Democratic Underground - suffragette's Journal suffragette's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:31:28 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 05:31:28 Governor declares emergency in 20 Washington counties hit by wildfires http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1557643 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 04:45:39 "Glaciers are dying at anything but a glacial pace" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8114327 Sun, 21 Aug 2016 16:54:35 Bentz statement points to Lochte as instigator http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8112942 Sat, 20 Aug 2016 22:04:41 It could have been worse, much worse. Lochte's and Feigen's allegations. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8110074 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 17:21:38 All the more reason for caring and change. Developed countries have http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028078911 Sat, 06 Aug 2016 20:38:50 Yet, disasters have happened in those countries. Flame lighter is reminder of that. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028078633 Sat, 06 Aug 2016 18:23:28 I'll admit it. I'm a sucker for a great Olympic Opening Ceremony. Spoilers! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8077077 Fri, 05 Aug 2016 23:28:59 Xavier Becerra http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2320039 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:48:51 Franken & Silverman introducing Paul Simon. Take that, Chachi! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8048276 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 01:25:18 Colbert rocks the 2nd night of the RNC http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=392725 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:03:52 Melania lies about writing speech, Donald lied about writing "Art of the Deal" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8027245 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:29:57 Code Pink in the house! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8024724 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 02:04:09 Tonight's Colbert show with Jon Stewart should be EPIC! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8023646 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:56:35 Strong similarities to attack on Dallas police one year ago http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7990972 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 17:55:38 One civilian injured while shielding her children http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7989061 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 07:03:43 Jeremy Corbyn - Response to the Chilcot Inquiry report http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=390527 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 16:23:37 On the eve of the Chilcot Report, a song and picture thread http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7980522 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 18:45:33 More about Lord Ashcroft - a combo of Rove and Koch http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027954511 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:12:02 Brexit vote shows deep divide http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7950317 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:40:38 Video from SPU shooting shows hero stopping shooter and motivation of hatred http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7919233 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:12:58 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7902128 Sun, 12 Jun 2016 16:58:14 Interesting article about political shift in Austria http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7872640 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:17:33 "Sting of Myself" New Yorker article exposes O'Keefe's botched sting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7845631 Sat, 21 May 2016 00:09:32 Boris Johnson accused of burying study linking pollution and deprived schools http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7836146 Mon, 16 May 2016 18:07:52 With Rousseff Out, Brazil's Interim President Installs Conservative All-White, All-Male Cabinet http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7829272 Fri, 13 May 2016 17:07:56