Democratic Underground - L0oniX's Journal L0oniX's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:23:49 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 20:23:49 We are not known for being a nation of peace! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024807510 Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:10:34 For the working class a good job is the bottom line. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024589943 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 10:33:04 Sad thing is that we can't keep using traditional forms of energy and expect a clean environment. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024493394 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:08:18 The NSA is evidence that the terrorists have won ...and some people are fine with that. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024478938 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:09:39 Our sociopath gov has made war clean to keep us from seeing what our vote gets us. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024245296 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 10:44:24 "They shipped our jobs out of the country" Dude if only that was all. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024243865 Sat, 28 Dec 2013 23:29:40 Message was hidden by jury decision. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024240904 Sat, 28 Dec 2013 12:49:40 Why be anti left Dem? What is it that causes Dems to move right instead of left? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024240611 Sat, 28 Dec 2013 11:48:09 Fuck the NSA and HLS and the MIC ...and the fucking CIA! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024228527 Wed, 25 Dec 2013 12:30:22 Principles of The Progressive Party http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4049507 Sun, 17 Nov 2013 21:56:24 They are ready for the people to rise up. This will only end after they kill a lot of people. \/ http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023794584 Sun, 06 Oct 2013 10:48:11 My problem with DU ...our country ...and our government. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3743702 Sat, 28 Sep 2013 14:56:15 A Taste of Armageddon - Star Trek http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023599889 Wed, 04 Sep 2013 22:08:25 "businesses" = corporate Obama and US government controllers. Is it funny yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014564299 Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:22:39 There's no point in responding to the nonsense. They are not real Dems anyway. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023421444 Wed, 07 Aug 2013 11:52:20 I knew this would happen back in the eayly 70's. People thought I was nuts. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023407260 Mon, 05 Aug 2013 10:59:16 What they've done to the Constitution was not done democratically by the majority of an informed... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023356206 Sat, 27 Jul 2013 20:28:03 Cops and the patriotic enlisties we praise will kill us. I expect it will eventually happen. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023355447 Sat, 27 Jul 2013 17:31:17 Yea well I don't control who is calling what "terrorism". A witch hunt in the USA is not acceptable http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023131395 Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:50:10 Democracy in the USA is like a zombie. It's dead and it doesn't know it. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023044207 Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:01:44 This is how it starts. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2940105 Mon, 03 Jun 2013 13:07:47 More info... and my opinion... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017116884 Mon, 06 May 2013 10:52:09 It used to be that rich people felt an obligation to give back to the society that helped make them http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022673074 Sun, 14 Apr 2013 17:13:07 Congress and senate will not care as long as they get campaign fundng from Exxon, United, ect... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022454843 Sun, 03 Mar 2013 16:31:17 DU is a Dem based platform. What is right does not always apply here. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022448868 Sat, 02 Mar 2013 00:20:28