Democratic Underground - Ghost Dog's Journal Ghost Dog's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:44:45 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:44:45 Arms trade: West's military advantage is being eroded, IISS warns http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1178&pid=7864 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 07:57:31 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=15337 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:55:56 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7545706 Wed, 20 Jan 2016 01:05:37 Maldives demands 'hostage' before ex-president can have surgery in UK http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=15265 Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:51:57 Agree. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112795901 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:52:58 Europe set for a fundamental clash of ideas (BBC Chief Correspondent) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=15090 Fri, 01 Jan 2016 11:44:19 Masters of the universe strike back as dealmaking tops record $5 trillion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=74834 Tue, 29 Dec 2015 13:04:41 Spain edging towards Socialist-led coalition as negotiations begin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7465814 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 23:02:04 Spanish election: national newcomers end era of two-party dominance http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141293745 Mon, 21 Dec 2015 08:51:35 http://www.democraticunderground.com/111674593 Sun, 20 Dec 2015 19:18:13 How Accounting Can Help Build a Sustainable Economy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=74389 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 18:05:38 (US) Market Volatility http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1116&pid=74386 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:17:36 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=14766 Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:24:17 Livestream: COP21 Paris Plenary about to start now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=94946 Sat, 12 Dec 2015 18:09:27 http://www.democraticunderground.com/113314741 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 09:08:47 Syria conflict: Who are the groups fighting Assad? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=14731 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:56:35 Good, then, I agree. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027439104 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:24:07 "... a minuscule number of narcissistic hedonists, most of whom fit the profile of psychopathy..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027438875 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 20:32:19 Yes, because people want to make the informed choice, a rational motivation http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027438748 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:56:36 Your statements do not logically 'add up'. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027438011 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 16:17:41 Not only. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027437915 Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:43:14 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7424575 Sun, 06 Dec 2015 23:11:44 Yes. There will be artificially-controlled protected environments for the Chosen Few http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027418345 Sat, 05 Dec 2015 10:20:54 Though climate change is a crisis, the population threat is even worse http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=94614 Fri, 04 Dec 2015 09:47:51 Turkey-Syria CIA ratlines (Pepe Escobar) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1133&pid=14452 Thu, 03 Dec 2015 17:33:21