Democratic Underground - me b zola's Journal me b zola's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 19 Apr 2014 03:26:44 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 03:26:44 Adoptees In The Wild: Andy Marra (uplifting and empowering story) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4832975 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 02:17:54 Epic win for a three year old little boy who narrowly misses being lost to adoption! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4781026 Fri, 04 Apr 2014 15:56:41 Paper Orphans http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=184022 Sun, 30 Mar 2014 03:52:46 Nigerian 'baby farm' raided – 32 pregnant girls rescued http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4715059 Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:04:19 In South Korea, quest to recast views of single motherhood http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4699042 Thu, 20 Mar 2014 18:23:57 Another adoptee commits suicide: Fashion designer L'Wren Scott,girlfriend of Mick Jagger, found dea http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4680777 Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:09:53 My Philomena http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4566272 Wed, 26 Feb 2014 01:01:32 Catholic hospitals in Australia apologize for forced adoptions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4458407 Fri, 07 Feb 2014 01:38:41 I certainly agree with this http://www.democraticunderground.com/10024426744 Sat, 01 Feb 2014 14:22:53 How I helped Philomena track down her son sold by cruel nuns: http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=4045854 Sun, 17 Nov 2013 00:53:34 Dismissive Statements http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3778349 Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:16:46 Names http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=147409 Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:42:46 Anti-adoption activists defy popular opinion http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3585300 Tue, 03 Sep 2013 03:17:05 Nancy's Daughter http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1156&pid=1224 Thu, 29 Aug 2013 02:40:19 La La La, I can't Heeeeear Yoooouuu http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=3298209 Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:50:54 Thousands may sue over illegal adoptions http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2932831 Sat, 01 Jun 2013 16:27:57 Breaking down adoption myths... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=122162 Fri, 31 May 2013 12:31:35 Speaking up against the PTB http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2919036 Wed, 29 May 2013 19:38:54 "CLOSURE" Trailer --- Documentary http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=119304 Thu, 16 May 2013 15:52:29 ‘The Child Catchers’: Evangelicals and the Fake-Orphan Racket http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2760713 Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:26:33 I'm curious http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=114926 Fri, 26 Apr 2013 17:44:55 10 Things Adoptees Want You to Know http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2497777 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:56:21 Adoption Induced Post Traumatic Stress Disorder in Mothers of the Baby Scoop Era http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2497346 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:16:53 Babies for Sale http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2497316 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:10:50 Adopted children are used as medical ‘guinea pigs’ in U.S for pharmaceutical companies to test new d http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=2497301 Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:07:02