Democratic Underground - hootinholler's Journal hootinholler's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:18:34 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:18:34 If money is the root of all evil http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4872085 Fri, 25 Apr 2014 19:58:01 A question: When Pot is legal nationwide... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4591888 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 15:48:50 Holy Fuck Me Harder! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4562807 Tue, 25 Feb 2014 13:32:09 The new talking point about the NSA and Snowden made its appearance today on Press the Meat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4356967 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 11:39:57 Now that we know you're for real, Happy New Year Agent Mike! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4258601 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 22:09:30 We've seen a lot of pain in GD this year http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4248834 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 23:02:47 Many here are now owed Beer and Travel Money with an apology http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4209527 Sat, 21 Dec 2013 12:45:01 Affluenza doesn't explain it all. There must also be Gulliblemia: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4191019 Tue, 17 Dec 2013 18:32:25 Rally Report: Stop Watching Us. (Photodump Warning) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3931495 Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:15:50 The shutdown thing that really sticks in my craw http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3842264 Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:36:50 42, 18, 6, 217, 2 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3802873 Mon, 07 Oct 2013 18:53:21 People are talking about DU activism? Oct. 26. Be there. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3725146 Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:23:56 Rally: Stop Watching US! Oct 26 (Sat) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3716613 Mon, 23 Sep 2013 14:40:11 Can someone please explain how the NSA Slurp and Burp doesn't violate wiretap law? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3299928 Fri, 19 Jul 2013 21:44:31 Dismantle the NSA Slurp and Burp! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3292471 Thu, 18 Jul 2013 21:41:00 The root issue Snowden exposed: Clapper's Library http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3244550 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 16:25:23 Holy. Fucking. Shit. The candle flickers... (NSA) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3096262 Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:56:23 I'm beginning to think the NSA, CIA, et. al. are bad ideas. Talk me down. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3068528 Sat, 22 Jun 2013 13:44:15 Should the NSA stuffs result in empanneling a commission like Church or Pike? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3027550 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:19:41 Will the NSA stuffs result in empanneling a commission like Church or Pike? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3027514 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:15:48 So this is proof that the government can order crimes to be committed with impunity http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022517323 Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:13:01 When is a brick not a brick? When you need outrage I guess. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=277213 Mon, 06 Feb 2012 21:39:32 Wouldn't it be nice if we had a virtual cross post feature? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1240&pid=39163 Wed, 01 Feb 2012 17:14:44 An alert from which I discover I am more conservative than some. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1240&pid=37805 Sun, 29 Jan 2012 13:09:15 Some may have noticed that ProSense and I don't always see eye to eye, but... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=181956 Tue, 17 Jan 2012 19:11:00