Democratic Underground - Prophet 451's Journal Prophet 451's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:23:39 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 20:23:39 Why They Get Away With Cutting Welfare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5985746 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:52:19 Anyone else noticed a slowdown with DU? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5962135 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 03:15:23 Is Obama A Liberal? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5950516 Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:01:29 Should Factory Farming Be Banned? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5902389 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 23:39:22 What Form Should US Healthcare Take? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5902123 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 22:13:34 Should The US Have Mandatory Voting? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5893170 Mon, 01 Dec 2014 00:12:31 Who would you pick for president? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5893023 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 23:28:01 No problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025889569 Sun, 30 Nov 2014 09:17:15 So very sorry http://www.democraticunderground.com/116119283 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 03:57:37 DU religion survey http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5881467 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 02:45:14 Different kind of Satanist http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025881336 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 01:11:58 Should Churches Be Taxed? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5855594 Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:51:32 Quick Survey - How's Your Internet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5820157 Sat, 15 Nov 2014 02:24:29 Would You Vote For Hillary? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5809751 Thu, 13 Nov 2014 01:23:26 Why People Vote Republican http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5720674 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 04:45:41 Many reasons http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025720452 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 01:15:52 They're features, not bugs http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025710583 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 18:01:33 Six Months Smoke Free http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5702712 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:17:47 Minecraft is really good http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025683866 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:03:24 the PtB don't WANT to eliminate poverty http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025683022 Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:27:10 What DOESN'T draw their wrath? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025682653 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:57:34 Islamophoia is not a liberal value http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5647908 Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:49:39 Consider this for your funeral http://www.democraticunderground.com/1218155644 Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:52:48 No apology needed http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025613587 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 19:09:29 My partner is a former sex worker http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025605786 Tue, 30 Sep 2014 23:51:46