Democratic Underground - suffragette's Journal suffragette's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:15:08 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 08:15:08 Meanwhile, Canada's Health Minister advocates lowering their Pharma costs http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8478201 Sun, 15 Jan 2017 19:21:37 "James Comey Cannot Be Trusted With a Trump-Russia Investigation" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8469879 Fri, 13 Jan 2017 18:44:51 Russia waging information war against Sweden, study finds http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1661782 Wed, 11 Jan 2017 06:37:25 Dutch trains become 100% wind-powered http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1661060 Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:35:07 The Committee to Protect Journalists - Meryl Streep http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8450245 Mon, 09 Jan 2017 20:18:13 German police quash Breitbart story of mob setting fire to Dortmund church http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1658922 Sat, 07 Jan 2017 19:31:32 "Trump victory spurs women to run for office across US: 'Our time is coming' " http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8424286 Mon, 02 Jan 2017 19:42:57 Universal basic income trials being considered in Scotland http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1653117 Sun, 01 Jan 2017 19:23:32 On the topic of the movement bringing forth leadership. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028415067 Fri, 30 Dec 2016 19:28:32 David Bowie and Bing Crosby http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=416490 Sun, 25 Dec 2016 20:26:05 People want to be heard, not ignored or taken for granted. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028395372 Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:59:17 Obama's strongest priority now seems to be the peaceful http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8372065 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:16:35 I miss hearing H20 man's voice. Update- Welcome Back! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8354776 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 23:45:53 Goodbye ANWR. Hello joint U.S. and Russia arctic drilling and increased global warming. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8354100 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 20:30:05 Boeing and Carrier - blue state vs red state? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8339558 Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:19:25 That is what happened at the 1913 suffrage march. They didn't give up. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028334190 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:41:28 We should watch stories about Hamm for awhile since he's part of Trump's inner circle. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028333966 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:40:45 Trump has an interest in pushing this. The protestors know this. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10028333893 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 19:14:43 "Trudeau OKs expanding Trans Mountain oil pipeline to B.C.; foes vow to fight" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8320355 Thu, 01 Dec 2016 01:07:30 Yes, and to retire, too. Her husband wants to remove pensions. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141624184 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 20:21:54 Exactly. Her father was a founder of the Family Research Council and her husband http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141623681 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 20:33:47 Trump picks billionaire Betsy DeVos, school voucher advocate, as Education Secretary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1623601 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:37:50 Kabuki theatre, to make the radical choice of Betsy DeVos, sister of Blackwater founder http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141623586 Wed, 23 Nov 2016 18:14:45 Richard Engel bluntly assessed Trump catastrophic win from global perspective http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=411793 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 19:02:20 Did Alana Goodman time her Daily Mail story about Weiner for an October surprise? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8266940 Wed, 02 Nov 2016 19:53:35