Democratic Underground - FourScore's Journal FourScore's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:42:40 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 16:42:40 Girl beats up attacker - Impressive! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5554867 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 13:13:42 Urban Outfitters selling "Vintage Kent State Sweatshirt" complete with blood splatter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5538300 Mon, 15 Sep 2014 09:56:47 I just voted for Zephyr Teachout and Timothy Wu in the Dem primary. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5511258 Tue, 09 Sep 2014 19:41:40 NBC Meet The Press Transcript Conveniently Edited http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5506857 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 21:14:46 About Stereotypes... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5421018 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 22:21:20 Bear Saves Drowning Crow http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5321448 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 10:48:44 Ebola Outbreak: 30,000 In Nigeria Believed Exposed To Virus, And No One Knows Who They Are http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5320476 Fri, 01 Aug 2014 01:50:03 54 Fabulous Colorized Photos From the Last Century http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5306574 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 12:05:52 TOM TOMORROW:The Interview http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5301297 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:05:42 Mysterious Siberian Crater Found at "End of the World" May Portend Methane Climate Catastrophe http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5251195 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:21:36 Obama Rips The GOP A New One - In Texas (VIDEO) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5226077 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 10:14:55 Not too long ago... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5220241 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 00:23:34 Independence Day Special: A Dozen Facts About America Conservatives Would Like You to Forget http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5195915 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 15:18:11 Supreme Court rules women can be discriminated against in health decisions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5170317 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 11:06:10 TOM TOMORROW: The Droney memo http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5169972 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 10:25:20 His father's eyes http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5158295 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 09:47:31 Tom Tomorrow: In a just world http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5138780 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 10:33:01 MUST READ RANT FROM STONEKETTLE STATION: Absolutely Nothing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5103937 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 22:35:33 Five things I learned about conservatives these past two weeks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5081551 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:14:24 FOX NEWS ALERT!! SGT BERGDAHL BEHEADED BY TALIBAN http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5075490 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:35:28 Best Damn Thing I've Read All Day -- A personal narrative about Bowe Bergdahl http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5066784 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 18:44:12 FBI investigating threats against Bergdahl's parents http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5065406 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 12:38:25 What you haven't read about Benghazi http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5063958 Sat, 07 Jun 2014 22:35:35 Rolling Stone Has Just Republished Michael Hastings' Feature On Bowe Bergdahl, And It's A Must-Read http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5042148 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 05:38:07 Sixth-graders bill education officials for time spent as standardized test guinea pigs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5042132 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 05:08:54