Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:53:37 Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:53:37 I predict: The groundhog will not see his shadow on Groundhog Day 2015! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=717680 Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:46:46 bombogenesis http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=715972 Mon, 26 Jan 2015 21:06:23 I will always love the BeeGees more. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018714941 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 16:42:47 I haven't gotten 6 inches in a long time. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=714740 Sat, 24 Jan 2015 05:50:39 Syfy's 12 Monkeys is looking good. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=712375 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 12:37:42 I miss insomniac news on the weekend. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=712253 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 03:44:39 Absolutely http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018711952 Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:30:19 We've had a mild winter thus far. It feels colder. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018711574 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 09:23:01 I seem to remember singing in the sunshine ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018711274 Wed, 14 Jan 2015 11:06:26 Darn! Not even if it's an http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018711062 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 13:49:27 Happy Birthday McDreamy http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018711035 Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:24:58 Happy Birthday Joan Baez! You're Aging Well http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018709736 Fri, 09 Jan 2015 09:58:04 I hope you all enjoy this very special thread ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=704467 Wed, 24 Dec 2014 12:01:22 Rest in peace, Joe Cocker. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018703786 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 21:26:22 It's still there. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018703585 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 12:40:34 I'll Be Home For Christmas http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018703566 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 10:46:46 Happy Winter Solstice http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018703513 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 03:43:01 A Very Married Christmas http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=703512 Mon, 22 Dec 2014 03:38:01 LOL Santa Clause Is Watching You http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=702562 Fri, 19 Dec 2014 16:39:33 Indeed. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018701112 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:28:15 . http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018700417 Sat, 13 Dec 2014 17:52:44 Bob Dylan sings Full Moon and Empty Arms http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=699187 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:26:04 Everyone needs a friend. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025927728 Mon, 08 Dec 2014 10:42:45 ***PSA*** It's almost time for the 115th Christmas Bird Count! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=696897 Thu, 04 Dec 2014 07:45:49 She said my Pneumonia Shot wouldn't hurt. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=696029 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 03:37:57