Democratic Underground - siligut's Journal siligut's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:03:39 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:03:39 “Tremendous amounts of talent are lost to our society just because that talent wears a skirt.” http://www.democraticunderground.com/125542392 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:45:06 His religion taught him that dark skinned people bear the mark and curse of Cain http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024864625 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:31:22 Muscle Shoals, about a place filled with magic and music, legend and folklore . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=875 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:43:45 The DOJ is investigating big money re violation of bribery laws involving Libya's investment fund http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024438041 Mon, 03 Feb 2014 15:20:32 Sweet Vengeance 2013, this is a movie that lightened my load http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=35577 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:14:09 The M$M only makes it look like the RW is winning http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023198924 Mon, 08 Jul 2013 11:32:25 "The letter helpfully states that there are "no assessable fees for the request."' http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023101766 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 11:45:54 We have also posted regarding the NSA gathering data on all Americans http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023100521 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:42:26 Once Obama knew the actual scope of the GOP plan, he devised a counter-plan http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022949957 Wed, 05 Jun 2013 11:27:39 The IRS did not inappropriately target conservative groups http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014498699 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 13:31:18 Buddy brought in a live baby bird, advice needed (pic) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=10676 Fri, 24 May 2013 19:53:21 Echelon Extra http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022780680 Wed, 01 May 2013 09:30:41 BRAVE Awards Now Accepting Nominations. International award honors non-professional caregivers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2747752 Wed, 24 Apr 2013 14:28:16 Sorry, there are people within the mainstream religion who are extreme http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018284766 Tue, 22 Jan 2013 08:57:26 I am a hold-out as well http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018260801 Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:40:17 Sanity is a relative state http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018247671 Mon, 03 Dec 2012 13:27:12 We cut way down on vampire power http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018233278 Tue, 13 Nov 2012 00:45:12 NRA should be the center of attention http://www.democraticunderground.com/1002867491 Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:55:02 Repeated intense pressure and no hope for a better future. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014139454 Fri, 08 Jun 2012 19:00:41 Mitt Romney's Mormon Secrets (article) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=450499 Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:22:37