Democratic Underground - mnhtnbb's Journal mnhtnbb's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:32 Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:10:32 Homosexuality and the Bible http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=6224 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 17:19:11 Some Charleston photos http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=42977 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:52:10 Emerald Isle (NC) opposes seismic testing offshore http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=5865 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:06:13 The Photographer: Self Portrait http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=41692 Tue, 14 Apr 2015 06:06:19 Cherry Blossom Festival in DC http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=41568 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 15:00:27 Two pilots and the same plane -- Airbus 320--US Air 1549 and Germanwings 9525 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6418613 Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:47:18 Turkey buzzard! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=40967 Mon, 23 Mar 2015 15:58:20 Goolsby appointed to UNC Board of Governors--Repubs out to destroy UNC system http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=5822 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 06:51:10 The GOP Open Letter to Iran: Write to your Senators http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6341656 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:37:27 1995 325i BMW convertible http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018731466 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 23:23:06 More moon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=39477 Mon, 02 Feb 2015 19:21:02 My son's first project goes up at Yale Cabaret in early March http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=714410 Fri, 23 Jan 2015 06:18:19 Gorgeous moon tonight in Chapel Hill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=38810 Mon, 05 Jan 2015 19:28:41 I have a photographer friend who uses this service to upload/sell her photo art. http://www.democraticunderground.com/103638723 Thu, 01 Jan 2015 05:39:30 Check out these gorgeous photos of a dog, taken by his human. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=38707 Wed, 31 Dec 2014 16:08:28 New Year's Eve day sunrise in Chapel Hill http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=38702 Wed, 31 Dec 2014 11:20:09 The Imitation Game starring Benedict Cumberbatch http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1270&pid=1387 Sat, 27 Dec 2014 06:54:15 For the 14th year in a row, UNC-Chapel Hill has been ranked Kiplinger's #1 best public college value http://www.democraticunderground.com/111662572 Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:24:15 We have hoot owls here in Chapel Hill. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018703702 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 17:21:49 Southern sunrise http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=38304 Tue, 16 Dec 2014 08:33:04 Yeah, but what about the other 3 that are under repair? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014964911 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 10:19:16 I shot these photos of (nuclear?) subs docked in St. Petersburg when we were there in May http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014964861 Sun, 14 Dec 2014 07:30:43 America is Dead http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5774358 Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:51:16 All about the clouds this morning at the beach http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=35420 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:03:15 Spectacular sunrise this morning at the beach http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=35385 Tue, 14 Oct 2014 08:28:15