Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:15:34 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:15:34 Why??? IMO: mean people suck! (updated) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=645840 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 08:36:32 Tree Fiddy Shades of Grey http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5299797 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:20:16 I was having a problem with every move I made on the computer today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018644892 Sun, 27 Jul 2014 20:17:44 So to recap: Teamwork is ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=642596 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:04:40 Hey yourownfineself. How are things in the 100 acre woods? http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018642561 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 13:24:29 Interesting ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018641274 Sat, 19 Jul 2014 05:27:25 Back when shotgun marriages were real ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=640800 Thu, 17 Jul 2014 17:46:59 *PSA* July 14th is National Nude Day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=639216 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:50:09 I Me Mine ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=638868 Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:07:20 Appreciation from the East Coast to the West Coast. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025232919 Sat, 12 Jul 2014 19:22:55 Appreciation Thread For The DU Lounge! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=638297 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 21:55:55 Fred's dead ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025225613 Fri, 11 Jul 2014 07:02:08 Are you looking for a good time this weekend? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=637747 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:56:18 This information needs to be posted inside all cars! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025223279 Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:17:30 Remember When http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=637397 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 22:05:21 It is a beautiful song. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018637248 Wed, 09 Jul 2014 14:51:16 How does a heavy clay flowerpot filled with dirt get knocked off an outdoor table? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=636977 Tue, 08 Jul 2014 21:56:32 Try this ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018634627 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 12:30:33 Dedicated to Aristus ... Riders on the Storm http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=634606 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:46:21 +1 http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018634592 Thu, 03 Jul 2014 11:16:30 Take My Breath Away ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=633834 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 07:37:16 Thank you for choosing to serve. Unfortunately, that Jury is full. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=632693 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:07:42 It's been way too long http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025161273 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:00:45 I'm now a lifetime member. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018632576 Fri, 27 Jun 2014 14:42:44 Third gear ... hang on tight http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=631123 Mon, 23 Jun 2014 15:45:40