Democratic Underground - FourScore's Journal FourScore's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 06 Feb 2016 01:08:20 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 01:08:20 Someone needs to count how many times Hillary says "I" and "my" in this debate. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1144012 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 03:15:49 Bernie Sanders "comes clean" about his paid speaking fees http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=102819 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:47:40 The Disturbing Truth Behind Bernie's "Negative Ad" on Wall Street (with Poll) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1016159 Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:09:57 I couldn't take it anymore... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7528017 Thu, 14 Jan 2016 06:20:08 Bernie Sanders Pulls Ahead in Iowa 47-44 (ARG) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=95524 Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:15:23 An email I received, filled with good news. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7515889 Sun, 10 Jan 2016 07:31:08 Bernie operatives -- PLEASE TAKE NOTICE!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=91029 Tue, 29 Dec 2015 04:57:48 10 G.O.P. Debate Quotes, From Fear-Mongering to Simply Bizarre http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7452950 Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:58:11 I'm just gonna leave this right here http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7433295 Wed, 09 Dec 2015 04:36:56 Does anyone know how to embed a tweet on DU? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7433271 Wed, 09 Dec 2015 04:20:02 Planned Parenthood Shooting Suspect Made Comment About 'No More Baby Parts': Sources http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7391315 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 23:49:08 Hillary is ahead in the polls, true since day #1. But for pete's sake look at these numbers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=77908 Mon, 23 Nov 2015 07:34:59 Why can't I find any online polls regarding tonight's forum? Weird. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=776716 Sat, 07 Nov 2015 04:23:47 CNN : What is democratic socialism, American-style? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=70196 Fri, 06 Nov 2015 21:46:34 New "Gene Editing" Technique Clears Dying Baby of Leukemia http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7320388 Fri, 06 Nov 2015 03:14:46 Breaking news: Michael J Fox arrested for insider sports betting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7276324 Thu, 22 Oct 2015 05:34:38 Two Shot, Gunman At Large On Syracuse University Campus http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7259626 Thu, 15 Oct 2015 03:10:29 A few words about democratic socialism from some democratic socialists http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=680521 Wed, 14 Oct 2015 18:15:38 HA! HA! HA! CNN ignores their own poll numbers and calls Clinton the winner! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=676606 Wed, 14 Oct 2015 04:22:56 BERNIE SANDERS HAS PROVIDED STATE BY STATE VOTER REGISTRATION INFO!!! deadlines, closed or open, etc http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=58608 Mon, 05 Oct 2015 15:51:33 Tom Tomorrow: The continuing adventures of the Invisible Hand! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7232461 Mon, 05 Oct 2015 14:32:42 ACTION: Congress killing Net neutrality by budget-rider; Stop them NOW http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7214091 Wed, 30 Sep 2015 03:09:25 Cartoon: High school science fear http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7203947 Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:26:40 New cartoon: @BernieSanders message on economic inequality for Rev. Jerry Falwell's @LibertyU http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=51437 Tue, 15 Sep 2015 04:30:17 From the Diocese of Atlanta: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7159389 Fri, 11 Sep 2015 04:23:07