Democratic Underground - MrMickeysMom's Journal MrMickeysMom's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 03 Aug 2015 01:18:33 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 01:18:33 It's really hard being a woman in Texas these days… concealed tampons! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7036641 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 16:53:13 How about a SINCERE WilliamPitt Appreciation Thread? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7019457 Tue, 28 Jul 2015 16:12:31 Robert Ariail nails it on Clinton's social platform... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=475257 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 09:32:54 Day two of riding with my Bernie bumpersticker - my first APPLAUSE! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=15643 Tue, 23 Jun 2015 17:34:54 I know this isn't about me, it's my brother… May I ask??? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1235&pid=305 Sun, 21 Jun 2015 17:14:31 Tonight, Bill Maher was ON... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6826138 Fri, 12 Jun 2015 23:12:08 181 Clinton Foundation donors who lobbied Hillary's State Department http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6814034 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:30:33 What is the definition of... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=8037 Fri, 05 Jun 2015 18:26:20 If you're all so bent on predicting what will happen, based on who wins the primary, why not THIS? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6770582 Tue, 02 Jun 2015 22:43:45 Find your 3-D Glasses for this one... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=756193 Sat, 02 May 2015 23:02:05 Michele Bachmann says the Rapture is coming: 'Rejoice' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6576602 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:54:48 PRACTICE POLICE TEST! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6566540 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 15:10:45 ~Hats off Bob Graham APPRECIATION THREAD~ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6505175 Tue, 14 Apr 2015 11:45:20 Post analysis finds few prosecutions among thousands of fatal shootings by on-duty police http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6493204 Sun, 12 Apr 2015 09:54:24 Billy Holiday was born 100 years ago... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6471622 Tue, 07 Apr 2015 19:26:03 Thank you for choosing to serve. Unfortunately, that Jury is full. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=747187 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:59:18 So, who is watching back episodes of Orphan Black as we wait for April 18th? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=7976 Sun, 29 Mar 2015 13:40:36 Some leakers are more equal than other leakers, aren't they? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6379256 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 23:26:27 UGH - What a disaster! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=51133 Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:57:24 A list of the GOP Senators who SIGNED and DID NOT sign the Iran letter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6344506 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 18:01:35 Equal Justice for Petraeus and Snowden? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6330294 Sun, 08 Mar 2015 00:56:07 What does 5.5% unemployment translate into, Mr. and Mrs. America? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6329226 Sat, 07 Mar 2015 19:39:50 Games People Play... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6291583 Sat, 28 Feb 2015 09:53:12 Ramstein Air Base …. Drone HQ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1135&pid=9796 Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:33:11 Dear Senator Casey... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=6585 Sat, 14 Feb 2015 11:05:45