Democratic Underground - me b zola's Journal me b zola's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:36:23 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:36:23 Emotional Hearing from Mother and Baby Homes Delegation http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5531978 Sat, 13 Sep 2014 20:13:58 Comment: Money, fertility tourism and the new human trafficking http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5343444 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 03:58:55 DO YOU KNOW WHO I AM~ from a survivor of the Irish homes for girls http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5276530 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 15:14:56 When you can't find a birth record http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1156&pid=1466 Tue, 22 Jul 2014 12:38:49 Jean Paton and the Struggle to Reform American Adoption - http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1168&pid=790 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:47:41 Who am I? U.S. adoptees finally winning birth certificate rights http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=827168 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 14:52:09 Prime Time: The Secret Baby Trail http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5094861 Fri, 13 Jun 2014 19:14:26 It was my mother sent off to the nuns (domestic, US) http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025088225 Thu, 12 Jun 2014 16:27:26 I saved a woman's life without a weapon~and the same night a cop saved mine also without brandishing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5071500 Mon, 09 Jun 2014 18:45:09 'We can offer a better class of baby with a good background' http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=5066160 Sun, 08 Jun 2014 15:26:51 The Church was only one player in the Baby Scoop Era http://www.democraticunderground.com/10025044773 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 15:56:20 Adoptees In The Wild: Andy Marra (uplifting and empowering story) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4832975 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 02:17:54 Epic win for a three year old little boy who narrowly misses being lost to adoption! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4781026 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:56:41 Paper Orphans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=184022 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 03:52:46 Nigerian 'baby farm' raided 32 pregnant girls rescued http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4715059 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:04:19 In South Korea, quest to recast views of single motherhood http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4699042 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:23:57 Another adoptee commits suicide: Fashion designer L'Wren Scott,girlfriend of Mick Jagger, found dea http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4680777 Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:09:53 My Philomena http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4566272 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:01:32 Catholic hospitals in Australia apologize for forced adoptions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4458407 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 01:38:41 I certainly agree with this http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024426744 Sat, 01 Feb 2014 14:22:53 How I helped Philomena track down her son sold by cruel nuns: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4045854 Sun, 17 Nov 2013 00:53:34 Dismissive Statements http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3778349 Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:16:46 Names http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=147409 Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:42:46 Anti-adoption activists defy popular opinion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3585300 Tue, 03 Sep 2013 03:17:05 Nancy's Daughter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1156&pid=1224 Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:40:19