Democratic Underground - rhett o rick's Journal rhett o rick's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 25 Dec 2014 09:03:54 Thu, 25 Dec 2014 09:03:54 Lack of Voter Turnout Isnít the Problem http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1277&pid=1479 Tue, 02 Dec 2014 09:18:55 Once Again President Obama Chooses a Fox to Guard the Henhouse. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1277&pid=1304 Sat, 29 Nov 2014 10:31:11 I kind of woke up to it in 2008. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025860990 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 12:09:19 Ah yes, the questions of insinuation. The technique used when one doesn't http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025848467 Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:38:06 I got this right from the horses mouth. H. Clinton-Sachs will choose Goldman-Sachs as her running http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025786727 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 11:42:25 Obama Continues the Bush Policies of Secrecy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5726338 Wed, 29 Oct 2014 13:31:41 Support Your Local Foodbanks and Soup Kitchens http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5721134 Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:06:18 When you buy a share of a company from another individual you are not "investing" in the company. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025713661 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:37:07 What is investing? Some say it's purchasing something with the hope of http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025713553 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 12:09:31 Will the result of the DoJ investigation in Ferguson be just a band-aid? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5503757 Mon, 08 Sep 2014 09:43:28 It was a little over a year ago when my wife and I got to stand up for a couple of our best friends. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025494764 Fri, 05 Sep 2014 20:30:51 So if you are making me guess your point then here goes: If you are saying that http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025465660 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 13:25:52 I guess I stumbled trying to make my points. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025465098 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 11:38:01 Revolution anyone? This is for those among us that think we can always fall back on revolution. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5463511 Fri, 29 Aug 2014 21:57:35 Support Your Local Foodbanks and Soup Kitchens http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5399583 Sun, 17 Aug 2014 09:33:14 Thanks Supremes - Down the Slippery Slope To a National Religion http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024929596 Fri, 09 May 2014 10:12:26 This is only a secret to those that live in a naive denial bubble. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024880689 Mon, 28 Apr 2014 09:51:23 That would be the smart thing to do, but unreg-capitalism doesnt have a mechanism for that. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024855634 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:27:19 And that's your justification for what exactly? When David takes on Goliath some people http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024753217 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 10:45:42 I think to characterize capitalism as evil reveals part of our economic problem. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024753091 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 10:13:38 What's your position on the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP)? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4443959 Tue, 04 Feb 2014 15:50:34 Why do some citizens have such hatred for whistle-blowers? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4402650 Tue, 28 Jan 2014 16:58:39 Having one big conservative party has effectively neutralized the progressives of the Party. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024370147 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 00:44:58 The Stock Market is a fool's game. In a good economy it may grow with economic growth but the http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024245499 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 11:24:42 I think when Obama ran the first time he thought he needed the left's help. http://www.democraticunderground.com/111643336 Sat, 09 Nov 2013 11:34:01