Democratic Underground - suffragette's Journal suffragette's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:17:00 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 03:17:00 Franken & Silverman introducing Paul Simon. Take that, Chachi! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8048276 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 01:25:18 Colbert rocks the 2nd night of the RNC http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=392725 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:03:52 Melania lies about writing speech, Donald lied about writing "Art of the Deal" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8027245 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 17:29:57 Code Pink in the house! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8024724 Tue, 19 Jul 2016 02:04:09 Tonight's Colbert show with Jon Stewart should be EPIC! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8023646 Mon, 18 Jul 2016 20:56:35 Strong similarities to attack on Dallas police one year ago http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7990972 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 17:55:38 One civilian injured while shielding her children http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7989061 Fri, 08 Jul 2016 07:03:43 Jeremy Corbyn - Response to the Chilcot Inquiry report http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=390527 Wed, 06 Jul 2016 16:23:37 On the eve of the Chilcot Report, a song and picture thread http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7980522 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 18:45:33 More about Lord Ashcroft - a combo of Rove and Koch http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027954511 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:12:02 Brexit vote shows deep divide http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7950317 Fri, 24 Jun 2016 15:40:38 Video from SPU shooting shows hero stopping shooter and motivation of hatred http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7919233 Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:12:58 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7902128 Sun, 12 Jun 2016 16:58:14 Interesting article about political shift in Austria http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7872640 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 17:17:33 "Sting of Myself" New Yorker article exposes O'Keefe's botched sting http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7845631 Sat, 21 May 2016 00:09:32 Boris Johnson accused of burying study linking pollution and deprived schools http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7836146 Mon, 16 May 2016 18:07:52 With Rousseff Out, Brazil's Interim President Installs Conservative All-White, All-Male Cabinet http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7829272 Fri, 13 May 2016 17:07:56 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7826572 Thu, 12 May 2016 18:23:44 Tribes prevail, kill proposed coal terminal at Cherry Point http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7821259 Tue, 10 May 2016 17:46:20 There are better solutions than 'bust the trust" by privatizing or cutting S.S. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027813856 Sat, 07 May 2016 17:40:51 All of Fort McMurray ordered to flee wildfire in the largest fire evacuation in Alberta's history http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1436427 Wed, 04 May 2016 02:04:42 The lyrics to "Let's Go Crazy" are feeling eerie now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7772375 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:11:30 Rash of voting problems reported in NYC and beyond as de Blasio calls for audit http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1781748 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 23:10:33 NY polling place problems http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1777881 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:58:14 It took a Voting Rights lawsuit for the Latino vote to stop being disenfranchised there http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511732818 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 17:24:41