Democratic Underground - Faryn Balyncd's Journal Faryn Balyncd's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:44:54 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 20:44:54 Houston Chronicle: "Tomlinson Hill: 2 Families Who Share the Tomlinson Name - 1 White, 1 Black" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5461416 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:10:19 Post-Dispatch: "McCulloch's public statements were untrue." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5422783 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:02:43 MoveOn Petition: Appoint a Special Prosecutor to Investigate the Murder of Michael Brown http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5418446 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:10:31 Ferguson Grand Jury and D.A. Should NOT Be Local (Papantonio) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5414512 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:46:40 Captain Ron Johnson is an American hero. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5388936 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 01:36:13 “I don’t have a well-crafted response on that one.” - D. Brat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5081624 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:27:34 “This is an extremely serious spill,” Capt. Brian Penoyer, US Coast Guard http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4716326 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:19:15 Texans: VOTE!!! ... LaRouchite who wants to execute Obama is LEADING in Democratic Primary polls. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4600355 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 22:02:12 Greg Abbott is not a REAL Attorney General. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4547773 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:55:44 Would Teddy Roosevelt have stood by while Comcast bought the internet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4494701 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:20:21 How Fox "News" is "Reporting" the Murder of Garrick & Carl Hopkins http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4412573 Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:03:42 What does an AG who fights to maintain a conviction based solely on perjured testimony deserve? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4198470 Thu, 19 Dec 2013 08:55:17 Late 15th early 16th century icon of St. Nicholas: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4177134 Sat, 14 Dec 2013 14:37:45 What happens when you substitute Republican policy for Democratic solutions? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4159829 Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:24:41 Texas Other Death Penalty: UTMB medical student describes life and death in the so-called safety net http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4034539 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 17:51:48 VA Provisional voters NEED TO "BE PRESENT" & CONTACT Bd of Election to be counted! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4008379 Sat, 09 Nov 2013 17:10:57 So we've reached the point where phony photoshopped video is "news"-business-as-usual? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3951218 Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:42:28 Should Gene Sperling be fired IMMEDIATELY? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3923628 Fri, 25 Oct 2013 23:18:40 Linguistics: Should we refer, not to Tea Party but to the "Stalinist Wing of the Republican Party"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3884132 Sat, 19 Oct 2013 10:39:20 God not happy with US voting to pay its bills! Sound file: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3873805 Thu, 17 Oct 2013 17:16:51 Humana Pays CEO Broussard $10.5 million by cheating post-op patients out of their precriptions: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3854924 Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:34:14 If your Representative is a Republican, ask if he/she has read The American Conservative's Op-Ed: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3830200 Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:34:10 The American Conservative: Throw Tea-Party "Kamikaze-Cons" into Mount Doom http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3827179 Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:31:13 Is the Republican Supercommittee a revived Catfood Commission on steroids? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3810086 Tue, 08 Oct 2013 18:01:58 Republican ACA Obstructionism: Smokescreen for BROADBASED Shock Doctrine Attacks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3798230 Sun, 06 Oct 2013 23:49:06