Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:12:12 Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:12:12 Happiness is a new TV. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=907728 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 09:09:06 Welcome to the DU Lounge, Karen ODonnell http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018907404 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 09:05:12 You are not stupid nor are you a liar. I'm so sorry, sheshe2. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028305455 Sat, 26 Nov 2016 02:41:44 Hope you can find a minute to enjoy this little card I put together for all of DU ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=906232 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 17:09:19 Wondering how much this will increase the electric bills. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=905690 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 10:21:04 ♫ Let It Snow ♥ Harry Connick Jr ♫ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=905684 Sun, 20 Nov 2016 09:06:18 ♫ Autumn Leaves ♥ Frank Sinatra ♫ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=905549 Sat, 19 Nov 2016 08:34:23 ♫ Even In The Shadows ♥ Enya ♫ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=905433 Fri, 18 Nov 2016 10:07:21 ♫ Morning Has Broken ♥ Cat Stevens ♫ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=905335 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:42:59 Those days are gone forever. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512612793 Thu, 17 Nov 2016 01:41:27 Back Home Again - John Denver http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=905062 Tue, 15 Nov 2016 23:00:51 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2609076 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:00 Voter #329 in District 5. Ballot cast #381. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=22534 Tue, 08 Nov 2016 21:18:29 The eagle might have gotten sick if it had ripped into Trump's flesh. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028274787 Sun, 06 Nov 2016 16:08:01 Turn Back Time http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=903279 Sun, 06 Nov 2016 08:13:39 Can I hide in bed until election day? This is giving me a headache. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512562388 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 05:20:04 Nice to see one of my old post from Feb 3, 2005 http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018901948 Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:16:07 Norwegian Wood http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018901634 Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:13:06 I don't want 3 inches tonight ! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=901411 Thu, 27 Oct 2016 07:11:42 Rest in peace, Andy. We have not forgotten. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512540513 Mon, 24 Oct 2016 16:26:34 ~ whine ~ a spider thought I might taste good and bit me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=900479 Fri, 21 Oct 2016 22:49:05 It's almost time for the boys with the white jacket to take Trump away. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512530183 Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:55:21 Wolves are awesome animals! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141601564 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 06:56:01 You have never been on my ignore list http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018899472 Sat, 15 Oct 2016 22:19:56 I give you ~ Trumplethinskin http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028233030 Sat, 15 Oct 2016 20:02:14