Democratic Underground - mnhtnbb's Journal mnhtnbb's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:20:42 Sun, 23 Nov 2014 23:20:42 America is Dead http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5774358 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:51:16 All about the clouds this morning at the beach http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=35420 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:03:15 Spectacular sunrise this morning at the beach http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=35385 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:28:15 At the beach http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=35330 Mon, 13 Oct 2014 08:49:31 First gay couple to wed in Wake County on front page of the Raleigh paper today! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=5375 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 08:41:20 MY LTTE is the lead letter in Raleigh paper today defending Clay Aiken's run for Congress http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=379541 Sat, 11 Oct 2014 06:02:12 Pumpkin eater busted--just caught the squirrel http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=35009 Wed, 08 Oct 2014 15:22:16 Who's out looking at the moon tonight? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=34971 Tue, 07 Oct 2014 20:31:30 Most amazing video of saving the life of a humpback whale http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=212518 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 09:45:27 Architects of the political regression in NC called out in opinion piece http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=375668 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 20:11:50 Another 18th Century marvelous automaton http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017212214 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 09:09:34 If you want to see statistics regarding suicide, this is a good resource http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025380517 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 17:51:27 Belief in the hope that things could be better. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018643998 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:40:59 This is a direct slap at progressive counties--like Orange County--where the city buses http://www.democraticunderground.com/10695066 Sun, 20 Jul 2014 13:02:03 Actually, the Bible does describe the ingestion of an abortafacient http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025215581 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 08:25:01 Beware of an article circulating about North Carolina being evenly divided politically http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=4995 Wed, 02 Jul 2014 09:49:15 Is anybody else incredibly angry today? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5172189 Mon, 30 Jun 2014 15:36:38 Thanks for running a a great contest, regnaD kciN! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025152816 Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:11:15 In NC a lawsuit with a different twist was recently filed against http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025150127 Wed, 25 Jun 2014 15:05:26 You might find this piece from Thom Hartmann of interest, which begins: http://www.democraticunderground.com/12626782 Sat, 14 Jun 2014 15:38:26 So, how did your primary voting experience go today? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4917665 Tue, 06 May 2014 19:39:43 Perspective http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=29711 Fri, 02 May 2014 08:58:53 Actually a mandated Biblical abortion uses an abortifacient administered by a priest http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024748108 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 07:17:01 You asked for it! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018595960 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:20:10 More graffiti http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=27831 Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:52:29