Democratic Underground - mnhtnbb's Journal mnhtnbb's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:49:30 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 23:49:30 Actually a mandated Biblical abortion uses an abortifacient administered by a priest http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024748108 Sat, 29 Mar 2014 07:17:01 You asked for it! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018595960 Thu, 27 Mar 2014 14:20:10 More graffiti http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=27831 Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:52:29 Birthday moon and pink washed clouds http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=27596 Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:16:15 Thanks for my Special Topical Award http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024567252 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 09:43:54 Cold beer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=572081 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 10:48:27 Don't want to let go of the January contest--sunrise this morning from my deck http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=25876 Sat, 25 Jan 2014 09:00:15 Want to know why Obama is hated so much in the South? See 12 Years a Slave http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4354253 Sat, 18 Jan 2014 17:50:43 Too funny! Came here to post another pretty sunrise today at my house http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=25187 Thu, 09 Jan 2014 09:48:45 Carolina blue sky and moon http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=25135 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 14:46:56 NC Politics to be a focus of a Bill Moyers program Jan. 3, 2014 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1069&pid=4261 Fri, 27 Dec 2013 13:31:30 Great color in the sky tonight as the moon was rising here in Chapel Hill! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=24444 Sun, 15 Dec 2013 17:32:08 I have a travel photo running in a contest sponsored by our newspaper http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=24443 Sun, 15 Dec 2013 09:09:47 Yummy smashed pumpkin http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=24173 Fri, 06 Dec 2013 15:40:38 Worried about privacy? We're in Austria where hotels are required to monitor--by room-- http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4001259 Fri, 08 Nov 2013 09:26:31 For those following the Monsanto discussion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3970306 Sun, 03 Nov 2013 07:07:48 Sunday morning walk by the Danube http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=23186 Sun, 03 Nov 2013 05:55:02 GOP "Extemist" Movement prompts NC candidate to switch to Dem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=335866 Fri, 01 Nov 2013 12:23:00 You do not negotiate with terrorists and you do not play nice with bullies. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=329209 Tue, 08 Oct 2013 09:33:59 Insurance companies in red states snickering all the way to the bank--and blaming Obamacare http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=328389 Sat, 05 Oct 2013 12:53:28 The Inca: Mysterious Circular Terraces of Moray http://www.democraticunderground.com/103622284 Fri, 04 Oct 2013 23:04:04 This is exactly what happened in NC. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1251328154 Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:16:20 Shout out for an old time Dem--Rep McDermott--saying "Boehner is not telling the truth". http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=328139 Fri, 04 Oct 2013 13:41:05 I just wrote to The President http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=327537 Thu, 03 Oct 2013 06:39:10 Raleigh News & Observer puts blame on Republicans for the shutdown. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=326826 Tue, 01 Oct 2013 05:34:00