Democratic Underground - IDemo's Journal IDemo's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:51:44 Thu, 18 Dec 2014 04:51:44 Lather, Rinse, Repeat http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5937073 Wed, 10 Dec 2014 00:41:44 Bush v. Gore, Shock and Awe, Katrina, Citizens United, Ferguson, http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5885030 Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:08:31 Folks, it's OK if you love Apple. But don't grant them immunity from PR review http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5555219 Thu, 18 Sep 2014 14:25:45 I've about come to the conclusion that debate has lost its power http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5467353 Sat, 30 Aug 2014 21:24:38 If it Walks Like a Paramilitary Duck http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5386689 Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:05:36 Torture Existentialism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5342383 Tue, 05 Aug 2014 21:26:53 Never mind that humans have suffered frightening and painful deaths. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5262883 Sat, 19 Jul 2014 14:25:22 Have you heard the latest disturbing meme from the Right? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5239834 Mon, 14 Jul 2014 17:23:30 Folks, here's the fucking deal with Erick Erickson, Bryan Fischer, et al: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4859955 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:45:44