Democratic Underground - Sedona's Journal Sedona's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:31:17 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:31:17 Looking for (Verde Valley) Arizona ACA help (Verde Valley) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=2162 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 16:41:43 Looking for ACA help http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4812650 Sat, 12 Apr 2014 14:11:27 Happy Sunday! Smile! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=517618 Sun, 17 Nov 2013 11:00:27 Looking for real estate support/property management work in Southern California http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=347 Sat, 09 Nov 2013 14:20:58 Looking for real estate support/property management work in Southern California http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=4692 Sat, 09 Nov 2013 14:18:00 Looking for real estate support/property management work in Southern California http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1119&pid=539 Sat, 09 Nov 2013 14:17:18 Has anyone had any luck signing up for Arizona Medicaid expansion? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=1935 Sun, 13 Oct 2013 13:15:32 FYI Discharge Petition defined http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3835471 Sat, 12 Oct 2013 12:15:00 NAR Issue Brief What a Government Shutdown Means for REALTORS® http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=608771 Wed, 02 Oct 2013 12:14:52 Yarnell fire report leaves key question unanswered http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=605402 Sat, 28 Sep 2013 17:45:09 Troll this Koch Brothers Facebook post with the truth http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3742799 Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:36:50 A feline friend http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=12298 Sun, 28 Jul 2013 22:20:22 A feline friend http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1038&pid=1783 Sun, 28 Jul 2013 22:17:56 Amazing Tornado Time Lapse http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2875567 Mon, 20 May 2013 23:15:33 VPOTUS Joe in Sedona! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2766725 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 00:52:37 Sedona Housing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=215 Thu, 21 Mar 2013 17:29:38 Sedona Housing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=214 Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:58:14 Thanks for the heart! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=302253 Mon, 11 Feb 2013 22:25:29 Live stream Boston news here http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=97489 Sat, 09 Feb 2013 07:39:41 Studio for Rent in Uptown Sedona $700/month http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=195 Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:17:32 House for rent in Sedona $1595/month http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=194 Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:14:14 Awesome rental property in Sedona $1595 per month http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=189 Fri, 25 Jan 2013 21:31:20 I made the team! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1240&pid=210713 Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:39:38 Happy Underwater Parks Day! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=2893 Sat, 19 Jan 2013 19:00:06 Armed guards couldn't protect President Reagan http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=91616 Sat, 12 Jan 2013 00:27:24