Democratic Underground - Duppers's Journal Duppers's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:32:45 Tue, 30 Aug 2016 03:32:45 By its very nature, dogma is exclusionary. http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027905524 Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:50:56 It's so sad when they find these things... http://www.democraticunderground.com/122847059 Sun, 08 May 2016 16:43:03 Yes, please. I'm a Bernie supporter but always need any info http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511835089 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:51:10 Exactly. "Narcissistic dramas....unable to cope with reality" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027780774 Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:22:03 ALL the reasons the Bush Admin. protected the Saudis http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027765217 Mon, 18 Apr 2016 18:07:00 Another helpful link... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027753252 Tue, 12 Apr 2016 11:50:49 IF fishermen "adhere to STRICT science-based CATCH LIMITS" http://www.democraticunderground.com/112798952 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 23:38:12 Very beautiful. Yet that's the parental fear http://www.democraticunderground.com/1280157825 Sat, 26 Mar 2016 07:34:37 ^^ And here we have Hillary's supporters reaction to corruption: http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511576035 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 23:55:44 Very good book! And Bob Altemeyer's... http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027711229 Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:16:00 And not a word from our MSM. http://www.democraticunderground.com/112798682 Tue, 22 Mar 2016 17:34:43 Josh, just google http://www.democraticunderground.com/112798479 Sat, 19 Mar 2016 13:36:04 And the only way some people can realize this, http://www.democraticunderground.com/1017339609 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 06:37:54 "like chickens voting for Col Sanders" http://www.democraticunderground.com/10027687133 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 03:05:05 ^^^ True. http://www.democraticunderground.com/12511249052 Tue, 16 Feb 2016 19:05:51