state motto http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1085&pid=136 Tue, 21 Oct 2014 17:32:43 Sheridan County School District 1 goes localvore http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1085&pid=135 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 15:28:53 Dr. George Frison http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1085&pid=127 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:35:17 Interesting outlook when it comes to mental health and gun control http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=153045 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 15:24:25 CeaseFire employee/gang member charged with kidnapping and rape http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=148859 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 20:10:58 Evolve's latest ad http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=147904 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 11:30:18 British troops to train Kenyan game wardens http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=70514 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 11:14:35 does it matter that http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=147169 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 18:57:17 leading self defense lawyer and competitive shooter calls Texas Open Carry jackasses http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=146428 Thu, 22 May 2014 22:24:10 Mark Glaze compares Armatix pistol with Diebold voting machines http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=146380 Thu, 22 May 2014 13:14:59 Did the ATF create a loophole in the Hughes Amendment? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=146039 Fri, 16 May 2014 01:10:31 SYG debate at UC Berkley http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=145919 Mon, 12 May 2014 22:21:55 What does this quote mean to you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=145371 Wed, 07 May 2014 15:14:46 Inside San Jose's Tent City http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1118&pid=402 Mon, 05 May 2014 22:07:11 worst mass murder in Calgary's history http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=143103 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 18:34:49 I wonder how I can get one? Perfect for Wyoming winds. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=67807 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:02:00 How can we encourage safe storage? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=142220 Mon, 07 Apr 2014 23:02:00 If you could buy the Cleveland baseball team, or the http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=601493 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 22:16:28 Why did gangs rarely use guns before the Gun Control Act? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=142035 Sat, 05 Apr 2014 18:51:05 My definition of "sensible" federal gun control law. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=141808 Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:55:47 wealth inequality, not guns. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=122746 Wed, 15 May 2013 18:56:03 What are you doing to cure or prevent http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=602 Sun, 12 May 2013 01:46:50 Watched this Nova episode on spree killers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=111303 Fri, 22 Feb 2013 01:14:38 former NRA lobbyist says NRA more about own pockets than gun owners http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=105637 Wed, 23 Jan 2013 00:03:29