Democratic Underground - FourScore's Journal FourScore's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:29:52 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:29:52 We have a choice. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5963966 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:22:06 CIA: None Dare Call It Rape http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5939142 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:05:31 BREAKING: Koch Brothers "Project Snow" SECRET Tax Scam, Dodges Taxes, Hides Money In Luxembourg http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5939114 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:00:35 Tom Tomorrow Cartoon: Lessons learned http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5927660 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 10:23:33 When I asked my mother if Santa was real, she just smiled joyously and said, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025922719 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 01:33:01 MUST READ: "IT'S ABOUT WHITE RAGE." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5894698 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 12:00:37 St. Louis Rams Come Out with 'Hands Up, Don't Shoot' Salute http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5892333 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 20:35:03 Cleveland policeman chases and apprehends boy with BB gun http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5889772 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 10:22:22 GOP Columnist: The VERY Bad News FOR THE GOP in the GOP's Midterm Victory http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5847284 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 01:17:31 BREAKING VIDEO: Police Lied. Mike Brown was killed 148 feet away from Darren Wilson's SUV http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5847129 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 00:10:31 'Dangerous Situation' Reported At Florida State University http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=948117 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 01:36:07 The Christmas Truce http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5838923 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:54:17 Open Letter to Democrats From a Disillusioned Young Voter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5789394 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 21:34:19 It all makes sense now... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5786982 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 12:39:06 ****MUST READ**** VANITY FAIR: Are Conservatives Ever Right? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5778073 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 18:46:58 Toon: The American People Have Spoken http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5774249 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:28:13 Hagan won the exit polls. How did she lose the race? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5762313 Tue, 04 Nov 2014 23:41:59 Borowitz: Majority of Americans Favor Quarantining Wolf Blitzer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5718598 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:19:20 Ending The Walmart Scam http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5672459 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 22:56:35 Georgia deputies raid man's home after mistaking okra plants for marijuana http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5628630 Mon, 06 Oct 2014 14:49:07 TOM TOMORROW: Do Your Part http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5627166 Mon, 06 Oct 2014 10:05:55 Attention, American Students: Tired of Prohibitive Debt? Germany Has Now Abolished ALL Tuition Fees http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5615713 Fri, 03 Oct 2014 09:42:08 Dear White Racists... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5610937 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 08:29:31 Why are all the secret service failures coming to light now? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5605617 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:07:05 Ebola Breakthrough? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5593666 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 21:45:47