Democratic Underground - ismnotwasm's Journal ismnotwasm's Journal http://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:56:14 Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:56:14 Heavy Metal Feminism http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58458 Wed, 19 Aug 2015 08:45:29 Love this http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=15897 Tue, 18 Aug 2015 21:59:24 Hillary Clinton to sit down with Ellen DeGeneres http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=15648 Mon, 17 Aug 2015 13:50:26 Marissa Johnson: a generation of activists who believe in disruption http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=7084264 Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:28:30 Where is Bernie Sanders on Gender Justice? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=519415 Fri, 14 Aug 2015 22:42:19 Rose McGowan Is Starting A Revolution http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58424 Thu, 13 Aug 2015 18:00:16 The Story of Women in the 1950s (book review) http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58423 Thu, 13 Aug 2015 11:57:33 Oh, There is something wrong all right http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1187&pid=20527 Sun, 09 Aug 2015 11:35:41 To the Republican Candidates, From an 18-Year-Old Woman http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58359 Sat, 08 Aug 2015 09:03:50 GOP debate: Marco Rubio claims itís in the Constitution that abortion should be illegal.... http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58348 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 09:16:22 Violent NYC Homophobe Picks Married West Point Gay Grads To Attack, Loses http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=45552 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 21:37:12 #Cuckservative: The dumbest neo-Nazi hashtag since #CulturalMarxism hits the big time http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58326 Mon, 03 Aug 2015 12:38:49 Cowardly Americans Tremble In Fear While A Courageous Nun Defends Women http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58300 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 12:51:25 Hillary Wins The Only Standing Ovation From An Obama Crowd http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1107&pid=14274 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 15:45:58 Thanks for Nothing: Black Women Donít Owe White Feminism a Damn Thing http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58234 Sun, 26 Jul 2015 09:09:11 Angry misogynist murders women at showing of film by feminist comedian http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58223 Fri, 24 Jul 2015 20:34:07 Where Does the Black Woman's Body Belong? http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58204 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:53:01 We're Failing Trans Women of Color http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58202 Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:45:45 My wedding was perfect Ė and I was fat as hell the whole time http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58183 Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:35:28 When a Magazine Only Wants You If You're Willing to Pose Nude http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58149 Mon, 20 Jul 2015 15:28:22 Sexist, racist Ė the web hounding of Ellen Pao shows the trolls are winning http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58100 Sun, 19 Jul 2015 12:08:50 Serena Is a Champion, Stop Talking About Her Body http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=58006 Fri, 17 Jul 2015 11:48:53 "That's what happened between me and Clark"-- Revising old Hollywood's greatest scandal http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=57979 Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:19:22 "A Sea Change": With 100 Women in Congress, Lawmakers Go on Offensive http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=57960 Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:38:11 For Inez, Johnnie, and Jo Ann: The Unsung (S)heroes of the Civil Rights Movement http://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=57932 Tue, 07 Jul 2015 11:50:50