Democratic Underground - Douglas Carpenter's Journal Douglas Carpenter's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:03:16 Mon, 31 Aug 2015 16:03:16 Ted Kennedy addressed Liberty University with Jerry Falwell to rapturous reception http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=284901 Sat, 08 Aug 2015 03:54:18 It is convenient for a certain element of the Democratic Party to http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251478120 Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:31:23 this is all knew to me and it came as quite a shock http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1146&pid=2131 Tue, 05 May 2015 10:26:01 diagnosed with stage 2 Esophageal Cancer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6558920 Fri, 24 Apr 2015 04:47:51 John Oliver Flew to Russia to Interview Edward Snowden for One of the Best Clips You’ll See All Year http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=256889 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 09:06:51 Pat Robertson tells anti-LGBT pizza shop owners to shut up: This is about ‘cake-bakers’ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6454241 Fri, 03 Apr 2015 04:43:15 Ireland's largest bookmaker odds on the 2016 election http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6417052 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 09:05:47 Cliff Kincaid of "Accuracy in Media": The Huffington Post Is A 'Gay Porn Outlet' - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6414343 Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:42:53 Israel’s Foreign Minister calls for beheading Arab citizens and it’s not anywhere in the NYT http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6347509 Wed, 11 Mar 2015 08:21:45 fun historic facts: here are two Democratic nominee presidential preference polls - 75 and 91 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6317209 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 13:23:48 What is your real attitude toward the major political parties? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6315887 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 09:34:49 Zeppelin!- the Louisville Leopard Children's Percussionists Orchestra - something really different http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=733524 Wed, 04 Mar 2015 06:27:39 As Houston Islamic Center Burns, Firefighter Posts, "Let it burn...block the fire hydrant." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6234322 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 14:42:21 American hostage killed in Syria remembered for work in Palestine http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6210672 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:13:58 Marin County parents having ‘measles parties’ instead of vaccinating their kids http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6206798 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 11:31:07 Biden will skip Netanyahu’s speech http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6194342 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 16:25:31 John Lewis tells D.C. crowd he will not attend Netanyahu speech - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6192145 Sat, 07 Feb 2015 02:04:10 is there any conceivable reason why this person has not been banned? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7519 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 09:31:11 Netanyahu is a paper tiger by Mike Coogan http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6178255 Wed, 04 Feb 2015 08:15:02 UN: In 2014, Israel demolished 1,177 Palestinians’ homes in the West Bank - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6172763 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 09:17:11 Can we not least make an agreement to see DU as a fight agaisnt racism and bigotry whether popular http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7514 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 22:13:06 Netanyahu to American Jews: Get Lost by David Corn http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6146940 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:11:17 Okay, Okay I get it. I know when we're whipped - I'll even say it twice. In 2016 I'm ready for http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6124278 Thu, 22 Jan 2015 20:09:39 Democrats defend naming Muslim Congressman to House Intelligence panel http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6098662 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 15:14:33 Muslims' mixed response to new Mohammed cover http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6081189 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 15:33:33