Democratic Underground - hootinholler's Journal hootinholler's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 06 May 2016 21:38:04 Fri, 06 May 2016 21:38:04 Seems to me that most of you don't get it http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1875860 Sun, 01 May 2016 16:49:39 The DNC is effectively another shell company for her highness http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1773176 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 02:06:46 Another Domino falls... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1700461 Sun, 10 Apr 2016 21:04:29 On Smoke and Fire http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1592734 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:38:20 What's more rare than a landslide? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1182488 Tue, 09 Feb 2016 20:27:15 My most sincere thanks to Camp Weathervane! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1096760 Sat, 30 Jan 2016 17:04:35 Hillary's New Children Ad Sure Pulls On My Heartstrings! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1074972 Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:00:56 Hillary's Campaign likes their Iowans Shaken http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1043727 Fri, 22 Jan 2016 01:52:58 There's Something Happening Here http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=986058 Sat, 09 Jan 2016 02:54:54 Yeah, so that happened... http://www.democraticunderground.com/110730492 Sun, 20 Dec 2015 20:35:48 But it was only SOUL FOOD* http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=899293 Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:14:27 As a Bernie Supporter, I totally trust Hillary! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=820310 Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12:52:29 The thing I can't figure the fuck out http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=787820 Tue, 10 Nov 2015 02:42:31 Where does a Hillary nomination lead? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=755079 Sun, 01 Nov 2015 23:14:19 No more quantum politics http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=733697 Tue, 27 Oct 2015 19:23:17 An open letter to the peers of my children http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=732915 Tue, 27 Oct 2015 17:13:36 There's an art to name calling http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=697018 Sun, 18 Oct 2015 12:08:03 Water Receding http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=595868 Tue, 15 Sep 2015 19:43:09 OMG Hillary's still ahead in latest national poll http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=554688 Sat, 29 Aug 2015 02:21:31 I for one am glad that camp weathervane is attacking Bernie supporters http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=540251 Sun, 23 Aug 2015 17:21:19 No matter who you vote for, Won't you please join Bernie's revolution? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=528609 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 00:37:48 A very interesting post in Populist Reform Group http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=38887 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:32:13 DAYUM Dude Everyone needs to read the whole thing. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12779815 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:25:33 Why Bernie matters http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=491865 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 21:48:11 So I called Bernie's campaign last night http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=486166 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 11:48:37