Democratic Underground - ChairmanAgnostic's Journal ChairmanAgnostic's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 19 Apr 2015 18:05:27 Sun, 19 Apr 2015 18:05:27 Can someone please try to explain Texas to me? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6485692 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:38:43 Chuy, Chuy, Chuy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1745 Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:27:45 OK folks, I need some answers. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=38291 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 15:53:01 On being blocked . . . http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=37874 Sat, 28 Mar 2015 17:06:28 I have met Obama, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6405168 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 18:15:51 Police Car Slams into Animal Clinic in Springdale http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1030405 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 13:36:28 Most recent polls have Chuy Garcia tied with Rahm Emanuel for Chicago's mayoral race. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6315722 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 09:03:10 Religion is dying in the USA http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=36874 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 07:20:24 I donated to Jesus Chuy Garcia. Have you? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6298791 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 07:44:23 What a run-off means for Rahm Emanual http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1608 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 09:43:13 Rauner - buyers' remorse? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1592 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:52:35 Gov. Kitzhaber just resigned. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1013972 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:22:14 When Lindsey Graham withdraws from the GOP POTUS race, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6191015 Fri, 06 Feb 2015 19:14:20 I just figured out Keystone! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5973656 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 17:19:50 time to ask Debbie Wasserman Schultz to resign immediately. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5766262 Wed, 05 Nov 2014 09:38:53 Cook County asks for permission to start counting early http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1376 Tue, 28 Oct 2014 15:26:12 The real loser in the gov's race http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1357 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 09:45:06 Durbin Oberwurst Debate http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=1342 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 10:06:27 4chan not at fault for Emma threats http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5583415 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:59:14 Kudos to Gov. Nixon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5388641 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:36:53 Time to pile on David Gregory http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5306265 Tue, 29 Jul 2014 10:57:50 Watching 60 minuets, I started to get angry. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5168174 Sun, 29 Jun 2014 19:54:53 This message was self-authored by a deleter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=623815 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 13:47:54 Elvis is dead to me. DEAD! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=620390 Fri, 23 May 2014 22:58:49 the senate is actually doing something? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4925936 Thu, 08 May 2014 14:41:07