Democratic Underground - Mira's Journal Mira's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 28 Aug 2016 05:22:26 Sun, 28 Aug 2016 05:22:26 Weather. Coming in and moving through. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=54619 Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:00:03 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=54572 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 21:18:26 A few favorites from my driving in Florida http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=54546 Mon, 22 Aug 2016 02:22:46 On the Highway in Florida today. Two very different political snapshots http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8111053 Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:01:34 Cell phone shots of a "Wild Hare" I saw today --- I'm still laughing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=54450 Thu, 18 Aug 2016 00:57:10 In my inbox: A letter from Michael Moore about Trump Self-Sabotaging the campaign.What do you think? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8102208 Tue, 16 Aug 2016 16:23:10 Have we admired the cartoon about the "Emperor's new clothes" ? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8096758 Sun, 14 Aug 2016 02:53:12 Katie Ledecky Smashes World Record in the 800-Meter Freestyle http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8094610 Sat, 13 Aug 2016 01:46:11 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=54277 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 02:50:21 Splat goes the Con Man. Trounced in the speeches yesterday,but the elegant shoe belongs to our POTUS http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8057034 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:52:45 Tim Kaine: Family Values in action as we like them! A little personal story - found in my inbox http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8051555 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 03:44:24 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8047720 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 22:31:06 This one may deserve some of our brilliant captions. ('toon) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8044155 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 22:24:07 Is it hot enough yet? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=54022 Sat, 23 Jul 2016 03:42:17 Good Speech- Young Trump. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8029484 Wed, 20 Jul 2016 02:24:40 Do they remind us of some of our Congress Critters? { 'toon} http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8020018 Sun, 17 Jul 2016 19:34:29 Here's the lineup for Bill Maher at 10 pm est HBO --tonight http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8015807 Sat, 16 Jul 2016 00:49:59 Furious Chris Christie refuses to Pick Up Trump's Dry Cleaning as told by Andy Borowitz http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8013754 Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:55:56 Well worth considering for my flagpole which is long pushed to a nub in my yard. (intro to 'toon) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8010476 Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:49:12 A mini conversation - can we talk? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7997616 Sun, 10 Jul 2016 14:53:35 Don't look if you can't laugh about the fix we are in http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7968733 Thu, 30 Jun 2016 03:01:17 Just to re-cap Trey Goudy: Let's just have a nice cup of tea. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7964567 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:22:28 http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7961037 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 16:14:09 Iphone was all that was handy: Let me tell you about the father of the Empire State Building http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1036&pid=53592 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 02:43:59 If Trump Quits is it a TREXIT? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7954127 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 14:15:07