Democratic Underground - MrMickeysMom's Journal MrMickeysMom's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:45:21 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 21:45:21 Okay… one more time, this question http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=8606 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:19:08 Is there an economic argument referenced from TX to warn people in my state of PA? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1127&pid=67237 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 11:55:33 Why not help Jamaica back to prosperity? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4676286 Sun, 16 Mar 2014 23:45:06 I absolutely love Jon Stewart http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4660982 Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:23:51 Feinstein: CIA searched Intelligence Committee computers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=180399 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:19:38 Hey, Colorado… $2 MILLION in toke taxes! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4643935 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 10:06:40 ALEC, National Corporate Friendly 'Bill Mill', Going Local http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=87346 Sun, 09 Mar 2014 22:56:59 Illuminating Bugliosi's 1969 "Helter Skelter" is now seen as almost science fiction http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=7170 Sat, 08 Mar 2014 02:02:25 GROUNDSWELL RISING… more developing against Fracking http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=179124 Tue, 04 Mar 2014 22:19:10 Does anyone here have anything to say about Lierre Keith, who reports on a "vegetarian myth"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=11604 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:48:40 DEP Fines Halliburton for Repeated Violations of Solid Waste Management Act http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5305 Tue, 18 Feb 2014 15:32:50 Is THIS your cat? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=572541 Thu, 13 Feb 2014 20:29:36 I'm experimenting with Kale Chips and a dehydrator. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=38308 Mon, 27 Jan 2014 20:15:31 Jamie Dimon gets a fucking RAISE http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4384847 Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:13:47 My rip off Theme Song… for Il Grande Bullo of New Jersey http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4333023 Wed, 15 Jan 2014 00:42:45 There MUST be a law against donning bumper stickers so offensive, no, I don't have pix! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4320143 Sun, 12 Jan 2014 14:02:57 Just saw, The Wolf of Wall Street http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1029&pid=578 Tue, 07 Jan 2014 22:08:49 The appropriate response to any GD flame bating threads on "woo woo" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=549080 Mon, 06 Jan 2014 17:07:59 Here's an old Food & Wine recipe for New Years' Eve... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=36637 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 17:06:58 Anyone here from Radnor, PA? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=5018 Tue, 10 Dec 2013 08:27:27 FINAL EPISODE, 50 Reasons for 50 Years… http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=6463 Tue, 03 Dec 2013 09:45:55 This is the almost full series, examining the Warren Commission's Report... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=161091 Tue, 26 Nov 2013 01:14:01 50 Reasons for 50 Years… Episode #49 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=6356 Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:21:14 Episode #25, The Head Wound... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=6336 Mon, 18 Nov 2013 23:06:00 Episode 48… For those who ponder the physical evidence and cover up post-mortem JFK... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=6325 Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:41:27