Democratic Underground - suffragette's Journal suffragette's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 25 May 2016 13:13:24 Wed, 25 May 2016 13:13:24 "Sting of Myself" New Yorker article exposes O'Keefe's botched sting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7845631 Sat, 21 May 2016 00:09:32 Boris Johnson accused of burying study linking pollution and deprived schools http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7836146 Mon, 16 May 2016 18:07:52 With Rousseff Out, Brazil's Interim President Installs Conservative All-White, All-Male Cabinet http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7829272 Fri, 13 May 2016 17:07:56 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7826572 Thu, 12 May 2016 18:23:44 Tribes prevail, kill proposed coal terminal at Cherry Point http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7821259 Tue, 10 May 2016 17:46:20 There are better solutions than 'bust the trust" by privatizing or cutting S.S. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027813856 Sat, 07 May 2016 17:40:51 All of Fort McMurray ordered to flee wildfire in the largest fire evacuation in Alberta's history http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1436427 Wed, 04 May 2016 02:04:42 The lyrics to "Let's Go Crazy" are feeling eerie now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7772375 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:11:30 Rash of voting problems reported in NYC and beyond as de Blasio calls for audit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1781748 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 23:10:33 NY polling place problems http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1777881 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:58:14 It took a Voting Rights lawsuit for the Latino vote to stop being disenfranchised there http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511732818 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:24:41 This continues an under-reported trend, for example in WA state http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511732510 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:50:06 Inky pulls a 'Nemo' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7756708 Wed, 13 Apr 2016 23:46:16 Community reacts to Keystone leak - all connected downstream http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7746890 Fri, 08 Apr 2016 17:38:39 David Cameron 'argued to water down transparency rules over trusts' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1405922 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 17:03:01 California elections chief predicts higher-than-usual June turnout http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1662705 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 18:40:29 McClatchy releases some U.S. names from Panama Papers http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7740070 Tue, 05 Apr 2016 18:42:11 Enbridge pipeline plan in northern Wisconsin prompts concerns http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7731167 Fri, 01 Apr 2016 17:16:51 Arizona: At Hearing, Latinos Demand Answers to Primary Voting Problems http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1604232 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 20:44:05 Maybe, ask these folks? http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511592865 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:55:12 Important WA caucus info. Read espec. if registered early http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=157291 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 19:27:34 Despite Democrats' warnings, problems for Arizona voters in primary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1557180 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 08:06:38 Sanders upcoming rallies in WA state this Sunday http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=152215 Sat, 19 Mar 2016 18:42:23 I feel like I'm living in the future! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7678887 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 02:40:12 The complete interview with Bernie Sanders about Nicaragua http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=337612 Thu, 10 Mar 2016 19:10:23