Democratic Underground - hootinholler's Journal hootinholler's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 04 Aug 2015 14:58:35 Tue, 04 Aug 2015 14:58:35 Why Bernie matters http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=491865 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:48:11 So I called Bernie's campaign last night http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=486166 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:48:37 How the fuck should I know? I'm just a lilly-white middle aged fat guy. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=476104 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 18:46:02 Because Woody would so be there http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6878491 Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:06:21 Why would you follow a weather vane? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6833575 Sun, 14 Jun 2015 11:05:30 That's quite the headline http://www.democraticunderground.com/10026830093 Sat, 13 Jun 2015 17:06:52 I'm starting to feel bad for Hillary Supporters http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6794324 Sun, 07 Jun 2015 12:07:59 The Harrow http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6789276 Sat, 06 Jun 2015 10:38:06 So the new National Quinnipiac poll was published yesterday http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6745489 Fri, 29 May 2015 10:03:30 Can anyone explain to me http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6721565 Sun, 24 May 2015 13:11:34 Can I ask a Memorial Day favor? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6710536 Fri, 22 May 2015 09:15:35 Fuck That! I'm Fighting. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6684756 Sun, 17 May 2015 13:09:24 83 is young for a Jedi http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6674374 Thu, 14 May 2015 20:16:00 7 Charts Show the Socialist Hellscape America Would Be Under Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6662995 Tue, 12 May 2015 20:34:26 TESTIFY! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6489799 Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:37:01 I guess it's time to drag this out again (re: Talibornagin christian nation) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6453400 Thu, 02 Apr 2015 21:24:01 So I've taken to wearing kilts on Fridays http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=691725 Wed, 19 Nov 2014 22:01:19 The third way have already decided whom we are purging http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5800807 Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:02:13 So why isn't more stuff named for FDR? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5788573 Sat, 08 Nov 2014 17:55:45 If money is the root of all evil http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4872085 Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:58:01 A question: When Pot is legal nationwide... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4591888 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 15:48:50 Holy Fuck Me Harder! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4562807 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:32:09 The new talking point about the NSA and Snowden made its appearance today on Press the Meat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4356967 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 11:39:57 Now that we know you're for real, Happy New Year Agent Mike! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4258601 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 22:09:30 We've seen a lot of pain in GD this year http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4248834 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 23:02:47