Democratic Underground - Raine1967's Journal Raine1967's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 05 May 2015 00:57:08 Tue, 05 May 2015 00:57:08 Martin O'Malley expected to announce presidential bid in late-May http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1281&pid=30 Sat, 02 May 2015 01:15:25 SoP for the Martin O'Malley Group http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1281&pid=28 Sat, 02 May 2015 00:59:49 New Jersey sending NJ State Troopers to Baltimore: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6583618 Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:26:34 Has anyone had luck with using Milky Spore to rid themselves of grubs? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1159&pid=5764 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:04:13 Is there DU interest in Starting a Martin O'Malley group? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6505606 Tue, 14 Apr 2015 12:42:43 Wondering about a Martin O'Malley group http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7719 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 18:58:34 Prince Doc: Hunting for the Secret Vault http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=740666 Sun, 22 Mar 2015 12:20:38 Going to see Martin O'Malley this evening! O'Malley's March is playing in DC! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6386850 Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:26:47 Delegate Rob Krupicka retiring (Va 45 district) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=2177 Tue, 17 Mar 2015 09:15:40 In_The_Wind — where are you sister? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=735863 Tue, 10 Mar 2015 17:27:39 An American goes to Iran: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=250550 Mon, 09 Mar 2015 23:33:54 I love living in the DC area — this is one reason why: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=732716 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 14:08:17 My Oma. [Updated April 11, 2015] My Oma has left us. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=730767 Thu, 26 Feb 2015 17:38:05 I will stop the pictures soon. Having said that: I have an awesome Sir Duke update. (pic heavy) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=727322 Thu, 19 Feb 2015 13:08:44 I'll never be too old to enjoy this movie! 'The Breakfast Club' set to return to theaters in March! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=724580 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 17:31:15 Friend: This Was No ‘Parking’ Murder http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1016&pid=114186 Thu, 12 Feb 2015 21:18:59 BOO! John Stewart leaving the daily show! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6208927 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 19:04:44 Sir Duke! (pic Heavy) [update: we found his previous owner!] http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=20542 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 16:18:32 Sir Duke! (Pic heavy) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=722864 Tue, 10 Feb 2015 15:50:16 Anyone here ever learned a new language with Rosetta Stone? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=712350 Sat, 17 Jan 2015 11:21:12 Please welcome me in joining our new Family member: Sir Duke!!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=710136 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 15:08:19 Please welcome me in joining our new Family member: Sir Duke http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=20070 Sat, 10 Jan 2015 15:07:14 Happy New year, DU. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=6026877 Wed, 31 Dec 2014 18:30:03 Question about the Excerpt button: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=7351 Mon, 29 Dec 2014 14:14:58 Dick Cheney's Night Before Christmas http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5988396 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 11:59:04