Democratic Underground - suffragette's Journal suffragette's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:07:33 Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:07:33 Landrieu and O'Keefe http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5924295 Sun, 07 Dec 2014 12:53:34 Conservatives in Canada have been pushing for pipelines on west coast. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025832689 Tue, 18 Nov 2014 04:21:36 "Banks Can’t Get Away With Horrible Mortgage Practices Anymore, So Now They’re Doing It With Car http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025791393 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 11:59:49 Looks like similar tech use is spreading - $$$ prioritized over privacy, safety and dignity http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025791275 Sun, 09 Nov 2014 11:31:50 The companies say it doesn't work when car's running. Yet one paid a "confidential settlement" to http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025787168 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 13:17:27 What about the extended family exposed to Ebola in Dallas? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5624317 Sun, 05 Oct 2014 14:09:35 "US hospitals 'unprepared' to safely handle infectious Ebola waste" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5606162 Wed, 01 Oct 2014 02:35:12 "50,000 quarantined in Liberia slum to contain spread of Ebola" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5423187 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:19:46 Founder of law firm that sought out Hobby Lobby clerked for Alito in Reagan administration http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5195045 Fri, 04 Jul 2014 11:48:20 "Western resentment of federal oversight tends to surge during Democratic administrations" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024939374 Sun, 11 May 2014 14:42:07 What Wall Street values is not what we value http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024816300 Sun, 13 Apr 2014 12:05:29 More austerity coming to UK this summer? Requests for water cannon from Boris and police http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4372530 Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:47:45 "Conlin concedes, Sawant becomes Seattle's first socialist council member" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=2666 Fri, 15 Nov 2013 20:07:22 So a month after removing Director of Public Lighting, they throw the switch off on purpose? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023671715 Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:27:25 "Give peace a chance. Give diplomacy a chance. Stop acting and start talking." http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3555983 Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:02:53 Smithsonian Museum - Everybody: An Artifact History of Disability in America http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=68304 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:11:03 So they can create plans to protect DHS $$$ from other expenditure http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3208998 Tue, 09 Jul 2013 14:11:08 Oil and coal http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023208567 Tue, 09 Jul 2013 13:20:08 I think we are seeing something historical here http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023191858 Sun, 07 Jul 2013 13:08:20 Pipelines can also be dangerous http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023191705 Sun, 07 Jul 2013 12:48:52 The center right is in power there http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023181131 Sat, 06 Jul 2013 00:35:48 Puerto Rico, Haiti and Italy are among countries which have had epidemics of thelarche http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023176362 Fri, 05 Jul 2013 14:10:02 Katharine Gun on "Bush’s Foiled NSA Blackmail Scheme," Snowden and current events http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3076296 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 16:09:13 Fake storefronts prepared for G8 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3029751 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 18:58:19 Also on deep underlying concerns regarding the 4th Amendment and privacy http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023010982 Thu, 13 Jun 2013 17:11:53