Democratic Underground - Duer 157099's Journal Duer 157099's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:52:43 Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:52:43 Not me http://www.democraticunderground.com/10023631377 Mon, 09 Sep 2013 16:24:45 Zimmerman was holding Trayvon by the hoodie when Z fell backwards, pulling TM down with him http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3308889 Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:38:18 How does Juror B37 know that Zimmerman didn't grab Trayvon's sweatshirt and try to hold onto him? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3277326 Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:08:46 More incredible things Juror B37 said on CNN!! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3269314 Mon, 15 Jul 2013 23:50:50 Everyone that is congratulating the jurors for following the Judge's instructions... psssst, c'mer http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3267448 Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:27:16 Here's how you prove a negative http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3259668 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 23:05:24 Poll: How long before this POS kills again? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3247838 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 22:21:59 You want to know what I reasonably doubt? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3244963 Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:14:35 Look, Zimmerman made a mistake http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3225500 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:32:43 Re: Dr. Bao testimony, ME in Zimmerman trial http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3185170 Sat, 06 Jul 2013 14:58:38 More armchair speculation: When Zimmerman claimed that Martin said "You're gonna die tonight MF'er" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3181722 Sat, 06 Jul 2013 02:32:55 Is there any evidence whatsoever that Zimmerman in any way tried to fight off Martin? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3164939 Thu, 04 Jul 2013 01:40:35 If I'm on the Zimmerman trial jury http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3154243 Tue, 02 Jul 2013 22:28:58 If Zimmerman claims he wasn't "profiling" TM... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3145315 Mon, 01 Jul 2013 22:07:33 "Out, damn'd spot! Out, I say!" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2335744 Fri, 08 Feb 2013 12:52:54 Why aren't terrorism laws being used on Zimmerman? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=547620 Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:16:00