Democratic Underground - MrMickeysMom's Journal MrMickeysMom's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:57:43 Sat, 20 Dec 2014 02:57:43 N.C. teen's hanging death ruled a suicide; mother says it was a lynching http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5974759 Wed, 17 Dec 2014 21:02:03 Well, then… Where in the hell can we discuss meta without it being "ask the administrators?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5965909 Mon, 15 Dec 2014 23:42:52 Here's you next DEAR CONGRESSPERSON free template, folks http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5947937 Thu, 11 Dec 2014 22:20:32 No shit… where have you been Lindsay Graham? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5933568 Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:08:22 Could a special prosecutor be appointed…? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5872688 Wed, 26 Nov 2014 00:20:04 Can anybody tell me what I might do with pistachios this year? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=47794 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:29:43 Found this article of interest in the Pittsburgh Post Gazette... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=9655 Mon, 17 Nov 2014 08:00:37 Parade "Magazine" RAG Sunday Supplement Glorifies War Criminals! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5824839 Sun, 16 Nov 2014 11:56:42 BREAKING: Trade pacts more likely with GOP majority http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5805132 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:51:01 "Still, we continue to face a terrorist threat…" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5517774 Thu, 11 Sep 2014 00:43:10 Take Your Clothes Off When You Dance... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=660643 Tue, 02 Sep 2014 00:24:31 What a good FIRST meal for me to make? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=44781 Fri, 22 Aug 2014 23:54:28 Has anyone in the 12th District had a conversation with Erin McClelland? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5902 Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:32:07 Sooo… Apparently there WILL be a Season THREE of ORPHAN BLACK... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=6672 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 22:16:36 Richard Mellon Scaife - July 3, 1932 - July 4, 2014 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5742 Sat, 05 Jul 2014 09:37:48 Unfortunately… that jury is full http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=632922 Sat, 28 Jun 2014 16:06:58 Here's what you do when you're sick of your "in-box" congressional e-mail http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5131070 Sat, 21 Jun 2014 11:37:18 Please DU this poll from WSJ - "Should Towns be allowed to use Zoning to ban Fracking?" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5123455 Thu, 19 Jun 2014 18:07:14 Dear Friends and Activists… California leads the way out of Citizen's United decision... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5114919 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:41:41 Here's some GOOD advice... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=628992 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:36:52 I absolutely want a season 3 of Orphan Black http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=6469 Sun, 15 Jun 2014 23:10:15 Supreme Court Reject Appeal from NYT Reporter over Refusal to ID source... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5042483 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 08:42:18 This may be the question of the month. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=6054 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 00:42:50 This family thinks their dog's butt looks like Jesus... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=615522 Fri, 09 May 2014 22:36:44 For those of you who are looking for an astrologer... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=16604 Tue, 29 Apr 2014 23:13:18