Democratic Underground - Maraya1969's Journal Maraya1969's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:34:03 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 22:34:03 New computer: Lenovo Windows 10 They want me to use Microsoft Edge as my browser. I like Chrome http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=16580 Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:53:27 So the office bitch, after screwing up so many things for me told me today http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=6146 Tue, 19 Jan 2016 06:30:59 This information needs to get to people in US. DO NOT TALK TO POLICE WITHOUT ATTORNEY! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7533094 Fri, 15 Jan 2016 21:06:26 OK So I am a white woman. And it pisses me off to no end when I read FB posts or some emails http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=36310 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 07:51:02 I want to start a boycott of Oregon beef. Or THEIR beef. Let's hit them right http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7518072 Mon, 11 Jan 2016 02:56:25 Sorry for the upcoming rambling. What can I do to give my money from a family trust to a charity instead of my http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1274&pid=193 Sat, 09 Jan 2016 05:13:09 I just signed this petition from Move On that is very similar to the "Flush Rush" http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7440541 Fri, 11 Dec 2015 06:56:04 Interesting graphic Muslims view us and how we view them http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7433573 Wed, 09 Dec 2015 08:50:45 Warning graphic. Posting again for holiday giving idea. Bad situation in Africa from flea http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=311193 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 22:46:44 Does anyone think prime Amazon is worth it? I like TV series and documentaries http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=9260 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:39:54 Help me please! I am so frustrated. Netflix keeps dropping shows and I can't find them! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=9248 Wed, 25 Nov 2015 06:02:56 This cartoon says it all. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7360096 Thu, 19 Nov 2015 01:52:57 Judge orders foster baby to be taken away from gay couple http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7338280 Fri, 13 Nov 2015 03:46:53 I can't make comments or read comments on You tube now http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=16004 Fri, 06 Nov 2015 05:54:17 Private foundation The Jesus fund super PAC gave 93% of its donations to secret entities http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7309841 Mon, 02 Nov 2015 21:09:22 Anonymous hacked into the KKK. Names http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7306156 Sun, 01 Nov 2015 09:02:35 Here is the link to a pdf file that you can download and http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=3823 Wed, 28 Oct 2015 17:45:11 I would LOVE if someone who has the equipment to create http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7291171 Tue, 27 Oct 2015 06:29:16 Tesla Technology about to be given to all NATIONS OF THE EARTH in 10 days! http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=303328 Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21:02:37 Study finds conservatives more likely to be psychpaths http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7284090 Fri, 23 Oct 2015 23:19:23 The Koch brothers are psychopaths http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7280680 Fri, 23 Oct 2015 01:32:40 The contitution says you can own a gun but also that you can own people http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7274250 Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:22:54 I have not spoken about the primaries and I don't want to take sides http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=694254 Sat, 17 Oct 2015 16:48:53 a cross post from GC that I think should be here. http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=46302 Thu, 15 Oct 2015 23:31:47 Some information to keep on hand for the anti-gay fundamentalists http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7261597 Thu, 15 Oct 2015 22:04:16