Democratic Underground - CaliforniaPeggy's Journal CaliforniaPeggy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:38:01 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:38:01 EU Referendum results via The Guardian: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7947897 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 01:51:42 Well, I did an experimental photo shoot tonight... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=53465 Sat, 18 Jun 2016 03:38:52 From Steven Rosenfeld / AlterNet June 8, 2016 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7899159 Sat, 11 Jun 2016 22:33:03 Today, our phone has been ringing off the hook. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7889145 Wed, 08 Jun 2016 00:04:01 What Americans abroad know about Bernie Sanders, and you should know too...Today's LA Times. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7878001 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 17:53:17 The Universe Explained, in four minutes.........hilarious and a bit NSFW! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=869838 Tue, 31 May 2016 00:22:54 Well, I finally got around to assembling my Bernie sign! *pics* http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=204416 Mon, 30 May 2016 22:13:05 Here's a great article about a small brewery with a fantastic idea: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7840973 Wed, 18 May 2016 23:45:17 A Doctor Delivers Bad News--today's LA Times. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7816443 Sun, 08 May 2016 18:23:23 I just learned how to make a symbol that I have long wanted to make... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=863373 Thu, 05 May 2016 03:48:06 A Washington Post story on possible resolution between Clinton and Sanders camps... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1859671 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 21:30:26 Carly Fiorina's Demon Sheep Ad: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7784876 Wed, 27 Apr 2016 21:45:25 Earth Day 2016--Poppies http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=51965 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 02:07:09 Today's Google Doodle: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7772981 Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:28:24 Found this on Facebook: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=165872 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 05:02:57 The Pier at Sunset http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=51556 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:49:43 Had a brief conversation with a friendly, informed Republican today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1604053 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:24:30 US Uncut has encouraging words for us Bernie folk: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=148662 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 18:17:53 Bernie Sanders Is Performing Stronger Than The Media Is Letting On. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1492369 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 03:04:15 When anyone runs for public office, some things should not matter. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7674766 Fri, 11 Mar 2016 22:14:52 Trump must not be allowed anywhere near the White House. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7658744 Fri, 04 Mar 2016 04:15:02 This video is so good that I had to bring it over from Facebook. Time for goosebumps. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1374071 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:15:00 I just ran across this article on Facebook and thought it worth posting. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7636632 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 23:10:22 A new campaign video from Bernie Sanders: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1195643 Thu, 11 Feb 2016 00:16:36 I found this on Facebook. I don't know if the link is liberal or not. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1167394 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:43:32