Democratic Underground - Peace Patriot's Journal Peace Patriot's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:05:01 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 01:05:01 Could be that that's some of it. But we cannot escape the fact that Hillary... http://www.democraticunderground.com/12512106735 Thu, 02 Jun 2016 08:22:34 Thank you, LiberalLoveLug! Your analysis is right on! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017379923 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 22:06:48 Jerry Brown went corporate when he was mayor of Oakland. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017379867 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 20:46:56 Imagine this... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280205175 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 10:39:41 Clinton CANNOT clinch the nomination before the convention. Feel "the math"! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2053905 Thu, 26 May 2016 01:19:50 I'm very impressed by the young woman who speaks in Link #1. http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017375405 Sun, 22 May 2016 08:19:45 Thoughts of an old California Democratic woman on Sanders vs. Clinton http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2012089 Fri, 20 May 2016 08:32:47 Excellent commentary! And excellent clip of Jon Stewart! http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017369807 Thu, 12 May 2016 04:01:02 That last shot of Mother Earth... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017369181 Tue, 10 May 2016 22:27:49 "mire the proceedings in debate and votes"? Oh horrors... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280192666 Sun, 08 May 2016 07:32:19 Caucuses do vote counting IN PUBLIC... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017367434 Sat, 07 May 2016 08:36:53 I've had 2 threads shut down while I was writing a comment in them. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1910070 Fri, 06 May 2016 06:08:15 Oh boy! My 1st thought: I hope he doesn't get anywhere near Congress. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141426113 Sat, 23 Apr 2016 19:17:02 Wonderful metaphor, Impedimentus! "Little children on a beach..." http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511802910 Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:42:22 Kind of like the 126,000 Democrats purged from... http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511795659 Wed, 20 Apr 2016 22:09:54 Obit says donate to Bernie Sanders in lieu of flowers! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1703165 Mon, 11 Apr 2016 06:18:26 THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT! CALIFORNIA, HEADS UP! http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511668795 Thu, 07 Apr 2016 07:24:56 Okay, I had to look it up! http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511658511 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 05:46:20 Yes, Clinton aided the coup and bears responsibility for the rapes and murders... http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511658396 Wed, 06 Apr 2016 05:27:13 I'm not trying to pin "all the world's woes" on Clinton, only 2 of the worst ones... http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017347200 Wed, 30 Mar 2016 23:21:58 Let's clear this up: SANDERS WON TONIGHT! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1556922 Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:53:16 A "Seabiscuit" campaign that all can admire (Sanders) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1508694 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:04:14 Our "Seabiscuit" campaign for Bernie Sanders http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1280&pid=148848 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 20:56:52 THE most important political statement of the last 50 years!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511320396 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 21:46:38 40+ years of this... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10141079459 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:53:16