Democratic Underground - Arkansas Granny's Journal Arkansas Granny's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:50:54 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 03:50:54 Celebrating President's Day http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8683130 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 20:12:59 White House confirms adviser reassigned after disagreeing with Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8681572 Mon, 20 Feb 2017 14:02:10 President Trump, White House Apprentice http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=178496 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:52:26 The Downfall of Kellyanne Conway http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=178480 Sat, 18 Feb 2017 15:49:09 Drip, Drip, Drip http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=178143 Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:33:58 What Trump Is Doing Is Not O.K. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=177920 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 13:45:54 Do You Hear the Silence? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8648142 Tue, 14 Feb 2017 20:02:58 Federal Ethics Agency Site Crashes on Day Trump Adviser Plugs Ivankas Duds http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1696767 Fri, 10 Feb 2017 00:14:25 A word of advice from Martin Luther King Jr.s daughter: Resist! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=177200 Thu, 09 Feb 2017 11:36:54 Cartoon: Now what do we do? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=422390 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 20:25:12 No Gday, mate: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8581036 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 01:25:03 State Dept. Officials Should Quit if They Disagree With Trump, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8570406 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:58:04 Twitler is at it again this morning. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8570388 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:42:56 Conway: When will reporters who 'talked smack' be fired? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8559329 Sun, 29 Jan 2017 18:11:56 Why does DT find it necessary to turn all of his EO's to the cameras http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8551053 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 15:15:23 President Trumps first seven days of false claims, inaccurate statements and exaggerations http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8545407 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:59:29 Trump Strategist Steve Bannon Says Media Should Keep Its Mouth Shut http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8542162 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:11:25 It looks like they plagiarized the cake. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8508082 Sat, 21 Jan 2017 16:44:22 And he's already tweeting. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8500909 Fri, 20 Jan 2017 17:55:58 Trump just cant stop reminding his 2016 opponents about what losers they were http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8494517 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:47:46 An open letter to Trump from the US press corps http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=174724 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 21:23:23 Just when you thought the Trump ethics disaster couldnt get worse, it did http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=174717 Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:29:01 Here's one I haven't heard for a while. Just popped into my mind today. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=915711 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 18:19:07 WARNING: Abortions Deadly DIY Past Could Soon Become Its Future http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1138&pid=9638 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:43:54 WARNING: Abortions Deadly DIY Past Could Soon Become Its Future http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8481134 Mon, 16 Jan 2017 14:42:42