Democratic Underground - Odin2005's Journal Odin2005's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 08 Feb 2016 08:21:12 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 08:21:12 Marco Rubio reminds me of a slick, well-dressed salesman. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7589388 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 19:48:17 The red-baiting of Bernie is getting ridiculous. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1152997 Sat, 06 Feb 2016 01:11:50 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=143482 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:30:14 I cannot with good conscience vote for a candidate promoting more stupid wars. n/t http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1135806 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 05:08:53 All this shit implying Sanders supporters are racists and sexists needs to stop. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1133112 Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:09:49 Prepare yourselves, the MSM is going to turn Bernie's tax comments into a new "Dean Scream". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1067358 Tue, 26 Jan 2016 03:59:02 I'm getting the feeling that Hillary supporters live in a bubble and... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1059929 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:38:15 Why Bernie Enthusiasm is important: down-ticket coat-tails. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1053168 Sat, 23 Jan 2016 21:04:28 A vote for Hillary Clinton is a vote for Goldman Sachs. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1053038 Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:44:32 EMGN.com: 20 Perfectly Re-Colored Photos That Shed Light On The Past http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=831589 Sun, 17 Jan 2016 01:21:03 Reddit has gone to shit. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=831561 Sun, 17 Jan 2016 00:13:24 I am noticing a lot of full-blown denial over Obama calling torturers "patriots" on DU. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5950492 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:57:49 Really relavent quote from Marx's essay on the 1848 revolution in France I found... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1024&pid=6822 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 03:29:16 God Damn This Country. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5933360 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 17:34:50 "The Horse, The Wheel, and Language" by David Anthony. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1194&pid=945 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:52:28 It's official, petty larceny while Black = Death Sentence http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5865489 Tue, 25 Nov 2014 05:11:49 Note to Republicans: Opposition to immigration is UN-AMERICAN, period. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5846911 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 04:20:06 If you want to lose the Millennial vote completely, nominate Hillary Clinton. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5793918 Mon, 10 Nov 2014 01:47:58 We done fucked up. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=384853 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 07:07:20 Haven't been here in a while, this election is depressing. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5763565 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 06:12:27 Today I learned that Gandhi's great grandson is a Kansas state legislator. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2269509 Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:29:02 Looks like a good old-fashioned Fargo blizzard, outside. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=282594 Sat, 19 Jan 2013 19:56:14 Why do wing-nuts always call the president "Barry"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2190114 Mon, 14 Jan 2013 18:32:17 This galaxy looks like the Milky Way's twin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1228&pid=14017 Thu, 03 Jan 2013 16:07:53 Since when is tax cuts for 98% of Americans a bad thing? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2116575 Wed, 02 Jan 2013 14:54:54