Democratic Underground - greiner3's Journal greiner3's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:11:46 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 19:11:46 I'm not saying this is the answer to cops who get passes for murder, and are not sociopaths; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5912070 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:49:43 I just posted to an OP that is buried by now; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5833149 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 09:51:38 Bernie Sanders is NOT a Democrat. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7151 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:47:57 If I had not been preparing for tonight's disaster for a few months; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=384140 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 01:53:12 I'm 'finally' getting around to watching 'Rise of the Planet of the Apes'; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5268631 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 22:12:35 Indiana man shoots own hand, both of his wife’s legs in gun-cleaning mishap. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5206076 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:11:12 "Certainly, Dr Andreas Vlachopoulos, a specialist in prehistoric archaeology, didn’t think so when h http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5202803 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 12:53:33 Just one more idiot who shoots himself (not a dog or innocent person this time!). http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5183249 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 11:40:48 Report: AR cop pointed gun at stepson, 5, threatened to blow his ‘Jewish brains out’ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5018956 Thu, 29 May 2014 12:13:06 "A virtual Universe"; a short video not to be missed. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=29158 Wed, 07 May 2014 17:31:18 "Oklahoma examines what went wrong in botched execution" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4891976 Wed, 30 Apr 2014 17:45:43 Putin, besides being sociopathic, also suffers from NPD http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4604580 Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:48:24 NOt sure if this is the forum I should be posting in, but; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4550975 Sun, 23 Feb 2014 11:25:54 You just can't make this up; Florida man accidentally shoots self in leg after gun safety class http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4547378 Sat, 22 Feb 2014 16:31:12 That is so funny. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4476869 Mon, 10 Feb 2014 16:41:07 "Lawmaker fires handgun in Kentucky Capitol: ‘I am a gun owner… It happens’" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4300369 Wed, 08 Jan 2014 17:36:15 One less racist/gun nut/all around nasty person/etc...; but with a funny ending; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4033507 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:57:18 It's Hermann Rorschach's 129th birthday; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4001618 Fri, 08 Nov 2013 10:56:33 "And Koch (Brothers) Carbon isn’t talking." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3593975 Wed, 04 Sep 2013 09:47:26 Just had a HUGE 'what if' moment. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3539353 Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:35:08 " Dengue Fever Found on Florida's Treasure Coast" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3538010 Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:49:17 Now THIS is Cool! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3503664 Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:33:44 " WBNS-10TV: Columbus police searching for four masked men" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3330340 Wed, 24 Jul 2013 13:35:24 WTF???? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3309804 Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:16:31 "Tame Inflation Also Has Some Drawbacks" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3261202 Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:42:41