Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:45:16 Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:45:16 NO ONE SCREWS WITH HER BODY! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=732567 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 04:41:33 * http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=732052 Sun, 01 Mar 2015 10:02:15 Have you seen her newest video Living For Love? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018731579 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 03:48:24 It can be beautiful when March comes in like a lion. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=731573 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 03:32:58 Star Trek S02E01 Amok Time http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026289279 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:00:43 Let's hope this is the last blast of winter. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141024785 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:15:23 +1 http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026282431 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:19:04 Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=730246 Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:07:00 ... - 9 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=729749 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 06:46:58 Barges on the Hudson transport 70 percent of the home heating oil in the Northeast. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=20640 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 13:06:42 Tim McGraw "I'm Not Gonna Miss You" - The Oscars 2015 87th Academy Awards http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=729217 Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:34:15 Alabama http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018728748 Sun, 22 Feb 2015 11:59:18 Wherever you go, whatever you do http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=727795 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:09:40 ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026252641 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 10:44:28 Ski resort offers asylum to an armed and dangerous wanted criminal! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=727751 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 08:19:28 Whoopi added her two cents very well. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026251923 Fri, 20 Feb 2015 06:41:35 Goat! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=726864 Wed, 18 Feb 2015 14:08:17 It was -2 degrees in my back yard this morning. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=724819 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 06:49:28 Mr. Owl was wrong. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=724421 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:45:40 Countdown to Spring 2015 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=723358 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 09:33:23 It is a beautiful morning! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018723327 Wed, 11 Feb 2015 08:00:04 Drive http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018723053 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:48:24 An Old Fashioned Love Song http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018722420 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 19:50:38 Wishing you a better year ahead. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12371070 Mon, 09 Feb 2015 10:57:43 Buffalo, Albany and Boston are gonna be hit by Marcus! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=721447 Sun, 08 Feb 2015 08:41:59