Democratic Underground - stevenleser's Journal stevenleser's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:26:12 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 21:26:12 So Many Folks Confused About What Impartiality in the Primary Means for a Democratic Party Organizat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2286221 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:32:06 Last night's RNC exploits remind me of several acronyms I learned in the military, most notably: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2264641 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:01:59 The most bizarre court transcript you will ever read. Warning full of vulgarities http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8022984 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 17:19:56 A Trump supporting Conservative pundit frenemy said the funniest thing about the Republican National http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2260116 Sun, 17 Jul 2016 23:31:23 Am I reading this comment the wrong way? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=47970 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 23:24:38 I haven't posted pics of my youngest daughter in a while, she is now 15 months old http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7970976 Fri, 01 Jul 2016 01:18:27 Trump: Fixing the country is like fixing one of my golf courses http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2216331 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:12:51 Hillary: Trump has written a lot of books about business, they all end at chapter 11 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2214010 Thu, 23 Jun 2016 04:50:14 Looking forward to the implementation of the new rules! Long live civility! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2205905 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 22:45:06 CEO of Trump SuperPac plead guilty to massive ponzi scheme in 1995 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7916276 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 02:15:30 The lesson is clear. If you want to lead a political revolution from the left in the US http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=53280 Mon, 06 Jun 2016 21:34:35 Hispanic Official to Leave R.N.C. in Sign of Disaffection With Donald Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7874010 Thu, 02 Jun 2016 01:45:21 I can't believe Zimmerman the creep is going to make mid 8 figures from sale of that gun http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7828835 Fri, 13 May 2016 14:32:47 Conservative writer P.J. O'Rourke endorses Hillary over Trump http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7818187 Mon, 09 May 2016 14:45:27 Sanders: "Of course she (Hillary) doesn't bear responsibility for Iraqi war deaths http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=353879 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 19:46:01 I hold myself up to the judgment of this group regarding this accusation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=48354 Fri, 08 Apr 2016 03:24:02 Three more Pinocchios for #Bernocchio Hillary didnt call him unqualified http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1677201 Fri, 08 Apr 2016 02:21:30 I just realized that March 5 was the 1st anniversary of Rowdyboy's passing. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=47282 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 03:30:30 Please help me congratulate Cha and Cary who I have made hosts of this group. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1100&pid=1239 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 17:54:34 A note about participation in this group. PLEASE READ BEFORE POSTING http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1100&pid=1123 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10:51:48 Nevermind. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=9939 Sun, 27 Mar 2016 00:07:50 Reports coming in now of Sanders supporters bullying and harassing Clinton caucus goers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1581978 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 23:28:17 Me on Newsmax TV Discussing Trumps issues with women, brokered GOP convention & more http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=344264 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 23:37:08 All the Clinton foundation based attacks on Hillary have a similar structure http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511534975 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 05:18:35 Looks like tonight is going to be a good night! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=73772 Tue, 15 Mar 2016 23:57:20