Democratic Underground - FourScore's Journal FourScore's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:30:50 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:30:50 Inspiring images of over 1000 Muslims forming 'ring of peace' around Oslo synagogue http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6263351 Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:35:57 The Daily Show - Congressman turns THUG - a thing of BEAUTY!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6211159 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:49:41 Cenk Uygur: My Ironic Defense of Brian Williams http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6210138 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:49:07 Blurring the Lines of News and Entertainment, Fact and Fiction http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6203488 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 17:11:17 Excellent article -- Our dangerous macho delusions: Brian Williams’ fraudulence — and our own http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6202495 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 14:05:14 GOP Releases Health Care Plan to Replace Obamacare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6194839 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 19:17:50 As a veteran, I see ‘American Sniper’ as dangerous, but not for the reasons you’d think http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6187126 Thu, 05 Feb 2015 23:33:50 "This pediatrician is not putting up with it." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6171979 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 00:49:19 Roald Dahl's Heartbreaking Take on Vaccines http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6157913 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:12:46 Tweet of the Day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6155001 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 01:22:05 Texas bill will allow teachers to kill students to protect school 'property' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6152734 Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:36:27 Actual op-ed headline: 'End Obamacare, and people could die. That's okay.' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6138682 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:50:51 TOM TOMORROW: Science stuff http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6138595 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:30:51 BOROWITZ REPORT: Six Weeks’ Paid Leave Opposed By People With Thirty-Three Weeks’ Paid Leave http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6126418 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 09:52:45 BWAHAHAHAHA!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6113340 Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:27:32 Florida teen saves life of Fort Lauderdale police officer as he is being arrested http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6086145 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 18:34:10 Just 90 companies caused two-thirds of man-made global warming emissions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6070199 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 22:53:30 Obama To Disband the Marine Corps http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6030708 Thu, 01 Jan 2015 23:33:48 This guy summed up the entire Bible in one Facebook post, and it was perfect http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6018661 Mon, 29 Dec 2014 19:25:36 Is this what Babylonians listened to? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6004797 Thu, 25 Dec 2014 21:29:56 We have a choice. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5963966 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:22:06 CIA: None Dare Call It Rape http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5939142 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:05:31 BREAKING: Koch Brothers "Project Snow" SECRET Tax Scam, Dodges Taxes, Hides Money In Luxembourg http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5939114 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:00:35 Tom Tomorrow Cartoon: Lessons learned http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5927660 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 10:23:33 When I asked my mother if Santa was real, she just smiled joyously and said, http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025922719 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 01:33:01