Democratic Underground - Peace Patriot's Journal Peace Patriot's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:10:43 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:10:43 Oh boy! My 1st thought: I hope he doesn't get anywhere near Congress. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141426113 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:17:02 Wonderful metaphor, Impedimentus! "Little children on a beach..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511802910 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:42:22 Kind of like the 126,000 Democrats purged from... http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511795659 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 22:09:54 Obit says donate to Bernie Sanders in lieu of flowers! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1703165 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 06:18:26 THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT! CALIFORNIA, HEADS UP! http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511668795 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 07:24:56 Okay, I had to look it up! http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511658511 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 05:46:20 Yes, Clinton aided the coup and bears responsibility for the rapes and murders... http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511658396 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 05:27:13 I'm not trying to pin "all the world's woes" on Clinton, only 2 of the worst ones... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017347200 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 23:21:58 Let's clear this up: SANDERS WON TONIGHT! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1556922 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:53:16 A "Seabiscuit" campaign that all can admire (Sanders) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1508694 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:04:14 Our "Seabiscuit" campaign for Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=148848 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:56:52 THE most important political statement of the last 50 years!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511320396 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:46:38 40+ years of this... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141079459 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:53:16 Venezuelan gov't has been using "decree powers" for half a century! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=23996 Mon, 25 Nov 2013 18:27:20 Sorry, Venezuela haters... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=23724 Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:03:53 Contrary to the opinion of our RW poster, above, it is a brilliant article... http://www.democraticunderground.com/110823180 Mon, 21 Oct 2013 07:19:05 This may explain the "Mad Tea Party" insanity in Washington DC... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014616771 Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:17:10 I wish Anonymous or somebody with media power would address the 'TRADE SECRET' voting machines... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1091914 Sat, 14 Sep 2013 17:01:53 My thought exactly. Why aren't these Viking teams (and the Mars teams) running the government... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014593236 Thu, 12 Sep 2013 21:26:02 National Lawyers Guild thumbs up on Venezuela April 14 election http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=21765 Sat, 31 Aug 2013 12:25:12 Deja vu all over again. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014575938 Mon, 26 Aug 2013 05:41:28 The OP is not properly attributed. It is an Associated Pukes (AP) job... http://www.democraticunderground.com/110821415 Fri, 16 Aug 2013 11:38:31 We need a bigger word (or acronym) than "CIA" to describe the controlled country... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1014565498 Wed, 14 Aug 2013 18:06:16 Snotty Rotters! http://www.democraticunderground.com/110819404 Thu, 20 Jun 2013 03:59:33 "Not exactly a household" issue? But that is exactly what it is! http://www.democraticunderground.com/110818499 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 19:01:31