Democratic Underground - Faryn Balyncd's Journal Faryn Balyncd's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 21 Dec 2014 07:55:31 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 07:55:31 Thank you, Mr. President. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5974499 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 20:10:47 Mr. Russert: So you will not run for president or vice president in 2008? Sen. Obama: I will not. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5963131 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:48:38 If Adam Smith were alive today, his words would be labeled "Foolish Anti-Wall Street Rhetoric" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5960410 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 16:13:38 How Hillary Clinton can save America (& the Democratic Party) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5953126 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:31:33 MoveOn Petition to Stop the TPP : http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5941667 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:52:14 TPP Negotiators Hit With Protests, Media Doesn't Cover http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5937950 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 09:02:20 TPP is not about free trade. It's a corporate coup d'etat (Hightower) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5927200 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 07:19:26 Counterpunch: The ‘Medicine’ of the Trans-Pacific Partnership - As Bitter as Ever http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5925643 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 18:41:02 How the Trans-Pacific Partnership Would Undermine Internet Freedom http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5921156 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 17:21:47 Opposite to history, TPP is designed to STRENGTHEN (not weaken) monopolies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5919014 Sat, 06 Dec 2014 07:54:45 Citizens United was about Corporate Personhood...TPP is about Corporate SOVEREIGNTY http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5915032 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 12:41:34 Is there is ANY pornography that deserves prosecution more than THIS :??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5911798 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 18:49:46 Seven Reasons Police Brutality Is Systemic, Not Anecdotal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5878682 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:14:07 American Conservative: "Two Seconds. How long it took to kill Tamir Rice." (VIDEO) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5878223 Thu, 27 Nov 2014 05:27:04 23 Reasons Why Jeb Bush Should Think Twice About Running for President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5593051 Sat, 27 Sep 2014 18:31:42 Houston Chronicle: "Tomlinson Hill: 2 Families Who Share the Tomlinson Name - 1 White, 1 Black" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5461416 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 14:10:19 Post-Dispatch: "McCulloch's public statements were untrue." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5422783 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:02:43 MoveOn Petition: Appoint a Special Prosecutor to Investigate the Murder of Michael Brown http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5418446 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:10:31 Ferguson Grand Jury and D.A. Should NOT Be Local (Papantonio) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5414512 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 20:46:40 Captain Ron Johnson is an American hero. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5388936 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 01:36:13 “I don’t have a well-crafted response on that one.” - D. Brat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5081624 Wed, 11 Jun 2014 12:27:34 “This is an extremely serious spill,” Capt. Brian Penoyer, US Coast Guard http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4716326 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 21:19:15 Texans: VOTE!!! ... LaRouchite who wants to execute Obama is LEADING in Democratic Primary polls. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4600355 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 22:02:12 Greg Abbott is not a REAL Attorney General. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4547773 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:55:44 Would Teddy Roosevelt have stood by while Comcast bought the internet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4494701 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:20:21