Democratic Underground - ChairmanAgnostic's Journal ChairmanAgnostic's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:42:00 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:42:00 Mark Kirk http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=2320 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 18:08:41 Dr. B. Carson: I am not going anywhere. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7579189 Tue, 02 Feb 2016 04:20:38 Donald Trump on Cable live http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7547094 Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:54:23 Sarah endorses Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1318808 Tue, 19 Jan 2016 21:22:40 Jason and the Argonauts http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7485289 Wed, 30 Dec 2015 22:08:20 Merry holidays to all http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=48828 Wed, 23 Dec 2015 20:13:00 Bush cuts costs, advisors, salaries http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7285244 Sat, 24 Oct 2015 14:01:59 The Bern in Chicago http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=2112 Tue, 18 Aug 2015 17:06:18 Clarence Thomas http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6858582 Thu, 18 Jun 2015 17:34:19 Ill in noise weather alert! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6841829 Mon, 15 Jun 2015 22:51:37 sTalking TV Host Mike Hucksterbee speaks Jesus. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=41009 Sat, 02 May 2015 15:16:54 Rep. Dave Brat - Virginia's finest smoked ham http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6603656 Fri, 01 May 2015 19:40:36 Can someone please try to explain Texas to me? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6485692 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 18:38:43 Chuy, Chuy, Chuy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1745 Thu, 02 Apr 2015 14:27:45 OK folks, I need some answers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=38291 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 19:53:01 On being blocked . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=37874 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 21:06:28 I have met Obama, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6405168 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:15:51 Police Car Slams into Animal Clinic in Springdale http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1030405 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 18:36:28 Most recent polls have Chuy Garcia tied with Rahm Emanuel for Chicago's mayoral race. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6315722 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 14:03:10 Religion is dying in the USA http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=36874 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 12:20:24 I donated to Jesus Chuy Garcia. Have you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6298791 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 12:44:23 What a run-off means for Rahm Emanual http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1608 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:43:13 Rauner - buyers' remorse? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1592 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:52:35 Gov. Kitzhaber just resigned. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1013972 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 20:22:14 When Lindsey Graham withdraws from the GOP POTUS race, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6191015 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 00:14:20