Democratic Underground - nxylas's Journal nxylas's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:13:18 Sat, 26 Jul 2014 14:13:18 Pittsburgh Bald Eagles http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=886 Wed, 09 Apr 2014 07:54:20 Public Transportation Trends Expose Ecological, Economic and Social Crossroads http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1130&pid=1326 Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:15:56 Peggy Noonan writes the most ironic, un-self-aware column in the history of Western civilization http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=85765 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 04:24:31 Dispatches from a previous war on women http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4042162 Sat, 16 Nov 2013 05:08:07 Stratfor softening us up for dictatorship? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3877003 Fri, 18 Oct 2013 06:35:29 Tammany Hall: a (partial) defense http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=75340 Tue, 08 Oct 2013 03:16:32 Dressage struggles for respect http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=189249 Thu, 09 Aug 2012 20:28:25 Parthenia Comics seeks funding http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1120&pid=129 Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:34:19 Fundraising on DU? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1240&pid=115763 Mon, 25 Jun 2012 14:21:45 Chicago Factory Occupiers Form Worker Cooperative http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=134413 Sat, 02 Jun 2012 12:26:10 My hometown may re-regulate buses http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1130&pid=270 Wed, 02 May 2012 10:31:18 Urgent Call to Action: House Plan Puts Public Transit Projects In Jeopardy! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1130&pid=104 Thu, 02 Feb 2012 15:51:13