Democratic Underground - rhett o rick's Journal rhett o rick's Journal Thu, 08 Oct 2015 16:58:07 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 16:58:07 Clearly not enough is being done by the public to end gun violence. We, as a society, are all Mon, 05 Oct 2015 10:48:38 You are saying that Colin Powell fooled them. While the Germans and French were Sat, 12 Sep 2015 11:23:50 I listened to her speech. I was counting on her and other Democrats to tell the lying Bush and Wed, 09 Sep 2015 20:41:13 If it's so far off the rails then it'd be easy to dispute. Wed, 09 Sep 2015 10:25:44 The Issues - Where Do You and Your Candidate Stand on Fracking? Mon, 31 Aug 2015 10:47:51 I appreciate your kind words even if I am not sure how to take the "level-headed" comment. Sun, 09 Aug 2015 15:02:09 The first two are pure political rhetoric. "We have a problem and we have to figure out ......." Tue, 04 Aug 2015 18:23:29 Some think they are solving problems by censoring language. Language isn't the problem. Mon, 20 Jul 2015 10:04:21 You make a good point even though I doubt you know it. So why would he give up a high paying Thu, 09 Jul 2015 00:06:08 Just put them on ignore. They have nothing but ridicule and you won't miss a thing. Mon, 22 Jun 2015 15:13:55 Do Some Social Justice Advocates Go Too Far? Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:34:54 And here is what she will say when the deal is done. "It's not as good as I would have liked. Sun, 14 Jun 2015 16:31:44 With the help of the Democratic Leadership all Democrats could get behind Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:18:55 "A handful of DUers", what does that mean? A special group? Where do they discuss these Sat, 06 Jun 2015 13:38:30 Sadly some people want life to be easy so they think that Republcons are bad Thu, 21 May 2015 11:44:58 Let's take a look at your logic. You say "just the facts", which first of all would be a little Sat, 09 May 2015 00:08:00 I think you might be trying to play down this new Movement. Sat, 02 May 2015 19:08:45 Gore got approx 51 million votes. There were 158.8 million eligible voters that Mon, 13 Apr 2015 14:58:42 Soak the Rich? Or Get Our Wealth Back? Tue, 10 Mar 2015 16:51:11 I certainly understand having a passion about an issue, but to let it get into the Fri, 06 Feb 2015 16:01:41 The war we are waging is a class war. The 1% vs. the 99%. The Conservatives favor the 1% and the Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:02:45 Lack of Voter Turnout Isnít the Problem Tue, 02 Dec 2014 09:18:55 Once Again President Obama Chooses a Fox to Guard the Henhouse. Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:31:11 I kind of woke up to it in 2008. Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:09:19 Ah yes, the questions of insinuation. The technique used when one doesn't Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:38:06