Democratic Underground - L0oniX's Journal L0oniX's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 02 Aug 2014 01:28:23 Sat, 02 Aug 2014 01:28:23 IMO the change is in the party labels. Dem doesn't mean liberal any more than Rep mean conservative. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10245101 Tue, 24 Jun 2014 20:47:29 I reason I knew we were wrong "before" the Iraq war started is ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025138616 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:57:37 My Bubba is dying from PDD. He's a Severe MaCaw. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=955 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:16:39 Frogs in boiling water... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025029594 Sat, 31 May 2014 09:03:42 Blind ignorance is not exclusive to one political party. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024938655 Sun, 11 May 2014 11:12:51 The Dem party is going to lose elections if they don't move to the left IMO. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024911512 Mon, 05 May 2014 13:22:02 We are all fucked as long as corporapublicrats are in office. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024910744 Mon, 05 May 2014 09:56:19 A People's History Of The United States - by Howard Zinn - FREE READ! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4878255 Sun, 27 Apr 2014 15:51:18 We are not known for being a nation of peace! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024807510 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:10:34 For the working class a good job is the bottom line. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024589943 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 10:33:04 Sad thing is that we can't keep using traditional forms of energy and expect a clean environment. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024493394 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:08:18 The NSA is evidence that the terrorists have won ...and some people are fine with that. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024478938 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:09:39 Our sociopath gov has made war clean to keep us from seeing what our vote gets us. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024245296 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 10:44:24 "They shipped our jobs out of the country" Dude if only that was all. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024243865 Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:29:40 Message was hidden by jury decision. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024240904 Sat, 28 Dec 2013 12:49:40 Why be anti left Dem? What is it that causes Dems to move right instead of left? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024240611 Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:48:09 Fuck the NSA and HLS and the MIC ...and the fucking CIA! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024228527 Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:30:22 Principles of The Progressive Party http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4049507 Sun, 17 Nov 2013 21:56:24 They are ready for the people to rise up. This will only end after they kill a lot of people. \/ http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023794584 Sun, 06 Oct 2013 10:48:11 My problem with DU ...our country ...and our government. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3743702 Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:56:15 A Taste of Armageddon - Star Trek http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023599889 Wed, 04 Sep 2013 22:08:25 "businesses" = corporate Obama and US government controllers. Is it funny yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014564299 Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:22:39 There's no point in responding to the nonsense. They are not real Dems anyway. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023421444 Wed, 07 Aug 2013 11:52:20 I knew this would happen back in the eayly 70's. People thought I was nuts. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023407260 Mon, 05 Aug 2013 10:59:16 What they've done to the Constitution was not done democratically by the majority of an informed... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023356206 Sat, 27 Jul 2013 20:28:03