Democratic Underground - greiner3's Journal greiner3's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 09 Dec 2016 06:26:49 Fri, 09 Dec 2016 06:26:49 Love me a good train wreck; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8048791 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 03:46:18 email from Tim Canova with the tag '$5,400 for a bagel? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2062780 Fri, 27 May 2016 00:50:29 Is Hillary's word spelled; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1430165 Mon, 07 Mar 2016 02:58:34 WTF did Hillary laugh at; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1429455 Mon, 07 Mar 2016 01:47:07 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1274128 Fri, 19 Feb 2016 16:46:59 PeerBlock shows a certain web address that is blocked every few seconds. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7489531 Fri, 01 Jan 2016 19:05:03 Egypt pyramids scan finds mystery heat spots http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=793568 Wed, 11 Nov 2015 06:58:24 Elizabeth Warren and ? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=574041 Sun, 06 Sep 2015 18:08:23 Insurance will not cover woman who lost house, grandson in arson fire http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7060352 Sun, 09 Aug 2015 20:08:19 Something is bothering me about the release of Sandra Bland's autopsy report. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7010743 Sat, 25 Jul 2015 22:31:29 If this is true, then Elizabeth Warren will enter the presidential race. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=441201 Mon, 13 Jul 2015 02:44:19 Can anyone help with a caption? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6791948 Sun, 07 Jun 2015 01:08:38 Just got my 'Bernie' shirt; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6757638 Sun, 31 May 2015 17:32:16 Now if this really happens, I'd watch gold (gag reflex); http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6511089 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:22:36 I run several BOINC projects; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6479680 Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:32:36 Radon levels in houses near fracking sites in Pennsylvania are higher; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6479366 Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:40:50 Americans' view on economy reaches 8-year highs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6471337 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 22:13:51 I wonder if this beauty, IMO (and not me), 'works it' in her OTHER day job; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=400917 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 15:30:58 I'm not saying this is the answer to cops who get passes for murder, and are not sociopaths; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5912070 Fri, 05 Dec 2014 00:49:43 I just posted to an OP that is buried by now; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5833149 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 14:51:38 Bernie Sanders is NOT a Democrat. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7151 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 00:47:57 If I had not been preparing for tonight's disaster for a few months; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=384140 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 06:53:12 I'm 'finally' getting around to watching 'Rise of the Planet of the Apes'; http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5268631 Mon, 21 Jul 2014 02:12:35 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5206076 Mon, 07 Jul 2014 15:11:12 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5202803 Sun, 06 Jul 2014 16:53:33