Democratic Underground - Odin2005's Journal Odin2005's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 25 Dec 2014 06:22:20 Thu, 25 Dec 2014 06:22:20 I am noticing a lot of full-blown denial over Obama calling torturers "patriots" on DU. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5950492 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 12:57:49 Really relavent quote from Marx's essay on the 1848 revolution in France I found... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6822 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 22:29:16 God Damn This Country. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5933360 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 12:34:50 "The Horse, The Wheel, and Language" by David Anthony. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1194&pid=945 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 05:52:28 It's official, petty larceny while Black = Death Sentence http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5865489 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 00:11:49 Note to Republicans: Opposition to immigration is UN-AMERICAN, period. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5846911 Thu, 20 Nov 2014 23:20:06 If you want to lose the Millennial vote completely, nominate Hillary Clinton. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5793918 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 20:47:58 We done fucked up. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=384853 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 02:07:20 Haven't been here in a while, this election is depressing. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5763565 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 01:12:27 Today I learned that Gandhi's great grandson is a Kansas state legislator. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2269509 Sun, 27 Jan 2013 16:29:02 Looks like a good old-fashioned Fargo blizzard, outside. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=282594 Sat, 19 Jan 2013 14:56:14 Why do wing-nuts always call the president "Barry"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2190114 Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:32:17 This galaxy looks like the Milky Way's twin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=14017 Thu, 03 Jan 2013 11:07:53 Since when is tax cuts for 98% of Americans a bad thing? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2116575 Wed, 02 Jan 2013 09:54:54 I think I understand the anti-psychiatry BS on DU, now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=2605 Tue, 01 Jan 2013 17:48:03 I think I understand the anti-psychiatry BS on DU, now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1231&pid=1681 Tue, 01 Jan 2013 17:46:56 3 universal truths all religions agree upon: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=60959 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 17:27:35 Cool video of a Coelacanth. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=13854 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 16:23:03 Could somebody please duct-tape my neighbor's mouth? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=268053 Sat, 29 Dec 2012 22:34:56 I've lost 20 pounds in the past 2 months. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1154&pid=886 Thu, 27 Dec 2012 09:46:04 The only purpose of "assault" weapons is to kill people. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2071704 Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:02:49 What did everyone get for the holidays? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=265598 Tue, 25 Dec 2012 22:10:15 Plan C (courtesy of Will Pitt) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2043973 Thu, 20 Dec 2012 22:40:10 I am sick of the MSM speculation about Adam Lanza's mental problems and motives. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2025360 Tue, 18 Dec 2012 20:36:34 Here comes the "video games cause school shootings" nonsense. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1231&pid=1635 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 21:05:25