Democratic Underground - Raine1967's Journal Raine1967's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:35:20 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 05:35:20 Chuck Todd is having a Q&A on Facebook, and it is brutal…. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5681374 Fri, 17 Oct 2014 16:37:05 If Ms. Clinton is the nominee I will vote for her. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5667379 Wed, 15 Oct 2014 01:35:09 The Secret Service lied again! Remember that fence jumper? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5599760 Mon, 29 Sep 2014 17:44:06 I had a big scare and I have a small sad. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=669809 Thu, 25 Sep 2014 17:27:03 Appeals court upholds decision overturning Virginia’s same-sex marriage ban!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5303237 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 16:04:53 I am watching my friend hosting an amazing event! #LadyPartsJustice http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5245428 Tue, 15 Jul 2014 21:55:40 Hello Loungers! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=633877 Tue, 01 Jul 2014 12:11:48 So come January, who'll be the GOP leader? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5078851 Tue, 10 Jun 2014 22:20:09 Question about Those that are making statements about Elliot Rodger: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4997658 Sun, 25 May 2014 12:06:35 I don't post here much, but an appreciation thread is (IMO) in order… http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=4700 Thu, 01 May 2014 15:19:26 Not only do I love the Grateful Dead, I also love Mr. Bob Dylan. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=610213 Sat, 26 Apr 2014 18:14:12 I want to ask a question, and it comes from an honest and naive place. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=6102 Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:17:48 When was the last time someone came to the lounge for a hug? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=597779 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 19:43:47 9-alarm fire; Beacon street in Boston. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4730239 Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:46:37 Could we have the in Memoriam post http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=5370 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 19:37:28 Game over. The Boss covered the Bee Gees: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=591727 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:19:01 Sitting here on a bean bag chair. It's sorta slippery and now I am hungry: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=591720 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:10:21 In the name of the father.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=586829 Tue, 11 Mar 2014 15:26:39 Easter 2014: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=583333 Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:41:12 I just have to share this great news from my family! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=582880 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 13:28:51 In honor of DUers GratefulforHope, SmileyRose & BeHereNow A silent thread of love: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4593602 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 20:37:57 SNOW. HArumph http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=582402 Sun, 02 Mar 2014 19:00:12 For In the Wind: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=575938 Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:07:44 IMO: GD has lost it's collective mind. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4517808 Mon, 17 Feb 2014 20:04:47 NFC game: Where to stream audio? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1204&pid=40179 Sun, 19 Jan 2014 19:02:55