Democratic Underground - MrMickeysMom's Journal MrMickeysMom's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:45:03 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 16:45:03 HRC surrogate says her private server was not included in allowed procedure! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1837051 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 14:09:11 Cross-post from GD-P, Galbraith's being interviewed by Harry Shearer tonight, Le Show... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7778576 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 02:41:40 Galbraith's being interviewed by Harry Shearer tonight, Le Show... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1827208 Mon, 25 Apr 2016 02:39:28 60,000 Fewer Democrats in Brooklyn and No Clear Reason Why http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7766532 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 03:22:05 This is POWERFUL - this is HOW Bernie Sanders responds to BLM (Video) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1761518 Sun, 17 Apr 2016 16:55:40 Sanders Did Even Better in Colorado Than Reported, But No One Told Him http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1713519 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:08:21 Josh Fox, New Film, Free to the Public... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=7691 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 03:10:08 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1695914 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 05:15:21 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1688391 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 11:45:00 The Volcanic Core Fueling the 2016 Election http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1688379 Sat, 09 Apr 2016 11:41:20 Cross post... a little BIRD told me... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=19150 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 15:19:36 Here's the roll call votes from the cowards in committee to restrict reproductive rights http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=7650 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 12:42:48 Unsure where this belongs, cause it's ABOUT OUR LOSS OF AL JAZEERA BROADCAST http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=349723 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 20:34:03 Just HOW MANY "ASSETS" are OWNED by GE, anyway? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7734296 Sat, 02 Apr 2016 21:23:17 We're getting up out of our chairs to do something (Feel the Bern video) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=346221 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 18:06:25 "They're shutting us down for protesting..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7675401 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 01:34:23 Trump Rally has NO right to kick out protestors! It's a state university... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1472038 Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:58:15 What we're seeing is that Hillary Clinton is a Regional candidate, Bernie Sanders is a NATIONAL http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1450435 Wed, 09 Mar 2016 04:51:28 This jury summons problem is happening again http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=9733 Sun, 06 Mar 2016 04:07:15 Where Hillary Clinton + Bernie Sanders Stand On Environmental Policy http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1383914 Tue, 01 Mar 2016 20:54:13 DONALD DRUMPF! (Last Week Tonight, with John Oliver) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=334405 Mon, 29 Feb 2016 21:21:52 Bernie Through the Years... Wake up and smell the honesty and integrity! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1325745 Wed, 24 Feb 2016 12:02:57 Sanders is now tied for delegates elected by voters, 51 to 51... So Clintons LOVE Citizen's United! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1301902 Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:22:11 Excellent Bernie Mash, crosspost from GD-P http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=119443 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:11:13 The Official Hillary Clinton releasing transcripts COUNTDOWN CLOCK! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1235370 Mon, 15 Feb 2016 03:08:34