Democratic Underground - Lone_Star_Dem's Journal Lone_Star_Dem's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:26:00 Thu, 21 Aug 2014 07:26:00 Preach it Reverend Jeff! Or is it Pastor Jeff? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10022290668 Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:41:36 She's always been an inspiration to those of us fighting in the trenches in the south. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021270249 Tue, 04 Sep 2012 22:01:39 Not looking at it since it's a newsmax product, but is this the "Aftershock Survivial Summit"? http://www.democraticunderground.com/10021139414 Wed, 15 Aug 2012 19:12:16 ‘Romney Girl’ Mocks Life in His World as ‘Taxless,’ ‘Fantastic’ http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1100218 Thu, 09 Aug 2012 14:50:06 Son of an undocumented immigrant worker wins silver medal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=1091444 Tue, 07 Aug 2012 21:29:03 BP engineer who deleted 300 text messages about Gulf spill arrested http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=106098 Tue, 24 Apr 2012 16:39:20 So, what's next for Gingrich? A premature VP announcement by Santorum? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=22054 Wed, 14 Mar 2012 00:43:08 State of the Union gets high marks from Ohio voters, says poll http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=5218 Wed, 25 Jan 2012 16:29:34 The spotlight burns a hole in facade of Santorum's “Operation Good Neighbor.” charity. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1178 Fri, 13 Jan 2012 16:06:36 Is Newt caving? Gingrich calls on his super-PAC to correct inaccuracies or pull anti-Bain ads http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=1139 Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:35:15 Are the wheels coming off the Republican bandwagon? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=930 Thu, 12 Jan 2012 16:23:47