Democratic Underground - Raine1967's Journal Raine1967's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:28:56 Mon, 26 Sep 2016 17:28:56 Ed Shultz just dug a deeper hole. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2407804 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:40:13 Is this a glitch? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=10798 Sun, 19 Jun 2016 21:12:58 My first post here and I want to say this: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=158851 Tue, 07 Jun 2016 02:41:40 Sending prayers and love to our DU friends that are affected by the flooding in Europe. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1009&pid=522 Thu, 02 Jun 2016 18:13:25 Vote Blue No Matter Who. A message from George Takei: Sanders Supporter: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1854342 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 01:39:02 http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027766977 Tue, 19 Apr 2016 12:55:03 Leaving tomorrow for Paris! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=854281 Sun, 03 Apr 2016 15:22:31 Trump aide charged with misdemeanor battery vs. ex-Breitbart reporter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1395357 Tue, 29 Mar 2016 15:14:02 Thank you for the Changes on DU. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=9871 Sun, 20 Mar 2016 19:15:47 Todd Palin Hospitalized, Sarah Leaves Florida http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1378048 Mon, 14 Mar 2016 16:40:35 Regarding NICS laws and Background Checks. A question. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1262&pid=10076 Sun, 06 Dec 2015 23:16:12 Is there any chance that DU may eventually accommodate embedded tweets? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=9065 Tue, 24 Nov 2015 02:29:54 Is it Disruptive Meta to call out a protected group out in GDP or GD? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=8984 Thu, 05 Nov 2015 21:44:23 I think it is time for an **elleng** appreciation thread! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1281&pid=4213 Thu, 05 Nov 2015 02:19:34 Any word on if the Dems took back the Senate? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=2492 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 01:31:25 Hosting question: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=8954 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 21:12:08 Live Stream of the IDPJJ Dinner: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=720827 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 01:29:43 Hillary Clinton Comes Out Against TPP http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1227417 Wed, 07 Oct 2015 20:38:38 Looking for guidance. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=8782 Tue, 29 Sep 2015 01:56:26 MARTIN O'MALLEY ON THOM HARTMANN SHOW NOW! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1281&pid=3402 Fri, 18 Sep 2015 16:08:02 O'Malley will be doing a pre-recorded interview with Thom Hartmann to air Friday. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1281&pid=3367 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:15:13 DNC meeting prolonged: A motion to increase the number of debates! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=553527 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:16:16 I am very proud of our candidate! A BIG THANK YOU TO MO'M!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1281&pid=2864 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:01:08 DNC To Vote On Resolution Supporting #BlackLivesMatter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=553349 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:03:40 Watch the DNC Summer meeting candidate speeches here: (live now) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=553043 Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:53:31