Democratic Underground - Sedona's Journal Sedona's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 01 Jul 2016 21:01:30 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 21:01:30 Lou Terminello 10/26/38-2/28/16 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7647701 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 04:43:20 Breitfart is reporting Pakastani & Afghan Isis crew coming over the Mexican border http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1022&pid=928 Thu, 19 Nov 2015 20:20:23 NOoooooo MSNBC!!!!!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=806979 Sat, 17 Oct 2015 02:05:36 Where have I seen this guy before? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=288733 Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:57:05 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=11185 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 18:43:50 Juana Maria Better-than-Nothing: The Strange Tale of the Lone Woman of San Nicolas Island http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=11161 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 20:30:33 Untethered badass! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1102&pid=30155 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:44:51 100-year-old Echo Park church damaged in fire that may have been arson http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1131663 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 03:01:52 Homeowner sues pipeline firm in Santa Barbara County oil spill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1127390 Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:25:17 About 21,000 gallons of oil leaked off Santa Barbara County beaches http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1098137 Wed, 20 May 2015 01:39:27 Fatal shooting at Cottonwood Walmart - Saturday March 21 - CPD Dash Cam http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=257930 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:48:22 Police release video of fatal Cottonwood brawl http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1064220 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 01:46:17 Thanks Obama (and Liz Warren too!) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6412620 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:06:14 Make your own wipes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1128&pid=3493 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 12:49:28 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=217737 Sun, 28 Sep 2014 19:27:28 Young woman and her horse screwed over by the system, can you help? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=17755 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:57:42 Young woman and her horse screwed over by the system, can you help? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=2387 Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:54:13 Im trying to find earthquake insurance for renters http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=6938 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 16:44:31 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=486 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:16:40 Blues great Johnny Winter has passed http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=640559 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 05:02:58 Yep I'm officially sick http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=633251 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 17:31:30 Mourning the loss of beautiful Oak Creek Canyon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=2266 Sat, 24 May 2014 03:58:08 X post from cycling group: Avoiding right hooking bicyclists http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=6333 Sat, 10 May 2014 16:52:11 Right hook? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1207&pid=388 Sat, 10 May 2014 16:44:42 Looking for (Verde Valley) Arizona ACA help (Verde Valley) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=2162 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 20:41:43