Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:51:52 Tue, 23 Sep 2014 22:51:52 Hello in there http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018667698 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 18:01:14 Wind Beneath My Whiskers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=666553 Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:24:49 Honey, the house shrunk ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=665409 Sun, 14 Sep 2014 07:05:50 Not exactly what you ask for, but ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025520028 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:50:47 A Parent's Love ~ I Cried After Watching This... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1183&pid=1399 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:00:58 Sarah McLachlan ~ Answer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=664409 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:58:38 Caesura http://www.democraticunderground.com/103633802 Tue, 09 Sep 2014 21:00:57 The golden years ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=660596 Mon, 01 Sep 2014 21:49:03 Thank you, MrScorpio! http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025458477 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:27:55 Chasing Shadows - Shakira http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=658519 Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:57:43 Giant panda faked pregnancy for extra treats and air conditioning. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1103&pid=8764 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:11:10 Just a reminder http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018657974 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:17:33 Silly little birds! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=657876 Wed, 27 Aug 2014 09:51:44 24,106 sunrises http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=656105 Sun, 24 Aug 2014 06:30:41 ***unsee*** http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025432516 Sat, 23 Aug 2014 10:47:00 People do pay to cuddle without sex: http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025428382 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:52:24 Right Time of the Night http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=654984 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:02:03 G.R.L. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=654527 Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:59:41 It's the light at the end of a dark tunnel ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1018653916 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:41:55 A little something to go with tomatoes fresh out of the garden ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=653606 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:23:36 ___ http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025397398 Sat, 16 Aug 2014 17:56:49 I don't care for gambling but the entertainment, drinks and in-house dining is usually excellent. http://www.democraticunderground.com/106817396 Sat, 16 Aug 2014 15:25:32 Have you eaten Cappuccino Potato Chips? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=652826 Fri, 15 Aug 2014 15:13:35 What Dreams May Come http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025371739 Mon, 11 Aug 2014 22:13:58 soon ... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=651014 Sun, 10 Aug 2014 16:01:52