Democratic Underground - CaliforniaPeggy's Journal CaliforniaPeggy's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:54:11 Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:54:11 I found this on Facebook. I don't know if the link is liberal or not. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1167394 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:43:32 I have been reading over on DU2--Specifically, my bookmarked posts. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=9496 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 22:19:36 For young people not yet of voting age...but who will be eligible by Nov. 2016: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1093376 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 00:32:57 This video is a compilation of 30 years of speeches by Bernie Sanders. It is worth watching. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1062939 Mon, 25 Jan 2016 17:20:57 I'm giving serious thought to learning how to use RAW files. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=49697 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 04:28:32 Ronald Brownstein on 6 keys to who will win in 2016: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7511503 Fri, 08 Jan 2016 19:46:26 After the rain... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=49239 Wed, 06 Jan 2016 01:27:17 The Man In The High Castle http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=826134 Mon, 28 Dec 2015 05:04:34 Manny Goldstein is alive and well and posting on Facebook. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7460597 Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:48:40 It has been almost a month since I posted. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=9084 Thu, 03 Dec 2015 20:22:07 Thanksgiving Day garden photos: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=48222 Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:35:47 Nearly Full... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=817301 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 05:30:08 A story about El Nino, from Daily Kos: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=12167 Tue, 17 Nov 2015 21:44:21 Gate A-4 By Naomi Shihab Nye, on a Blog by David Kanigan. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7352612 Tue, 17 Nov 2015 06:13:01 Great Toon on the roots of ISIS: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7350280 Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:42:48 A statement, and a few questions: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=8992 Sat, 07 Nov 2015 00:04:08 This is a great article; I recommend it very highly. It helped me so much. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1234&pid=1506 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:33:28 William Greider on Nixon's Southern Strategy.....and why it matters today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7265439 Sat, 17 Oct 2015 19:56:26 I was thinking about our war in Viet Nam and the one in Afghanistan... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7263982 Fri, 16 Oct 2015 22:04:17 El Nino Keeps Getting Stronger...The LA Times. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=11807 Fri, 16 Oct 2015 04:00:12 I just heard from my good friend DFW... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7252080 Sun, 11 Oct 2015 18:01:49 Today's LA Times: About the massive El Nino that is too big to fail. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7250347 Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:41:48 I saw this on Facebook today.......... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=56770 Tue, 29 Sep 2015 22:54:49 I just spotted the Google Doodle for today! Have a look: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=802200 Tue, 29 Sep 2015 02:56:14 In the LA Times today: What's behind Republican voters' support of Trump? Anger at Republicans. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7157407 Thu, 10 Sep 2015 18:25:48